lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapur 188018 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Bugis Liczba pokoi: 239
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1362 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1362)
Sortuj według:
Linda C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 10 września 2014
great location

location, food, staff
9
We stayed two nights at the Hotel Grand Pacific. The location is very convenient for shopping, fine dinning, met access etc. Staff are professional and friendly. Regardless of the hotel age, one could tell that the property has been maintained at it's best.
Chew R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 września 2014
Great service and location, although quite old

Service and location
4,7
Good service and location. The staff are very friendly and helpful. But room interior look very dated and old. Very difficult to connect devices to tv hdmi.
Hong L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 września 2014
Good location

Location,
6,3
Was annoyed by housekeeping that knocks at your door at 8 plus, then there was fire alarm alert which cause us uneasy
Khine L. Podróż służbowa Myanmar, 7 września 2014
Good location

location
6,7
reasonable price and good location
Beatrice M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 września 2014
A couple of oldies

Staff friendly, location good, breakfast good
9,7
Pauline G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 września 2014
Hotel Grand Pacific

Location excellent. Staff friendly and helpful. Close to food, shops and markets and public transport easy and cheap.
9
We loved it and will go back next time we are in singapore.
Shona T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 3 września 2014
Great Staff

Very good Duty Manager and staff. Fantastic location. Upgraded to new Premiere Rm.
9
The service were above expectation!
Tomas S. Podróż służbowa Czech Republic, 3 września 2014
For Singapore, good value for your money

Conveniently located in the centre, Grand Pacific isn't new any shiny, but grows old with dignity and delivers what's needed for a decent stay.
8
Gary S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 września 2014
grand pacific

staff courtesy
8,7
just great
Yuen L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
Enjoy my stay

convenient, helpful and clean
3,3
hotel is great.staff are marvellous they remember my name although its been after 2 hours i have check-in. just some cons though. need some modern renovation and some MTV english channels.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07