lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel H2O Manila - Foyer Hotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Sala konferencyjna Hotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Siłownia Hotel H2O Manila - Siłownia Hotel H2O Manila - Restauracja Hotel H2O Manila - Restauracja Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Hol Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Recepcja
Hotel H2O Manila - Recepcja Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel H2O Manila - Apartament Hotel H2O Manila - Apartament Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Hol Hotel H2O Manila - Siłownia
Okolica: Manila Bay Liczba pokoi: 147
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 3260 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3260)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Nowy hotel- nieciekawe wejscie

Nowy, lokalizacja
8
hotel niedawno zbudowany, w związku z czym- wszystko jest czyste. lokalizacja bardzo blisko historycznego centrum i dzielnicy rozrywek-ermita. ciekawy wystrój pokoi (akwaria zamiast okien, dużo szkła). sniadania bufet- przeciętne jak na warunki tego standardu. hotel połączony jest z aquaparkiem i mallem handlowym- zwlaszcza w weekendy trzeba przepychac sie przez tłumy wycieczek szkolnych. nie ma klasycznego lobby- co oznacza że od wejścia do windy hotelowej dzieli nas ładnych kilkadziesiąt metrów.
John C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 października 2014
A modern hotel with excellent amenities

Location, modern, clean & attractive hotel
9,3
Very good stay and great staff. Most comfortable. The only weakness was the limited dining choices. Having said that what they offered for breakfast was good. Dinner we made the mistake of choosing Japanese. This is something that must be a work in progress. The miso soup was very very salty and the sashimi still frozen. I would recommend the hotel and warn diners to eat out.
Catherine T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 października 2014
Great but small beds

View, staff and ocean park
7,7
It was good but the single beds are too small, the pool was too far from the hotel
Rencel M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 października 2014
Relaxing Hotel

Room, Food, Ambiance
10
Rencel M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 października 2014
Very Realxing Hotel

Rooms, Food, Ambiance
10
Rencel M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 października 2014
Relaxing Hotel

Room, Food, Ambiance
10
Jeff B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 października 2014
Great Theamed hotel

Very clean, comfortable room, friendly service
8,3
I booked the Aqua room, which is a large reef aquarium in room. I loved this theme very relaxing and interesting. The room was comfortable and relaxing good wifi and satellite tv. The down size is there is no local shops to buy water etc... You have to walk or take taxi outside park to get. H20 has probably the best buffet breakfast I ever had with the nicest staff big thumbs up 5star. My 2 night stay was pleasant in a theamed room and park. Little bit on pricey side so pick your dates careful and look for specials.
Ringol B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 października 2014
Very good

Location, efficient staff, good food
8,7
Pleasant stay. Except the style of bathroom doors. No privacy while in toilet.
Charles W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 października 2014
OK

Location, activites, choice of resaturants.
8
This a great novelty hotel, we stayed in the aqua room and the aquaraium was neat. There are all kinds of activities for children and families within the complex.
Edison T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 października 2014
One of the Best

View, location and the rooms
8,3
We had a nice stay at this hotel. My daughter enjoyed the ocean view and the jacuzzi.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hoteluHotel H2O Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel H2O Manila - FoyerHotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hoteluHotel H2O Manila - Sala konferencyjnaHotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hoteluHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - SiłowniaHotel H2O Manila - SiłowniaHotel H2O Manila - RestauracjaHotel H2O Manila - RestauracjaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/HolHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hoteluHotel H2O Manila - RecepcjaHotel H2O Manila - RecepcjaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel H2O Manila - ApartamentHotel H2O Manila - ApartamentHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/HolHotel H2O Manila - SiłowniaHotel H2O Manila - FoyerHotel H2O Manila - FoyerHotel H2O Manila - SiłowniaHotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hoteluHotel H2O Manila - FoyerHotel H2O Manila - Centrum BiznesoweHotel H2O Manila - Pub/HolHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04