Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Guia Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Guia Makau - Okolica Hotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Guia Makau - Apartament Hotel Guia Makau - Apartament Hotel Guia Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Guia Makau - Klub nocny Hotel Guia Makau - Klub nocny Hotel Guia Makau - Restauracja Hotel Guia Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Guia Makau - Wejście Hotel Guia Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Guia Makau - Restauracja Hotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Guia Makau - Foyer
Hotel Guia Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Guia Makau - Łazienka Hotel Guia Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Guia Makau - Ogród Hotel Guia Makau - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 90
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
1286 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1286)
Sortuj według:
Erwin K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 5 lipca 2015
Good Hotel .... Near Casino .... Staff OK

Good Hotel .... Near Casino .... Staff OK
8
Good Hotel .... Near Casino .... Staff OK
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 24 czerwca 2015
Low cost hotel convenient for business

Low cost, close to town, nice view
5,7
The hotel had the best rate among the various hotels during a week day. It is also close to the traditional Macau central area so it is within a short walking distance to the more traditional town centre. A benefit is that the hotel is located on the mid level of a small hill, so the room had a good view of the bridges and ports of Macau. This is also a slight disadvantage as there is a 10 minute walk uphill to get back to the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 czerwca 2015
Ok stay

Bathroom, cable TV, room space
6
Stayed here for 1 night (June 2015). Part of the hotel was under renovation and there is also some construction going on in the nearby area. Room space is enough, and bathroom was spacious too, and they have cable TV. But we got itchy when we lied down on the bed.. It may be because of soot from the nearby construction. Hotel is also a bit too far from the central area (e.g. Lisboa). It's located uphill, so we had to take a cab going back to the hotel to pickup our luggage.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joji M. Podróż z partnerem India, 26 maja 2015
Bit far from town

View , clamness
6,3
we booth for double room they offer twin room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abigail C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 marca 2015
Worth the price

rooms, staff, price
7,7
Our stay was great. Although the location is above the hills and far from Taipa (where the famous casinos located), the hotel room is big with desktop PC two twin sized bed. Etc. Strong wifi. The staffs are accommodating. I wish we had a lot of time to stay there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ying H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 14 marca 2015
Very good hotel, clean room and quiet

Clean, good location, quiet
8
Very good experience
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pedro R. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 10 marca 2015
little far from city center

room, service, price
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David C. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 18 lutego 2015
Pros and Cons

Price, location, concierge
8,3
First day before checkin wife went home early to hotel very sick, but jerk desk clerk would not let her into room because it was not in her name and i was not present. Wife stayed in bed sick for two days, but temperature could not be set above 19.5 degrees Celsius. After much complaining and visits from staff they finally brought in a portable heater.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Meiyee C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 30 stycznia 2015
Helpful staff, nice view room

nice view room, comfort bed
7,3
Helpful staff but never provide us the information about public bus because this is very tired to walk the slope back to hotel.Room is comfort and clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rafael O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Mexico, 17 stycznia 2015
Awesome entertainment hotel for gentleman

Location entertainment and price
8,3
Was really good enjoyed my stay very much highly recommended for gentleman who enjoy girly bars.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Guia MakauHotel Guia Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Guia Makau - OkolicaHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - ApartamentHotel Guia Makau - ApartamentHotel Guia Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Guia Makau - Klub nocnyHotel Guia Makau - Klub nocnyHotel Guia Makau - RestauracjaHotel Guia Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Guia Makau - WejścieHotel Guia Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Guia Makau - RestauracjaHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - FoyerHotel Guia Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - ŁazienkaHotel Guia Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Guia Makau - OgródHotel Guia Makau - Balkon/Taras


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07