Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Łazienka Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Restauracja Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Apartament Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Apartament Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Apartament Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Foyer Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Foyer Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Foyer Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 140

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

na podstawie
337 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (337)
Sortuj według:
Hillary M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 sierpnia 2015
Great location very nice space

Excellent service. Staff went out of their way to help. The hotel is on a quiet street in a busy location and was quiet. Easy access to underground and some sights in easy walking distance. recomend.
9,3
Would highly recommend. Really liked the appearance and design of hotel. The breakfast is good but cost more than a budget traveler probably wants to spend (12 e). Plenty of food options close by. Would stay again if I visited Berlin
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kim H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 9 sierpnia 2015
Great location funky hotel

location, decor, price
8,3
Great. Was unusually hot that weekend and there is no cooling however they were able to provide a fan which helped me and my 8 month old son to sleep.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bjorg D. Podróż w większej grupie Faroe Islands, 26 lipca 2015
Good

Clean, Staff, Food
10
Nice stay :-)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pin X. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 maja 2015
Recommended

Good location, clean and friendly staff
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas F. Podróż służbowa Norway, 6 marca 2015
Bad beds

N
3,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Milan M. Podróż służbowa Croatia, 6 marca 2015
Good life

Location, Atmosphere, Staff
10
Nice time of my life, I would like to come back again soon!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
You Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 20 lutego 2015
Very clean

very convenient
8
feel comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Olivia B. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 19 lutego 2015
Second time in Berlin

- Value for money - Location -Cleanliness
7
Upon staying here last year I had no hesitation when booking another trip to Berlin to use this hotel again. It is good value for money, clean and the location is perfect. However, It would be interesting to know whether it has changed management, due to standards of customer service below what I experienced the first time, I found the tone of staff quite abrupt and felt like they were fed up with customers, I hope this was a rare occurrence and they were just having one of ' those days' that we all have once in a while. Apart from the above, every other aspect was fine, albeit not as good as my first visit and I may be hesitant to book again but value for money and the location for first time beginners is perfect.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shahryar R. Podróż z partnerem Pakistan, 11 listopada 2014
Location, location, location

Very close to check point Charlie, most of the staff very friendly and helpful
6,7
We stayed for 3 nights here and yes the hotel was very conveniently located close to some of the major attraction in the city (15 min walk to the Jewish museum, 2 min walk to check point Charlie, 5 min walk to the museum of communication...). The only negative point I can think of was that we had requested for an early checkin and we were hoping to get a quick nap after taking a very early flight into Germany but when we arrived at 10 we were informed that we wouldn't be able to checkin until 3pm. I understand that special requests are always subject to availability but I hope the hotel could have emailed me informing me beforehand that this may not be possible. Most of the staff at the hotel were very helpful (had one lady who came off as slightly rude but everyone else was great) and fluent in English.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sari M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Finland, 20 października 2014
Nice location, that's all

Only location..
5,3
Location and staff was nice. Room was cleaned really badly. Towels and sheets were not changed daily althoug left in the floor. Also, the past hotels booked by Agoda has has really poor view. Could it be because rooms are prepaid?
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlinHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ApartamentHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ApartamentHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ApartamentHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - FoyerHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - FoyerHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - FoyerHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BufetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - WyposażenieHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RecepcjaHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01