lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Graf Puckler

Schonwalder Str. 21, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 13347 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pub/Hol Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Restauracja Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Restauracja Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Recepcja Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Bufet Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Ogród Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Balkon/Taras Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Łazienka
Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Łazienka Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Balkon/Taras Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Łazienka Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Łazienka Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 26 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (26)
Sortuj według:
Robert P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 24 sierpnia 2014
Good value

Location, large bathroom, quiet
7,7
I was satisfied with staying there. The room, although small, was comfortable and quiet. The bathroom was big (as big as the room itself).
Soon L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 grudnia 2013
Poor wifi.

Cheap with breakfast
6,7
Location was ok, quiet area that is quite safe. However the staff wasn't too friendly, and the wifi in the room was horrible, had to go to corridor near the wifi hotspot and sit on the floor to connect.
Megan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 listopada 2013
Uncomfortable; bad wifi and bad location

I did not enjoy this hotel.
4,3
I did not like this hotel. The location was much farther away from the central attractions that was advertised. It also had very spotty wifi and felt a bit dingy. I would not recommend this hotel.
Kun Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 18 sierpnia 2013
A budget hotel. Not special in every aspect.

Not far from the Berlin HBF, I walked there in 30 minutes.
7
Diejuan L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 6 czerwca 2013
nice hotel

good location, cleaning room, nice staff
9,7
Irina L. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 6 maja 2013
good

close to pablic transport
8
Uta J. Podróż służbowa Germany, 8 marca 2013
Old-fashioned hotel but nice staff

The staff is very helpful and friendly and makes the stay enjoyable.
7,7
Staying in this old-fashioned hotel is like a journey back to the 70ies: Like in an old "Kommissar" with Erik Ode the guest is surrounded by brown furniture and dark corridors. If you like that, it's a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, the staff is helpful and gives you a smile. A concierge is always there.
Tongli L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 września 2012
Simple B&B

Clean, no frills, near to train station
8,3
The thing we liked about the hotel is that the location is really near the train station. The floor was a little bit creaky, think the building's a little old but we were pleasantly surprised by its cleanliness, hot shower attached bathrooms and CNN! The breakfast was simple and the drinks of juice and coffee were served to you while you can get the food from the buffet spread.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Be there before 10pm for check in! We were there at 955pm and we were told that the receptionist was about to leave!
Yoav L. Israel, 8 września 2012
do not recomend

close to the subway
4,3
the hotel was bad, very old. the hotel closes at 10 p/m and then there is no reception and the whole place looks deserted. most of the rooms do not have wifi, even though they say they do, and many rooms do not have a private bathroom. the location is o.k but other then that i would not recomend
Katharina W. Podróż służbowa Germany, 18 września 2014
Nur zum Schlafen OK

Lage / Frühstück / nette Angestellte
5,7
Alles in allem war der Aufenthalt in Ordnung, bei einer Geschäftsreise sehr ärgerlich, wenn das WLAN nicht funktioniert. Ausstattung in den Zimmern auf das nötigste reduziert, insgesamt könnte eine Generalüberholung des Hotels nicht schaden. Aber sehr nette Angestellte und Frühstück absolut OK.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Graf Puckler BerlinHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - RecepcjaHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - BufetHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - OgródHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Balkon/TarasHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Balkon/TarasHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A05