lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Łazienka Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Widok Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Basen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Wejście Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Basen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Basen
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Basen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Basen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja
Okolica: Melbourne CBD Liczba pokoi: 160

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 486 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (486)
Sortuj według:
Duhita S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Great Central Location. Awesome Rooftop Pool

Rooftop Pool. Central Location. Close to Amenities
8
Rooms were smaller than expected and the corridors are a bit pokey and akin to a rabbit warren, but the room amenities and appearance were good. The rooftop pool was a major drawing card. The central location was really convenient with Chinatown, general cafes and restaurants, malls and shopping venues and public transport in walking distance.
Veronica H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Melbourne stay

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,3
The rooms are quite small but quite a good location. Value for money
Kayla S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 lipca 2014
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 20 lipca 2014
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Ya-Lan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 14 lipca 2014
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Podróż służbowa Australia, 14 lipca 2014
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Shaun B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 lipca 2014
Just Right

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8
Great stay and we really enjoyed it
Barree E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 14 lipca 2014
Perfect location

Location, price,
8
Hotel is close to theatres, shopping, Chinatown. Our room was average, a little bit dated, probably budget room but we only needed somewhere to sleep and shower. Staff friendly. We didn't eat at the hotel so can not make comment. Only problem we had was parking, the parking hotel recommend is not suitable for height of a 4x4 car, even though I had inquired about height restriction and told we would be fine. Found out the hard way when trying to enter car park scrapped our roof. Luckily across road is open air car park. Would stay here again if we got the room for same price.
Lauren K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 lipca 2014
Central Hotel in awesome city

pool. location. service
8
I would go back again, nothing to fault.
Nichole P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 lipca 2014
Weekend stay

Location. Valet Prking. Balcony.
6,3
Ok. Room was old. Shower was week and hard to regulate.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ŁazienkaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - WidokHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BasenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - WejścieHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BasenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BasenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BasenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BasenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B06