lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapur 178881 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Foyer Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Foyer Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Apartament Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Apartament Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Apartament
Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Apartament Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Basen Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Basen Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala Balowa Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Siłownia Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Basen Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala Balowa Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/Hol Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 86
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 739 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (739)
Sortuj według:
Carlas S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 17 czerwca 2014
Relaxing

Breakfast variety, bathrooms are beautiful, convenient to everything
9,7
Jody L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 czerwca 2014
Relaxing. Facilities is acceptable. Newly furnish

Good for couples. Serenity Close to nature and relaxing
6,7
Located up the hill of fort canning. Not easily accessible in and out of the hotel. Serenity and close to nature. Great for couples.
Muhammad S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 8 czerwca 2014
Awesome staff relations

Cleanliness, effectiveness of staff, friendly
6
Memorable stay although its just for one night. They add a splendid personal touch sending a complimentary cake for birthday
Sharania N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 czerwca 2014
awesome stay

quiet surroundings, the ambience of the hotel, the great rooms
7,3
It was a short one day stay, yet it was awesome. The rooms were beautiful and clean. check in n check out was fast n on time. We did not try the food. but room service was a bit slow. overall i had an enjoyable stay. it is quite expensive for one room as their location was centralised but not a convenient spot for transport.
Sam C. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 21 maja 2014
Fantastic business and leisure hotel.

Staff. Parks. Room
9,3
Great in every way. By far the best in Singapore and much cheaper than the more central located hotels. Taxis in Singapre are cheap and plentiful. So well worth staying in nice surrounds (which is great for running). An oasis
Ai T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 maja 2014
Good for short break from city life

quiet environment, cozy room, excellent service
6
Highly recommended for short getaway or for couples
Ai T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 maja 2014
Good for short getaway

Friendly staff, away from city, cozy
6,3
Overall was pleasant except that room quite small
Joleen H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 maja 2014
Relaxing but not without gitches

Nice room with high ceilings, quite a few complimentary tea/ coffee, nice quiet and greenery surroundings
6
This 2nd stay was much better than my 1st with them in Y2012. Nice room with high ceiling. Enjoyed the quiet and serene surrounding as the hotel is close to the nature. But sound insulation fails as we could hear hotel guests talking along the corridor in the early morning. The music box facility via TV never seem to work. At times, TV channels don't work too due to no/ poor signals.
Lim K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 maja 2014
great hotel for staycation

quiet , fast room service , fast check in check out
7,7
we wasl very impress by the service of the staff , very attentive and friendly
Yeow H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 5 maja 2014
Very comfort hotel with modern design.

Modern design, quiet stay and very classy
9
Very nice and comfort. We do enjoy very much during our stay. It's a very good choice hotel especially after a busy day of work.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapurHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Fort Canning Singapur - FoyerHotel Fort Canning Singapur - FoyerHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ApartamentHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ApartamentHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ApartamentHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ApartamentHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BasenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BasenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala BalowaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - SiłowniaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BasenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala BalowaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/HolHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Atrakcje w pobliżuHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3C07