lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapur 178881 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Foyer Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Foyer Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Apartament Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Basen Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Basen Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala Balowa Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Siłownia Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Basen Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala Balowa Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/Hol
Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bufet Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 86
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 813 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (813)
Sortuj według:
Galardo S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 marca 2015
Good Hotel, but I think more of a 4 star

Good Hotel, Good Staff Performance, Luxurious
7,3
The hotel is inside a park, although it is right in the middle of the city, the surrounding is still peaceful and quite. The room was big and luxurious, there is a bathtub in the middle of the room. The restaurant there has a limited options of food and the taste is average. The bar has a variety of choices and bartender is friendly. At night the aircon in our room wasn't working well. The staff check the aircon and arrange a room transfer as quickly as possible. In an instance we transferred to a new room and offered a late check-out. The breakfast is also average, but we like how quite the restaurant is. We really enjoyed our breakfast. to conclude, a good choice for a staycation, although a little bit more expensive than the hotels in the city.
Pieter D. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 1 marca 2015
Beautiful hotel without a garden

comfort, surroundings, happy hour
8
Except for the absence of both the doorman and the receptionist at our arrival, we have nothing to report but good news. Modern rooms, good internet, extended breakfast buffet, happy hour (18-19h) and attentive staff. The maybe deceptive issue here is that one would expect a garden around the premises, but there is only the public Canning Hill. So the outdoor terrace is tiny if not petite and the larger terrace is occupied by what looked like a permanent tent for festivities of all sorts.
Polin S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Trinidad and Tobago, 21 lutego 2015
Superb relaxation

Style, location and clean
8,3
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
Andrew L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 lutego 2015
Nice Resort Like Hotel in town

The architecture, the room design & the high tech stuff
8,3
I had a wonderful stay at Fort Canning. A lovely hotel with charming architecture;an old world charm with today's modern appliances. There is a beautiful bath tub in the room; not inside the bathroom but in the room, where you can soak in while watching TV. Unfortunately, I didn't have the time to use it. The staff are professional and friendly. Every little requests were attended to promptly. I will sure stay in this hotel again.
Abdul L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 lutego 2015
Good staycation

Room, Swimming Pool and Service
8,7
It was a good stay! Although we were only there for one night, we had a good time as their rooms were splendid. The pool was also nice! They used mineral water for the pool so it was quite comfortable to swim in as there was no chlorine taste. The service staff were wonderful and managed to cater to our every need. Overall it was a wonderful staycation.
Kah I. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 stycznia 2015
A romantic stay

Room service, large room, large bed
9,3
The stay is great. We were given a big room with a bath tub in the middle of the room. The bed is large. The only downside is the temperature of the shower which gets a little too hot suddenly for a few seconds which happened every 2 min or so.
Rozita Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 22 stycznia 2015
Great value for money

Location, room, and service
9,3
I have been having an amazing stay in the hotel. I really enjoyed each stay and as compliments from the hotel, I was upgraded to a bigger room the last time I stayed. I'm very pleased with the service provided and I do enjoy waking up to the beautiful scenery around the hotel. I will definitely come back for my next staycation.
Grace D. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 19 stycznia 2015
beautiful, peaceful, central

location, pool, service
9
Wonderful, tranquil boutique hotel with character in beautiful garden location. Excellent staff are very obliging. Outdoor pools are amazing and crystal clear.
Kho S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 stycznia 2015
great service, serene hotel

service, huge bathroom, nice environment
8,3
Chinh W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 stycznia 2015
Hidden Gem in city area

Colonial feel, Location, Great service
8,7
It was fantastic with a great swimming pool and service.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapurHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Fort Canning Singapur - FoyerHotel Fort Canning Singapur - FoyerHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ApartamentHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BasenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BasenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala BalowaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - SiłowniaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BasenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala BalowaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/HolHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BufetHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03