lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapur 188018 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Bugis Liczba pokoi: 239
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1491 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1491)
Sortuj według:
Kok F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
Michael Kok Fook On

courteousy of staff, food is good, competant staff
9,7
I enjoyed my self very much
Kok C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 listopada 2014
Decent Buisness travel hotel

Value for money
7,7
Kim Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 listopada 2014
The location is just perfect

Walkable distance to the mrt.nmany buses reach the hotel. The bed is nice!
8
Yamada N. Podróż służbowa Japan, 17 listopada 2014
Almost above the standard.

Housekeeping service is excellet.
8,3
TV swich off automatically in a certain time. It is so troublsome to switch on again.
Kelvin T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 listopada 2014
Good location

Location, security & clean
8
Good location!
John Y. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 listopada 2014
Great hotel

Location Room Pool
9
Great hotel in a great location. Room was immaculate and comfortable. Pool area is delightful. Service was excellent. Disappointed not to find sports channels on the TV but not important!
Ferdinand A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 listopada 2014
Excellent hotel at the right location

1. Location , 2. Cleanliness , 3. Very good service
8
Our stay was all ok and no non conformances experienced .
Kate B. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 14 listopada 2014
Central & Comfortable

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9,3
My stay was really good! The location is quite central, the food was nice, the rooms were well sized & clean & comfortable & the staff were extremely helpful & very friendly. I highly recommend Hotel Grand Pacific to anyone travelling to Singapore for business or pleasure.
Peter M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 listopada 2014
Great Location

Central Location, Great buffet breakfast & old style staff with many years of service
8,3
Room maids a little slack, with no drinking water replaced one day and on 2 days milk for tea/coffee not replaced Some of the old staff have 43 years service, truly amzing
Pei H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 listopada 2014
An underrated hotel

Accesible location, friendly staff service and clean
7,3
My family and I had a pleasant stay in Grand Pacific Hotel

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01