Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapur 188018

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2222 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (2222)
Sortuj według:
Victor T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 11 lutego 2016
Value for money

Location, cleanliness & value for money
7,7
Hotel is located close to Bras Basah & City Hall MRT and within walking distance. There's a food court opposite the hotel across the road.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steven E. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 10 lutego 2016
Big plus in Singapore.

Location, staff service and amenities.
8,7
We were treated like royalty. Couldn't have been better. Great location for cruising the hot spots. Close to MRT. No taxi needed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher C. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 10 lutego 2016
good stay hotel, good location.

the location is great, near to the train station which is very convenient. customers service is good. cleanliness of the room is excellent.
9,7
the stay the the hotel is great and pleasant. the cleanliness of the room is tip top condition which gave us a comfortable stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Victor T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 lutego 2016
Value for money

Location, cleanliness and value
7,7
Hotel is located close to Bras Basah & City Hall MRT and within walking distance. There's a food court opposite the hotel across the road.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sunilkumar P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 9 lutego 2016
Comfortable and nice

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
8,3
Quite comfortable. Especially this being a first international trip with my 2+ yr old son, I was specifically looking for a bit bigger rooms and big enough bathrooms. It was good on all fronts. I was not able to use any other facilities during my stay like the pool and other restaurants available. Its not a chic place but decent one. Has a bit of old contemporary look. Only -ve is that they do not confirm/respond to any requests sent through Agoda site. Leaves you totally confused about it. I requested for an early check-in, non-smoking floor and airport pickup. No resp to any of these requests. However, no one showed up at the airport for pickup but other two requests were taken care of. I also liked Agoda's quick response and whole experience with hotel booking. Will surely recommend it. Thanks Sunil
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Radyiatul M. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 4 lutego 2016
Room service. Free room upgrade. Able to extend ch

The service was good and efficient. The staffs were friendly and accomodating. The premium room was way much better than deluxe room that merely look like staying in some chinese apartment
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chris W. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 1 lutego 2016
Definitely will come again!

Cleanliness, comfortable, and staff's performance is superb
7,7
It was a good experience ever during my stay in Singapore, no matter in terms of cleanliness, comfort, value of money, staff's attitude, etc. all are well designed and provided. I will come it again with my love and I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chen C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Brunei Darussalam, 31 stycznia 2016
Great location

Location, cleanliness, facilities
8,3
Hotel was clean and close to bugis shopping and mrt
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 31 stycznia 2016
The staffs are friendly and location is strategic

Near the shopping area. Convenient and safe
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Saliya R. Podróże służbowe Sri Lanka, 25 stycznia 2016
Great Stay

Location, Comfort of the room and staff
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Grand Pacific SingapurHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - WejścieHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - WejścieHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - FoyerHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - FoyerHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - RestauracjaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - SiłowniaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - SiłowniaHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - BasenHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Grand Pacific Singapur - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03