lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Łazienka Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Widok Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Basen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Wejście Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Basen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Basen
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Basen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Basen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja
Okolica: Melbourne CBD Liczba pokoi: 160

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 493 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (493)
Sortuj według:
Glenn D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 września 2014
Cots close to shopping

Closer to proximity, close to restaurant, close to shopping ,
10
It was great!!!
Tracy L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Room too small

parking staff, location, marm
7,3
Television- NO MUSIC STATIONS and $40 for movies- you gotta be kidding me- that sucks
Mariko W. Podróż służbowa Japan, 29 sierpnia 2014
cozy and nice

quiet, convenient, affordable
7,7
This hotel in located a few blocks from the very central part of town and it was quiet because of this, which I liked. Not a luxury hotel, but there was everything I needed and would stay there again.
Ngaire L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Location and great deal

Got early check in, comfortable king size bed, kettle/fridge/tea and coffee in room
7,7
Friendly helpful staff, check in fast and let me have room 2 hours before check in time. Great location and fantastic mid week price. Cannot fault it. Nothing super flash but everything comfortable.
Duhita S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Great Central Location. Awesome Rooftop Pool

Rooftop Pool. Central Location. Close to Amenities
8
Rooms were smaller than expected and the corridors are a bit pokey and akin to a rabbit warren, but the room amenities and appearance were good. The rooftop pool was a major drawing card. The central location was really convenient with Chinatown, general cafes and restaurants, malls and shopping venues and public transport in walking distance.
Lynette M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Was very comfortable

Staff Were friendly & helpful, close to china town & everything in walking distance
7,7
Was great, could do with a ramp out front but not a issue, our room lady was funny we never new what we were going to get. eg. one day 2 towels & 1 Face cloth, next, no face cloth & 4 towels not complaining very entertaining
Veronica H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Melbourne stay

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,3
The rooms are quite small but quite a good location. Value for money
Chiuan M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 sierpnia 2014
Decent hotel located in the CBD

Right in the middle of the CBD, friendly staffs and great room at a decent price
8,3
It was a lovely stay with no issues about getting around Melbourne
Bren B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 sierpnia 2014
Theatre stay

Location, food, staff
9,3
The hotel was really central to theatres and the mall, and there was handy parking available. We had a very good meal in the restaurant. The hotel has had an upgrade since we last stayed there and was nice and clean, and warm. Our only quibble was that the bed was not the most comfortable. Ok though, and we have recommended the Grand Chancellor to other friends and family.
Kayla S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 lipca 2014
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ŁazienkaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - WidokHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BasenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - WejścieHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BasenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BasenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BasenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BasenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B08