Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Miasto Macau, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1319 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1319)
Sortuj według:
Vanda C. Podróże z partnerem Macau, 29 stycznia 2016
Good

Comfortable
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter S. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 18 stycznia 2016
Good to stay

Nice service
4,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeung Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 31 grudnia 2015
Good staff

staff good , view good, room clean
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohan M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę India, 12 grudnia 2015
best

nothing to say all was gud
10
like a dream
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wan L. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 22 listopada 2015
shuttle bus is mislead

Chinese restaurant, close to racing line, watching racing at rooftop
8
very limited shuttle bus service provide although they claim they have
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tong H. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 16 października 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Location, Friendly staff
8,7
This is my second time stay at Hotel Guia. I like the location, its located uphill and short walking distance to city and historical site. 5min walk to the market and nice local food around. Room is very clean, space, and strong wifi. Recommended!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheong W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 września 2015
Comfort but inconvenient

Clean, Comfort
7,7
There is nothing around the Hotel area as it is located on the hill side. There is restaurant around for food and so on. The only 7-11 located is within 5-10Mins walk down hill. Walking distance to Senado square but you wouldn't want to walk all the way back as its walking up hill.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lai C. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 2 września 2015
Nice stay

Great value. Nice staff. Clean room
8
Enjoy my stay there with a comparatively reasonable price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kuah T. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 28 sierpnia 2015
2 star hotel in Macau

Far, Smoke smell, No facility
5,3
In my subsequent Macau trips, will not stay this hotel and will never recommend to anyone else. The hotel is located up the hill where far from the tourist main attraction. I sent 2 emails to ask whether they provide transport from airport, they never reply me because they didn't provide any "to" hotel transport, they only provide "from" hotel transport hourly, drop you at certain passby casino and HK-MACAU ferry terminal only. The room filled with some smell. You can feel the disco/night club music rocking your bed when sleeping. You may heard some china tourist talking loud/shouting outside your room, calling each other along the corridor. The only things we satisfied are the room quite spacious, toilet clean, the driver uncle is very friendly and patiently explained the way of going back to HK.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Guangqian L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 19 sierpnia 2015
A hotel for a night

Location; Not too expensive
7,7
Hotels in Macau are expensive. I booked it just a few days before i arrived in Macao, so luckily there was a discount of the price. That's why I chose the hotel. The hotel is small, on top of the Guia mountain, so it's very convenient if you have a habit of morning running and prefer a birdview of the whole city. The nearby area is a very good place for jogging lovers, and on top of the mountain there is a historic site worth a visit. To go down to the foot of the mountain takes about 20 minutes, and to get to the Ruins of St. Paul takes about 35 minutes. Lisboa Hotel is right at the foot of the mountain. So the location of this small hotel is OK.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Guia MakauHotel Guia Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Guia Makau - OkolicaHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - ApartamentHotel Guia Makau - ApartamentHotel Guia Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Guia Makau - Klub nocnyHotel Guia Makau - Klub nocnyHotel Guia Makau - RestauracjaHotel Guia Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Guia Makau - WejścieHotel Guia Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Guia Makau - RestauracjaHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - FoyerHotel Guia Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - ŁazienkaHotel Guia Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Guia Makau - OgródHotel Guia Makau - Balkon/TarasHotel Guia Makau - ApartamentHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - Pub/HolHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - FoyerHotel Guia Makau - Pub/HolHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - RestauracjaHotel Guia Makau - ApartamentHotel Guia Makau - ŁazienkaHotel Guia Makau - RecepcjaHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - ApartamentHotel Guia Makau - FoyerHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - ApartamentHotel Guia Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Guia Makau - Transport w pobliżuHotel Guia Makau - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05