lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel H2O Manila - Foyer Hotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Sala konferencyjna Hotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Siłownia Hotel H2O Manila - Siłownia Hotel H2O Manila - Restauracja Hotel H2O Manila - Restauracja Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Hol Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Recepcja
Hotel H2O Manila - Recepcja Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel H2O Manila - Apartament Hotel H2O Manila - Apartament Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Hol Hotel H2O Manila - Siłownia
Okolica: Manila Bay Liczba pokoi: 147
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 3325 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3325)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Nowy hotel- nieciekawe wejscie

Nowy, lokalizacja
8
hotel niedawno zbudowany, w związku z czym- wszystko jest czyste. lokalizacja bardzo blisko historycznego centrum i dzielnicy rozrywek-ermita. ciekawy wystrój pokoi (akwaria zamiast okien, dużo szkła). sniadania bufet- przeciętne jak na warunki tego standardu. hotel połączony jest z aquaparkiem i mallem handlowym- zwlaszcza w weekendy trzeba przepychac sie przez tłumy wycieczek szkolnych. nie ma klasycznego lobby- co oznacza że od wejścia do windy hotelowej dzieli nas ładnych kilkadziesiąt metrów.
Resty F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 grudnia 2014
Weekend Family Getaway

Location, Room, Price
7,7
Good enough. Though food selection in Makan Makan was very poor. Long waiting time. Inaccurate order taking by Waiters.
Renato I. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 grudnia 2014
n/a

n/a
9
stays in the h20 hotel are superb except the attitude of the security at parking area security useally have under the table arrangement regarding the parking situation.i experienced a bad parking situationduring my stay there.
Bernadette C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 grudnia 2014
I Expected More

All the staff in the hotel and resto are accommodating and very nice, the aquarium room is fantastic, the rooms and hotel is clean
7
It was good. But I was expecting more from the Hotel. I will still want to come back with my kiddos and stay there again :-) Few suggestions: - Bidet sprayer in the restroom - direct access to the pool (no need to go out to the main entrance where people outside can see you) - more toiletries in the bathroom - usually in other hotels (international and local) key cards are not asked to be returned (more on security purposes for the client). - more continental food option on breakfast
Alan M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 grudnia 2014
Very unique

Location. Comfort. Amenities
9
Very easy to recommend
Manuel H. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 1 grudnia 2014
Quite Hotel in Loud Manila

Very quite location, new and clean rooms, great staff
8,3
Everything was great - only the breakfast was not what we would have expected from this great hotel. Would definitely recommend to go here to enjoy the nice rooms (we had Bay view).
Maria P. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 1 grudnia 2014
manila

room cleanliness n design, buffet, service ecept reservation
8,7
very good
Marilou P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 listopada 2014
very accommodating and friendly staff!

friendly staff, location and value for money
8
Nice experience for the children..
Marie K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 listopada 2014
nice hotel within the metro

within the metro, clean, staff are accomodating
8
Nice
Ellen R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 listopada 2014
Convenient and Enjoyable

Location, Grate Staff
7,7
We had a great stay at the hotel. The only problem was the availabilty of one of the rooms i booked. The standard check-in time was 2:00 p.m. but we got our 2nd room at around 3:00 p.m. and the 3rd room at around 4:00 p.m. We spend a lot of time waiting for our rooms. the other problem were the safety deposit of the rooms, we spend so much time waiting for the technician to change the batteries of the 1st and 3rd room's safety deposit boxes. it's really very very stressful on my part since my kids already want to spend their time at the OCEAN PARK AND WE HAVE TO WAIT FOR EVERYTHING TO BE FIX. We only spent 4 hours at the park since we're already tired of all the mess.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hoteluHotel H2O Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel H2O Manila - FoyerHotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hoteluHotel H2O Manila - Sala konferencyjnaHotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hoteluHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - SiłowniaHotel H2O Manila - SiłowniaHotel H2O Manila - RestauracjaHotel H2O Manila - RestauracjaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/HolHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hoteluHotel H2O Manila - RecepcjaHotel H2O Manila - RecepcjaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel H2O Manila - ApartamentHotel H2O Manila - ApartamentHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/HolHotel H2O Manila - SiłowniaHotel H2O Manila - FoyerHotel H2O Manila - FoyerHotel H2O Manila - SiłowniaHotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hoteluHotel H2O Manila - FoyerHotel H2O Manila - Centrum BiznesoweHotel H2O Manila - Pub/HolHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07