lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Fortuna

26 A. Borromeo St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala Balowa Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala Balowa Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala Balowa Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala Balowa Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala Balowa Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Restauracja Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 73

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 46 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (46)
Gylle D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 marca 2014
comfortable,affordable,accessible

comfortable,accessible,affordable
8
David W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 marca 2014
Not really even worth it for one night

Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
4,7
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Albert H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 grudnia 2013
met my needs very well

location, cleanliness, value
7,7
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Yie H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 października 2013
Close to major attractions, clean room

Location, affordability, clean room
7,7
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!
Rachel L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 września 2013
Great experience at a great value

Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
10
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel Fortuna. The immediate surroundings are not too scenic, but the convenience of its location in the downtown allowed us to walk to local attractions in a matter of minutes. The best things were the staff and the food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owners of the hotel (a couple with 4 young children) personally greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. We chose to order room service or eat in their restaurant instead of going out because the food was THAT good! I definitely recommend Hotel Fortuna for anyone who is looking to stay in the downtown of Cebu City.
Melanie T. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 14 sierpnia 2013
Comfortable, clean, affordable, near airport

Comfortable bed, near airport, friendly staff
9,7
Me and 5 friends stayed at Hotel Fortuna for two nights in between island travel. We felt extremely comfortable here and enjoyed our stay. There didn't seem to be much to do in the area, but we didn't have much time to explore. Great for budget travelers!
Rosalina J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 6 sierpnia 2013
Nice and relaxing with amazing service!

The lunch buffet, the staff service and the room
8,3
It was nice and relaxing and despite the rough location, my family and I felt safe and secured within the hotel. The staff was so attentative and friendly an our room was the perfect place to come back to, we loved it!
Arlene J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 2 sierpnia 2013
Clean and Simple

Location, Cleanliness, and Price
8,3
Bed is big enough for two, aircon is cool enough, there is constant drinking water supply, no problem with internet connection
Tracy O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 lipca 2013
Nice hotel with great service

the friendly and helpful staff. good room service and food. elevator
8,7
Chen W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 7 lipca 2013
Nice Hotel & Good Location

Friendly Staff,Comfortable room & Good location
7,3
Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy access to tourist attractions, take a few minutes' walk from the Basilica del Stnto Nino, Magellan's cross and Fort San Pedro etc.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Fortuna CebuHotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala BalowaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala BalowaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala BalowaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala BalowaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala BalowaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Fortuna Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Fortuna Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Fortuna Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Fortuna Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Fortuna Cebu - RestauracjaHotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fortuna Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04