lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapur 188018 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Bugis Liczba pokoi: 239
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1451 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1451)
Sortuj według:
Kurnia H. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 29 października 2014
Good Location

Location, Location, Location
7,3
Eng G. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 29 października 2014
Time for a facelift.

Location, location, location. I can't say more about the hotel.
4,7
Disappointing. With many new and much cheaper boutique hotels, HGF could do with a facelift and capitalise on its nearness to happening places e.g. Bugis Junction, biz conference zones (down the road i.e. Suntec, Marina Sands Convention), and the different cultural hotspots (arts schools, SMU, museums etc). But instead, it is tired, unfriendly and behaves somewhat like a budget hotel with some former glories. It is not worth its price and certainly does not have energy, passion nor a desire to be great. Truly sad. O, front desk - could smile a little bit!
Guohui L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 października 2014
Ok

Swimming pool, location, food
6,7
Irya S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 października 2014
Nice stay

Big rooms, good location
8
Its an old hotel with some levels not refurbished, especially the pool level. For those rooms refurbished, the toilets are still old-fashioned style. For those who drive, they have a hotel carpark but no complimentary parking ticket issued to hotel guests as they claim that the carpark isnt theirs. Staffs are very friendly and professional. Within walking distance to bugis and city hall, marina centre and suntec city.
Shwita S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 25 października 2014
good service, good location. room so so but value

service, location value for money
7,7
Good
Lim L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 października 2014
Glad that I've booked this hotel

Cleanliness, great environment, strategic location
8,7
Christine P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 października 2014
Great enough

Clean / well-maintained, great location, recommended for people who will tour Singapore
9
Staff were nice, the room was always being cleaned by housekeeping which we really appreciate. They gave us an upgraded room (for that, thank you!). The upgraded room is clean, unlike the pictures we saw on previous posts of travellers. And the location is perfect! For people who will tour Singapore and will be outside the hotel most of the time, I recommend this hotel. It gives you enough comfort when you're tired at the end of the day and need a place to sleep in. For business travellers, this is recommended also, they have very strong wifi internet. We definitely will return here and recommend to anyone. Price is OK. Breakfast is OK, enough to last you until lunch.
Katrina Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 października 2014
Location - convenient

The location was very convenient, near Bras Basah station, and within walking distance
7,3
The rooms were clean and the staff were efficient and polite
Kean S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 października 2014
very old hotel

hotel was old and lift button not functioning, cleanliness just ok but room condition is old...
5,7
Christine P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 października 2014
Small but Comfy and Clean

Location was best. The room is very clean. Wifi connection is strong.
9,7
We stayed at room 1303. My first impression of the room was that it was small. However, during our 5 days stay, I came to realize that it was just enough for us, and we don't really need to stay at 5-star hotels, unless we plan to stay at the hotel the whole day. The room (and bathroom) is very clean and housekeeping would clean it everyday. So when we come back after tour of Singapore, we were really relaxed (and comfy) seeing the room fixed. Hotel has very strong wifi internet connection. Staff are very helpful, assisting us to get taxi. Free breakfast food is fine, enough also to start your day. Cafe staff noticed our son didn't eat much, and she made my son eat free. Check in was fast, probably because we arrived late at 10PM. Overall, we were satisfied. We can recommend it to anyone without hesitation.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08