lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapur 188018 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Bugis Liczba pokoi: 239
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1275 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1275)
Sortuj według:
Lian Y. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 lipca 2014
Very convenient!

Mrt, central, close to food court!
6,7
It was nice but i will not eat the breakfast again if i stay there.i like the location very much!
Ooi S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 lipca 2014
Need more maintenance

location, spacious room
6,3
Nothing special, but for the price I paid, the room is spacious, location not bad, walking distance to Bugis, but the furniture and toilet accessories need maintenance
Julie L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 lipca 2014
Great location for an affordable price

Location, staff & facilities
8,3
Hotel Grand Pacific is in a great location, being walking distance to 2 MRT lines, plus loads of shops and restaurants. The decor is a bit worn, but the room was very clean and a decent size. Staff were always very helpful. I'd definitely recommend it.
Chan S. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 19 lipca 2014
Good location, easy access to 3 MRT stations

Good Location, Easy Access to MRT, Near the local restaurants
8,7
The Location is perfect, on the Victoria Street, easy to find. 5 miniutes walk to Bras Basah MRT station, 10 minutes walk to Bugis or City Hall Stations, both are located right in large shopping mall. Many local restaurants along the streets at Bugis. Room is spacious and clean. Last of all, value for money. Indeed, I don't want to write this but keep it a secret.
Annalee J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 lipca 2014
Pleasant

Near shopping areas, food and mrt
6,3
Pleasant. If you just need a place to stay for the night then it is ok. Old hotel.
Andy T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 lipca 2014
Centrally located

Location, quiet, near shopping malls
7,3
Stayed at this hotel for the second time and was upset how I was served this time round. Hotel is all about service and this hotel don't really exercised that as long as I'm concern. I was served unpleasantly at the check-IN reception as the lady show unwillingness to serve. The room condition was poor and the television reception was really bad. Perhaps the hotel location was the only positive thing I could highlight. Will never return even if its free. Thumbs down..
Goh C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 lipca 2014
A satisfactory hotel with not much of attractions

within the city.
5,7
satisfactory
Chua P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 13 lipca 2014
Comfortable place

Good location, clean and quiet
7,3
Generally is centrally located with clean and big rooms. A little disappointment the room comes with wifi but is not able to connect.
Tze K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 lipca 2014
Smack right in the city centre, easily accessible

Good location with bus stop and MRT stations nearby. Shopping malls/streets and food centres/cafes are easily accessible.
8
Good location with bus stop and MRT stations nearby. Shopping malls/streets and food centres/cafes are easily accessible.
Regita C. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 13 lipca 2014
Nice room,very clean,near bugis market,

Easy to request for house keeper to clean up room, near bugis market, the staff are friendly,i will stay there again for my next trip
8
It was unforgetable moment to stay there. My child also like it. The room and toilet so clean and quite big

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06