lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Łazienka Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Łazienka Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Basen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Basen
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Basen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Basen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Basen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Recepcja Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Widok Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Widok Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Melbourne CBD Liczba pokoi: 160

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 477 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (477)
Sortuj według:
Kayla S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 lipca 2014
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 20 lipca 2014
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Ya-Lan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 14 lipca 2014
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Podróż służbowa Australia, 14 lipca 2014
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Lauren K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 lipca 2014
Central Hotel in awesome city

pool. location. service
8
I would go back again, nothing to fault.
Jane W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 lipca 2014
interrupted sleep - fridge in room very loud

location, size of room, comfort of room
7,3
unfortunately the mini bar fridge came on every other hour for 5 minutes ( seemed like 15 every thirty minutes at 11 pm, 1am, 3am, 5am , 7am!!! The positioning of the fridge - not close to the bed as in our case - may be something to take into account. Apart from that the room was very comfortable, with minimum road noise and very close China Town etc.
Riky H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 lipca 2014
Near City, close to china town

friendly staff, close to city, clean room
7,7
i was very pleasure about my trip to melbourne in this hotel. nice
Mandy M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 czerwca 2014
pleasant

location, dinner, staff
6,7
The stay was pleasant. The staff were lovely. Dinner was fantastic, breakfast was average. The room had mould in the grout and and bathroom in general was dated and small. The pillows were very large and hard, not comfortable at all.
Herijanto N. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 26 czerwca 2014
Not as expected

Location, room recently renovated
5,7
Not good experience: Cannot connect to internet, hot water shower difficult to adjust, was charged upgrade for the requested room
Ainsley V. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 21 czerwca 2014
Comfortable and professional

Top floor suite, location, privacy
8
Was enjoyed throughly only because we stayed in the too floor suite, the first room we were going to stay in was on the seventh floor and we refused to stay in it, but when we were moved, we had an excellent stay!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ŁazienkaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ŁazienkaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BasenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BasenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BasenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BasenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BasenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RecepcjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - WidokHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - WidokHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A06