Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)


Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Hol Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Siłownia Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Manila Bay Liczba pokoi: 147

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa




z 3658 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
Ocena pracowników
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
Komfort pokoju
Wszystkie recenzje (3658)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Nowy hotel- nieciekawe wejscie

Nowy, lokalizacja
hotel niedawno zbudowany, w związku z czym- wszystko jest czyste. lokalizacja bardzo blisko historycznego centrum i dzielnicy rozrywek-ermita. ciekawy wystrój pokoi (akwaria zamiast okien, dużo szkła). sniadania bufet- przeciętne jak na warunki tego standardu. hotel połączony jest z aquaparkiem i mallem handlowym- zwlaszcza w weekendy trzeba przepychac sie przez tłumy wycieczek szkolnych. nie ma klasycznego lobby- co oznacza że od wejścia do windy hotelowej dzieli nas ładnych kilkadziesiąt metrów.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ponnuswamy V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 11 października 2015
Excellent stay

Location, ambience n facilities
Very comfortable n value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Douglas B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 6 października 2015
aqua room

staff, room, entertainment
our stay is always great there, staff is fantastic, rooms are 1st class, my only complaint was the breakfast and thats just because i like western style foods in the morning and thought the restaurant offered more lunch style foods than breakfast foods. my filipino wife thought it was great though. we will be staying again in a few months. great place for the family.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anthony B. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 6 października 2015
H2O - Hot & Cold

Aqua & Jellyfish rooms are fascinating. Furnishings are high quality. Most room layouts are excellent but some are far from it.
We stayed at H2O when it first opened and have been back several times since. The themed rooms still hold a fascination and are truly worth the experience. I will definitely stay there again ... however the hotel has yet to solve the air conditioning challenge. Common areas are either too cold or too hot. The room aircon turns off when you leave so the rooms are hot on arrival and then blasting cold from then on. The thermostats don't appear to work - a setting of auto-26 resulting in a room temperature of 19. We booked 7 rooms and they all suffered from the same issue. We have now stayed in most of the room types and they are comfortable, quiet and well laid out. The exception is the twin parkview rooms which have the semi-transparent shower and toilets within 4 feet of one bed. You need to be very good friends to share in this environment. The location remains a little remote but that should not stop you trying this hotel and the surrounding aquatic park for a very nice Manila experience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dannielle T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 października 2015
good hotel

its good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alasdair M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 października 2015
H2O at Ocean Pqrk

unique Aqua room, near ocean park
The location of the hotel is a bit far out. It's a fair walk to the old town or other bars / restaurants / Tobinsons mall. If I was going to Manila again I would stay at the Greenbelt shopping area rather than Manila.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joshua N. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 września 2015
Awesome aquarium in room!

The aquarium wall in our room was amazing- we eye literally sleeping with the fishes! Also, the staff was friendly and the ammenities were very nice.
We had a great stay- it was comfortable and although not planned since our flight back to Taipei was cancelled due to a typhoon, it was a nice topper to our vacation in Batangas. Mi would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Manila, as the Mall of Asia is close and the Sea Park is just downstairs!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Julieta C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 września 2015
Relaxing at reasonable price and accomodating staf

Accessible. Good service activities are ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Magdalena W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 września 2015

Lobby the room so relaxing
I will stay again to relax the breakfast is so good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 26 września 2015
one of a kind

clean, staff are the best,spacious
Zgłoś tą recenzję


Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/HolHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SiłowniaHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny