Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 346 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (346)
Sortuj według:
Ralph B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 27 kwietnia 2016
Great location
6,7
Small but perfectly formed, the hotel is comfortable, quiet and in a very convenient location for the central Berlin sights. The rooms are a good size and shower excellent, but clothes storage is limited. You may need to beef up however to get through the revolving entrance door which is VERY stiff for some reason!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chew K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 21 kwietnia 2016
Poor Cleanliness and hotel facilities
2,7
1) Location not so perfect, need to walk around 150m-200m to reach UNDERGROUND Metro. 2) Bathroom tiles so many stain 3) Stay 2 nights, Nescafe and tea without refill . Complain at Reception and she reply me Our hotel only provide for the first night. 4) Poor internet connection 5) Hotel ENTRANCE with BIG MANUAL GLASS ROTATION DOOR. This is the 1st time I saw 4 stars hotel still using Manual. I'm with 3 big luggage. I need 1 hand push the door and 1 hand take the luggage. Total 3 times to get all luggage inside hotel. 6) Cup and glass didn't wash properly. Everyday still with a bit coffee/tea stain
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sunil B. Podróże służbowe Sri Lanka, 19 marca 2016
change of food choices recommended
5,3
Thanks for the help of staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tze K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 23 grudnia 2015
Cool Hotel

location, value for money, friendly staff
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hillary M. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 15 sierpnia 2015
Great location very nice space

Excellent service. Staff went out of their way to help. The hotel is on a quiet street in a busy location and was quiet. Easy access to underground and some sights in easy walking distance. recomend.
9,3
Would highly recommend. Really liked the appearance and design of hotel. The breakfast is good but cost more than a budget traveler probably wants to spend (12 e). Plenty of food options close by. Would stay again if I visited Berlin
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kim H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 9 sierpnia 2015
Great location funky hotel

location, decor, price
8,3
Great. Was unusually hot that weekend and there is no cooling however they were able to provide a fan which helped me and my 8 month old son to sleep.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bjorg D. Podróże grupowe Faroe Islands, 26 lipca 2015
Good

Clean, Staff, Food
10
Nice stay :-)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pin X. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 maja 2015
Recommended

Good location, clean and friendly staff
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas F. Podróże służbowe Norway, 6 marca 2015
Bad beds

N
3,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Milan M. Podróże służbowe Croatia, 6 marca 2015
Good life

Location, Atmosphere, Staff
10
Nice time of my life, I would like to come back again soon!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlinHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ApartamentHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ApartamentHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ApartamentHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - FoyerHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - FoyerHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - FoyerHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BufetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - WyposażenieHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RecepcjaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06