lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapur 188018 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Bugis Liczba pokoi: 239
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1497 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1497)
Sortuj według:
Aishath N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Maldives, 23 listopada 2014
Not upto standard expected

Nice lobby area, lift and pool
4
The room was very old and not upto 4 star standard
Fanny S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 22 listopada 2014
Easy peasy

near bus stop and mrt, shopping is within walking distance, near library
8
Alex Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 listopada 2014
Pleasant stay at Hotel Grand Pacific

Cheerful frotn staff, friendly cleaners and helpful bellboys
8
Overall, the stay was nice and pleasant.
Vincent B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 listopada 2014
Nice location

Location, Staff, Service
8,7
It was nice and good. Just wanted to comment on the main entrace that there is no ramp for stollers, i would suggest to add to the facility. Everything seems okay from our end and we enjoyed our stay there. We will go back and avail of the services if time permits. :)
Kok F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
Michael Kok Fook On

courteousy of staff, food is good, competant staff
9,7
I enjoyed my self very much
Kok C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 listopada 2014
Decent Buisness travel hotel

Value for money
7,7
Kim Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 listopada 2014
The location is just perfect

Walkable distance to the mrt.nmany buses reach the hotel. The bed is nice!
8
Yamada N. Podróż służbowa Japan, 17 listopada 2014
Almost above the standard.

Housekeeping service is excellet.
8,3
TV swich off automatically in a certain time. It is so troublsome to switch on again.
Kelvin T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 listopada 2014
Good location

Location, security & clean
8
Good location!
John Y. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 listopada 2014
Great hotel

Location Room Pool
9
Great hotel in a great location. Room was immaculate and comfortable. Pool area is delightful. Service was excellent. Disappointed not to find sports channels on the TV but not important!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06