Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapur 188018 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Siłownia Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Bugis Liczba pokoi: 239
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
1930 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1930)
Sortuj według:
Mary H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 lipca 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, Location, Location
8,3
We had a very pleasant stay at HGP. It was literally a 5 minute walk from the MRT Bras Basah Station. Staff was very accomodating specially Velu who paved his way in getting us booked at USS and S.E.A aquarium at a lower cost. We managed to hear mass at the nearby church which is 2 blocks away from the hotel. 7/11 is just around the corner. Bugis street is just 10 minutes walk, where you can buy souvenirs. HGP is very accessible to all modes of transportation, and you can literally just walk to go to the nearby tourist spots around bencoolen, bras basah & Bugis
Andrew N. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 lipca 2015
great location

location, room cleanliness, ammenities
9
We enjoyed our stay and loved the location and closeness to shopping and dining areas
Ryan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 21 lipca 2015
Price is too high, compare with other hotel

Location is quite good, clean enough, employees are friendly
5
Merry P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 lipca 2015
Great hotel with great location

Cleanliness, Location, Comfort
7,3
We spent 2 nights in this hotel. Our room was upgraded to premier room because I was asking for one big bed. The room was quite spacious, clean and cozy so we can rest well. The internet connection runs fast, available in room and lobby. Location is very good, close to Brass Basah and Bugis MRT while the bus station is just in front of the hotel. There's also food court accross the hotel
Leonard Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 lipca 2015
location, close to some plaza. price and facilitie

location; Price and facilities.
8,3
Good and convenience.
Hendra C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 lipca 2015
Superb location

Superb location, clean, comfortable
7,3
Satisfied
Mei Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 20 lipca 2015
Good price

Good price, location and friendly staff
8
Chan K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 lipca 2015
Good

Good
7,3
Efren L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 lipca 2015
My review

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8,3
Comfortable enough
Raden A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 15 lipca 2015
good location , comfort , value for money

comfort room , clean , and great location
8
I was satisfied , before my flight to singapore was cancelled because of mount raung erruption in Indonesia, and actually my reservation is non refundable, but when i explained to agoda , agoda do the best for me so grand pacific management give me change the dates for my check in and check out day. Thanks to Grand Pacific Management and also Agoda. I am not loosing my money , time , and holiday... Hope I can comeback sooner..

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - SiłowniaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05