Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapur 178881 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Foyer Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Foyer Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Łazienka Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Apartament Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Basen Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Basen Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala Balowa Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Siłownia Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Basen Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala Balowa Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/Hol
Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Restauracja Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Bufet Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Recepcja Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Ogród Hotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 86
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
873 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (873)
Sortuj według:
Patrick M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 sierpnia 2015
Location, location, location

Location, service, decor
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthew W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 24 sierpnia 2015
Great hotel

Value, rooms, location
9
Overall the place is great. Inside the hotel the standard is top notch. The old building has clearly been done up to a high standard and I would fully recommend it. A few minor points that that management need to rectify to make it even better: - The pool area is a little tired. There were cabanas with ripped shades and lots of loungers were missing padded mats and more needs to be done to hide the pump room which looked dilapidated and mouldy. - There wasn't any menu at breakfast, so it was unclear what was available at the egg station - Only having a frosted film on the toilet door is insufficient. Bathrooms should be private places, so seeing someone's outline is not desirable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phan H. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 17 sierpnia 2015
My time at Fort Canning

Cleaness, bathroom view, lights
7
Good enviroment, nice view but a bit hard to get a taxi
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 sierpnia 2015
Wonderful stay!

Hotel Cleanliness, Staff performance and courtesy upgrade.
9
Fantastic, memorable birthday spent!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carol S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2015
Beautiful hotel hidden in urban city

Beautiful room, serenity in city center and small boutique hotel makes the hotel not too crowded
8,3
Prefer to have more cuisine options at the hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nur I. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 sierpnia 2015
Quiet

Clean nice rooms, nice surrounding, very near orchard
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joshua O. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 sierpnia 2015
SG50 staycation

Open toilet, garden patio and that's it
7,3
It was above average. I will stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vani N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 sierpnia 2015
good

all great!
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yat T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 3 sierpnia 2015
Charming

Bathroom, old style colonial charm, location
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siti R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 2 sierpnia 2015
nice room

staff,room,ambience
8,7
Excellent stay..staff was excellent.clean room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapurHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Fort Canning Singapur - FoyerHotel Fort Canning Singapur - FoyerHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ŁazienkaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - ApartamentHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BasenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BasenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala BalowaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - SiłowniaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BasenHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala BalowaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pub/HolHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Fort Canning Singapur - BufetHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - RecepcjaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - OgródHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala BalowaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala BalowaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - OgródHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Sala BalowaHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fort Canning Singapur - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05