lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Apartament Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Apartament Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Apartament Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bufet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bufet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Foyer Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Foyer Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 140
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 312 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (312)
Sortuj według:
Andreas J. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 4 sierpnia 2014
Too hot - no airconditioning

Design of the lobby, kindly stuff, nice front view
7,7
The hotel is new, clean and has a nice interial design and a nice place in front of it. The personal is kindly and speaks even better English and Spanish than German. The only really bad points for us who lowered our rating for this hotel room were 1. that we got a room to the backside which is kind of bad view on a messy backyard. 2. we were there on saturday (in the summer) and they played loud house music somehwere close to the hotel and did not finish before 7 in the morning. 3. the really bad thing was that we almost died of heat collaps because our room had no air conditioning and the only window was blocked (by intention) and unable to open more than a little bit. the heat was really unbearable. other guests that we asked were confirming it. maybe as a suggestion for the hotel stuff: i would have even rented a cooling fan for some euros more if you had offered it but so my weekend night was shadowed by too ugly nights where i was sleeping covered in my own sweat. :(
Jimmy B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 20 lipca 2014
Great breakfast, very clean

Great breakfast, clean, value for money
9
The hotel has no aircon and was very hot in Berlin (35 degrees) so was uncomfortable but after I complained I was provided with a fan that helped.
Xiaowei L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 12 lipca 2014
very clean hotel but room was not that big

clean, centrally located and close to attractions
8,3
It was a nice stay
Tapio K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 30 czerwca 2014
City holiday to learn about Berlin

Staff, room, location
8,3
Everything worked well. Breakfast room bit crowded. They have an issue with hot milk
Lauren D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 czerwca 2014
Clean, friendly and super cool.

Trendy surrounds Close to tourist locations Easy and fast service
8
Fantastisch! The service was friendly and helpful and the hotel was really cool and modern
Francesco T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 23 czerwca 2014
Centrally located hotel, clean and comfortable

Location, cleaniness, and friendly staff
7,7
I spent two nights at the hotel in June 2014. I found it very easy to access from the airport. Centrally located, few steps from Check Point Charlie but in a quiet area, well connected to other areas of the city through the very efficient public transportation system. The square in front of the hotel is very nice - ask for a room overseen the outside. The staff at the reception was professional and friendly - multiple languages spoken. The buffet breakfast at 14€ seems to be very interesting but I didn't dine at the hotel. Although the bedroom was small, it was tidy, clean, and all white with furniture of design; the bed was big and very comfortable. Bathroom with shower very functional. Quiet hotel. Fast internet. I would definitively recommend this hotel to everybody.
Sineenart C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 15 czerwca 2014
super convenient to reach tourist attractions

Location, Staff and room decoration
8,7
I 'm very satisfied staying there. Thai restaurant next door is worth a try. Hotel is located only few steps to Berlin Wall museum and Point Charlie. It is in walking distance to Potdam, the hi tech building area and 30 minutes walk to Brandenburg gate and the famous parliament building. Room is comfortable.
Paivi P. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 18 maja 2014
Great stay - lots to do and see

great location, quiet and good breakfast
9,3
The hotel was great. Only thing I might say is that there is no minibar in the room.
Mario F. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 18 maja 2014
culturale

posizione confort servizzi
7,7
direi ottimo
Hannah G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 maja 2014
Great weekend city break.

Great breakfast, good value and really helpful staff.
8

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlinHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ApartamentHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ApartamentHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ApartamentHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BufetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BufetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - FoyerHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - FoyerHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B01