arrow-up-icon Zdobywaj punkty w swoim bieżącym programie lojalnościowym!
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,5
na podstawie 2498 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 2498 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6

Mohamed U.
Malediwy
11 lipca 2016
second time
hotel is very nice. will visit again

Mohamed U.
Malediwy
11 lipca 2016
excellent
very good

Adeline C.
Singapur
11 lipca 2016
Strategically located hotel
Want to stay near areas with food and shopping? This is a well-recommended hotel. It's decent, clean and not too pricey for a hotel with good location.

george N.
Hongkong
09 lipca 2016
Great location, other than that bring your own pesticide
My young family and I checked in at Hotel Grand Pacific at Victoria street on 4th July and was pleasantly surprised we've been upgraded to a premiere room from a deluxe room booking, found in the toilet several fruit flies and mosquitoes flying around and my wife was bitten twice by mosquito. She also found and killed a bed bug. When we requested for a room change we were upgraded again to a executive premier but it was two twin beds combined and we can't use the bed until a toper was put on by housekeeping staff. That did not happen until after 11 PM and we checked in around 6 o'clock in the evening. We for asked for another room with a queen size bed but was told they're fully booked. 

That evening I posted an online review to TripAdvisor n posted photos online. Tuesday I advised Mr. Dickson teo - front office manager that we would like to leave the hotel ASAP, he replied that the Condition for a full refund was that we NOT post anything to TripAdvisor or anywhere else online, if we did we would not be eligible for any refund. Since we already posted a negative review on TripAdvisor I informed him so, he told us the hotel has done everything in their power to help us out. And will not be giving us any refund as we've posted a bad review. I'm deeply disappointed by the hotels' attitude, why keep an unhappy customer for another 4 days and bear with the bad press? Whilst writing up the complaint in the hotel lobby, I videoed a small roach running under the table. The interiors on the 16th floor are poorly maintained and must have seen better times, breakfast food at Sun Cafe was tasteless with little choice. I complained about a blinking hallway ceiling light in my room to Mr. TEO on Tuesday, and it was never fixed. We hope the management sees this as feedback for improvement and not an axe to grind. Dr. George Ng

KENG N.
Malezja
09 lipca 2016
Good location, big room
good location & big room & friendly staff

LIN S.
Chiny
08 lipca 2016
fire alarm rang a few hours at mid night
Not expensive, very good location, nice staff. Only the stupid fire alarm rang a few hours at mid night!!!

KENG N.
Malezja
08 lipca 2016
Good location ! friendly staff, big room
Good location ! friendly staff, big room

KENG N.
Malezja
08 lipca 2016
Good location ! friendly staff
Good location ! friendly staff, big room

Fiona F.
Australia
07 lipca 2016
Would defintely return
The concierge, Velu, was very helpful. He helped us to catch a bus to Chinatown and worked out the exact change we would need for the bus. The bathroom was small but clean. The towels a little thin and not as fluffy as we would have liked, but were changed daily.The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location, close to many amenities and 2 MRT stations within easy walk. Also on major bus route to places we wanted to visit.

Thai L.
Malezja
05 lipca 2016
Cleanliness of the room need a lot of improvement
Need to vacuum the floor and the cleanliness can be improve.