lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapur 188018 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Bugis Liczba pokoi: 239
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1319 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1319)
Sortuj według:
Xuan Q. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 21 sierpnia 2014
Excellent!

Staffs friendly. Location is good. Hotel is nice
9
Toshihiro K. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 20 sierpnia 2014
Good location

Good location. Room is big. Good cost performance.
6,7
There is good cost performance hotel. It is good location which near the city hall and chims restaurant place. Bath room is poor , darkness and old.
Ritchie P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 17 sierpnia 2014
quite good

location, spacious room, bath tub
7,3
my kids enjoyed playing in the bath tub, but there were some areas of improvement (the comfort level is acceptable for a 4-star hotel) - hairs on shower curtain - durian’s scent from the refrigerator which filled and lasted for a long while - no electrical socket available / designed for charging computers / phones (unless unplugging the lamp or the tv) - no tv channel for kids - the worst: the shower was unavailable. it was reported around noon, but no one attended to it until we complained again at night 21:30. the 30-min wait may be acceptable, but it was certainly not good when everyone was exhausted after a long day.
Erny F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 11 sierpnia 2014
Very Good

Clean, Comfortable, and Great Hospitality
10
It was an enjoyable trip to stay in the Hotel Grand Pasific.
Erny F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 11 sierpnia 2014
Excellent

Clean, Comfortable, and Great Hospitality
10
This trip was perfect with staying in Hotel Grand Pasific. The location of the hotel and the excellency of the staff in performing their job made my trip with my family awesome.
Nicholas S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2014
Really good

The bed, the bathtub and the comfort
7,7
It was really good. Other than the fact that the television channel that was scrambled up, it was all good!
Yong K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 4 sierpnia 2014
Near bugis

free wifi, near bugis, with swimming pool n gym facilities.
7,7
SO far so good. Comfortable.
Fabrice B. Podróż służbowa France, 3 sierpnia 2014
Good location, but too expensive

location, wifi
6,3
Excellent location and the staffs are efficient, I get toothpaste and shave kit within 10 minutes and front desk people are efficient too. Now the room is comfortable, but the bathroom is awkward, the sink is about 70/80cm height! the hotel is not new, but still in good shape. The hotel clientele is mostly Chinese, so it could be crowded and noisy sometimes. Overall the hotel is nice, but the room rate is not matching the value, it could be easily 30% cheaper.
Angie C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 sierpnia 2014
good service recovery

location, timely room service and accessibility
7,3
Asked for a twin bed but none available. Reception upgrade me to a premier room but still a double bed and late check out. A bit disappointed as me and fren unable to sleep in 1 bed but satisfied w the late . check out.
Andri E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 sierpnia 2014
best value, good location, nice staff

location, service, value for money
9,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C05