lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Fortuna

No. 63 Rua de Cantao, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Fortuna Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Fortuna Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fortuna Makau - Łazienka Hotel Fortuna Makau - Wejście Hotel Fortuna Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Fortuna Makau - Foyer Hotel Fortuna Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Fortuna Makau - Wejście Hotel Fortuna Makau - Recepcja Hotel Fortuna Makau - Restauracja Hotel Fortuna Makau - Restauracja Hotel Fortuna Makau - Pub/Hol Hotel Fortuna Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Fortuna Makau - Spa Hotel Fortuna Makau - Spa Hotel Fortuna Makau - Pub/Hol
Hotel Fortuna Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Fortuna Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Fortuna Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fortuna Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fortuna Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fortuna Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fortuna Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fortuna Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Fortuna Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 342
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 166 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (166)
Sortuj według:
Ho H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 stycznia 2014
Fast check in, new ambiance and comfort

New ambiance great spa fast internet
7
The check in experience was fast and comfortable. The front deck staff are professional and friendly. The room present a fresh and new ambiance that ease our tire and stressful journey. We are happy there is spa just under our floor and the staff and workers there are friendly too.
Ho H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 11 grudnia 2013
Room is clean and newer than I thought

New clean and central
6,7
The room is still new while the name is old. The house keeping are very flexible, attentive and friendly. The spa is greatly convenient to your busy schedule. The front desk is also very responsive to your changes requirement. The price is a bit of the higher side in view of the smaller room to the standard. Good stay over all. Thanks
Ho H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 8 grudnia 2013
I was little surprise how new and clean it was...

Modern, central, excellent spa
7,7
I was impress by the cleanliness and modern design of this old hotel. The staff spoke reasonably well English and are very professional and friendly. The housekeeping are very helpful friendly and approachable that beat few of the international hotel that's surrounding. Congrats and looking forward to the check in again soon.
Chia C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 23 listopada 2013
good location , convenient for shopping and foods

good location, convenient to go for shopping , casino
8
just as normal hotel , nothing is bad or good , it is pretty good location to stay
Huiling L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 31 lipca 2013
cosy and comfortable room.

very near to all casino and eating place. easy acess to everywhere.
7,7
Seongsu Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 lipca 2013
Hotel fortuna is well-priced with good amenities

Location/View/Room
8,3
It was pleasant to stay at Hotel fortuna, most of things are well prepared. Most preferred thing is centrally located position.
Vernandoes C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 16 kwietnia 2013
very nice hotel to stay and very near to shopping

clean, friendly staffs and good location
6,3
Andy A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 grudnia 2012
Good service with a smile

Service, Location, Cleanliness
9,7
Relatively clean hotel with good location and service.
Yee T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 grudnia 2012
Nice Service & Nice room

Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
9,7
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.
Yee T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 listopada 2012
Lovely & Great Service

Understanding & helpful
9,3
This is my first time went Macau, this hotel give me a great memory as the service from the staff are great, hotel also located at the convenient location, will choose this hotel again if I back to Macau. Thanks a lots.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Fortuna MakauHotel Fortuna Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Fortuna Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fortuna Makau - ŁazienkaHotel Fortuna Makau - WejścieHotel Fortuna Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Fortuna Makau - FoyerHotel Fortuna Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Fortuna Makau - WejścieHotel Fortuna Makau - RecepcjaHotel Fortuna Makau - RestauracjaHotel Fortuna Makau - RestauracjaHotel Fortuna Makau - Pub/HolHotel Fortuna Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Fortuna Makau - SpaHotel Fortuna Makau - SpaHotel Fortuna Makau - Pub/HolHotel Fortuna Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Fortuna Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Fortuna Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fortuna Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fortuna Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fortuna Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fortuna Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fortuna Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Fortuna Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03