lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Łazienka Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Widok Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Basen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Wejście Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Basen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Basen
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Basen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Basen Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja
Okolica: Melbourne CBD Liczba pokoi: 160

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 545 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (545)
Sortuj według:
Srinivasa P. Podróż służbowa Australia, 22 marca 2015
Not really Grand

Location, location & location
7,3
Centrally located, friendly staff and clean linen but the place looked really dated, paint peeling off, cabinets getting stuck, cold & hot water control not working for the shower to name a few. It wasn't really grand as the name suggested or pictures looked on the website. Would go there again only if had no other choice.
Melissa H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 marca 2015
A great place to stay

Location, staff and the room
7,7
I really enjoyed staying there.
Abbey B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 marca 2015
Good location but rooms a little bit tired

Location
6,3
I recently stayed at this hotel with my husband in an executive king room, it was pleasant enough but I did feel that the rooms could use a little bit of a freshen up as the walls were quite dented and marked and the overall impression was that more care could be taken. One issue that we did have was that the shower had a bulk-head over the shower rose so my husband had to stoop to use the shower as he is quite tall and also all of the water from the shower ended up on the floor as the screen wasn't long enough! The location is good only about a 5 minute walk to Bourke St mall and there were plenty of restaurants right around the hotel to eat in. The staff upon check-in and check-out were polite and helpful.
Shannon K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 marca 2015
Great location, Value for money

Close to shopping mall, right next to china town, food
8,7
I would say its more of a 3 star hotel, but in saying that, the location was great, right next to China Town, 5 mins from shopping malls. King executive room was smaller than I expected and the shower was awful, no happy medium. Gym isn't very good - not much in there, pool was good. The restaurant food was amazing!!!
Cathie N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 marca 2015
Just what I needed

Location, Price, comfort
8,7
Very satisfactory. No complaints.
Rachael F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 9 marca 2015
Our weekend away.

Pool pool and pool
5,7
It was ok. The room was way too small and the bathroom really needs a revamp.. The power point was hanging from the wall and shower door was all black and filled with some red stuff down the bottom. It was pretty awful....
Philip M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 marca 2015
Not Grand

Position was good - The hotel was Clean _ The bedding wad
6
Richard P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 marca 2015
4 Days Away

The location of the hotel is great, same street as heaps of great Greek restaurants and one street over from China Town
8,7
Chris T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 2 marca 2015
Room bit noisy,location great,breakfast good

Cheap, location, has pool
7,3
In the rooms you can hear the fans from the bathroom constantly going or the water running not the most ambient atmosphere if you are wanting relaxation and quiet. But for the price the rooms were clean and bed was comfy, location is great and there's a of hole of parking places next door and across the road. Good gluten free range and selection of fruits and hot foods - most of the food is from tins but there's some fresh stuff also. I would stay again because I got it at such a reasonable price and is close to everything..
Vu V. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 22 lutego 2015
A good hotel to stay for business purpose

Beautiful room / Good location/ warm staff
8,7
I am quite happy with the hotel during my stay here.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ŁazienkaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - WidokHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BasenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - WejścieHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BasenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BasenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BasenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BasenHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala BalowaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C07