lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapur 188018 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Basen Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Bugis Liczba pokoi: 239
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1077 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1077)
Lin Q. Podróż w większej grupie China, 14 kwietnia 2014
basic city hotels

centrally located, easy access to public transportations, friendly staff
7
it was nice to stay in a hotel in a great location! there are three MRT stations within 5-minutes walk. Room is very minimal.
Boon K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 kwietnia 2014
Close to actions and shoppping

location, close to MRT, and satisfactory room
6
Anang T. Podróż służbowa India, 12 kwietnia 2014
Great stay compared to others I have been.

Proximity, comfort and service
8,7
Peter J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 kwietnia 2014
Great hotel great location.

Staff, Locality and food
9
Excellent, the only major issue was the bed it was like sleeping on a concrete floor.
Robert R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 kwietnia 2014
Very Good!!

Freindly Staff, Good location, Clean
8,7
Very good hotel to stay in...
Ho W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 6 kwietnia 2014
Quite a good long weekend spent

Centrally located, friendly staff and reasonable price
8,3
The wifi isn't too stable, kept dropped off from the room wifi. The room price includes 3 cans of drinks in the fridge which is quite good. The experience is rather good considering the price as other hotels in Singapore is unreasonably expensive.
Lawrence G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 kwietnia 2014
Very comfortable, well-located hotel

Location / rooms / shopping
8,7
This was my first stay at the Hotel Grand Pacific - it will not be my last. My room was large and comfortable. I was on the Green Floor and it was quiet. Well stocked with amenities. Good WiFi in the room. For an expensive city like Singapore, this hotel was a very good value. And, it is very centrally located for shopping and transportation.
Sin H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 6 kwietnia 2014
The staff are considerate and friendly.

Good Staff
7,3
Considerate staff with supportive and considerate customer support. However, the room is relatively small and the toilet is rather old style. The internet service is weak sometimes. If these could be further improved, it will be more attractive to travellers.
Anne G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 kwietnia 2014
grat location

great value friendly and very helpfull staff
9,3
This is our second stay at the Grand Pacific and would stay again. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The porters are very nice we always were given a Good morning and good afternoon with a big smile .
Angelica M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 marca 2014
Good location, Near bus station and bugis street

Very convenient to mrt, bus station and restaurants
8
We have a great stay. Though its our first time in Singapore, we didnt experienced hard time going to tourist destinations because of its accessible location to public transportation. Superb hotel. I highly recommend it to first timers like me.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01