lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Guia Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Guia Makau - Okolica Hotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Guia Makau - Apartament Hotel Guia Makau - Apartament Hotel Guia Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Guia Makau - Klub nocny Hotel Guia Makau - Klub nocny Hotel Guia Makau - Restauracja Hotel Guia Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Guia Makau - Wejście Hotel Guia Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Guia Makau - Restauracja Hotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Guia Makau - Foyer
Hotel Guia Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnny Hotel Guia Makau - Łazienka Hotel Guia Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Guia Makau - Ogród
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 90
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1219 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1219)
Sortuj według:
Mikhail G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 listopada 2014
good location. clean hotel

comfort, location, service
8,7
All in all it was very good. The only thing I wish they improve is for receptionist to smile. The housekeeping staff were very courteous and helpful. The sheets, carpet, bathroom, curtains were all clean. Room doesnt smell good but doesnt smell bad either; a little room perfume would be nice. Toiletries were complete and tub was nice. Toilet doesnt have bidet though but its ok.
John S. Podróż służbowa Canada, 23 listopada 2014
Pretty good spot

location, clean, friendly
7,7
This was a pretyt good hotel with a solid and helpful staff
John S. Podróż służbowa Canada, 23 listopada 2014
expensive but nice, friendly and clean

clean, friendly, good service
6,7
This was a good stay that is right in the city of macau, no shuttle service tho, plus pretty expensive.
Jefferson H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 listopada 2014
Macao grand prix

Best things were location, cleanliness and staff.
8,7
Nice hotel that is located in turn #9 on the Grand Prix race circuit. I probably overpaid for the room but we had an excellent view of the races from either our corner room window or up on the roof top veranda. Wonderful visit to Macau and the lighthouse is just above the hotel for a nice stroll and picture view of the city. Staff very good and friendly atmosphere.
Kim B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Denmark, 16 listopada 2014
Great staff

Friendly and helpful staff. Location is great. Nice but small room.
7,7
Kin S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 13 listopada 2014
Reasonable price which compare to other hotels.

Good location, good view and good price
8,3
Hotel is located at the hill with the good view. We can take a walk around the mountain. The reception staffs are very helpful and good working attitude, especially Ms. Sit. We appreciated their good services.
Jean B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Switzerland, 8 listopada 2014
Lovely staff

Staff, cleanliness, beds
8
It's not too close to the city center, but it's near historic sights. The staff was quite nice and could speak English well. I'm quite pleased with the service.
Suet C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 2 listopada 2014
Convenience

Good service of driver
6,3
so far so good
Ling C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 listopada 2014
neat and clean

cleanliness. quite.good services
8,7
Pleasent
So M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 27 września 2014
Good location, nice room

N/A
7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Guia MakauHotel Guia Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Guia Makau - OkolicaHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - ApartamentHotel Guia Makau - ApartamentHotel Guia Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Guia Makau - Klub nocnyHotel Guia Makau - Klub nocnyHotel Guia Makau - RestauracjaHotel Guia Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Guia Makau - WejścieHotel Guia Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Guia Makau - RestauracjaHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - FoyerHotel Guia Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Guia Makau - Pokój gościnnyHotel Guia Makau - ŁazienkaHotel Guia Makau - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Guia Makau - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3B08