Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Hol Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Siłownia Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Manila Bay Liczba pokoi: 147
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
3602 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3602)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Nowy hotel- nieciekawe wejscie

Nowy, lokalizacja
8
hotel niedawno zbudowany, w związku z czym- wszystko jest czyste. lokalizacja bardzo blisko historycznego centrum i dzielnicy rozrywek-ermita. ciekawy wystrój pokoi (akwaria zamiast okien, dużo szkła). sniadania bufet- przeciętne jak na warunki tego standardu. hotel połączony jest z aquaparkiem i mallem handlowym- zwlaszcza w weekendy trzeba przepychac sie przez tłumy wycieczek szkolnych. nie ma klasycznego lobby- co oznacza że od wejścia do windy hotelowej dzieli nas ładnych kilkadziesiąt metrów.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Horiuchi J. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 31 lipca 2015
No good at house keeping!

good viewing to ocean. Have nice SPA.
6,3
Worst thing was hotel let us buy bath towel and pillow cover! Hotel said we made towel and pillow cover dirty, but we believe they can wash it! Hotel charged us more than 1,000 pesos for used towel and pillow cover even piece each!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tomas M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 lipca 2015
A pleasant stay

Location, view, staff performance
7
It was a pleasant stay made more pleasant by staff accommodation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zilberstein T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 lipca 2015
overrated

location
6,7
Fair
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pieter J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Belgium, 25 lipca 2015
Quality time with mom and kids

Wall aquarium, near Manila attractions,
8,7
Great for family with kids. Very nice wall aquarium, fishes come and go. Beside Ocean Park, very nice for first timers. Reception located at the 3rd floor of the building. Swimming pool is okay though it is located outside the hotel, but only open till 5:00pm. Buffet breakfast is ok. Friendly staff. Easy to check-in. Fast wifi in the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wenxia V. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 lipca 2015
Good Stay

1. Good bed. 2. Within ocean park 3. everyone is friendly.
7,7
It was a good stay, we got a free upgrade. The rooms were big with fishes swimming..... There is no door to the toilet ? or i cant find it ? hahah. was feeling very cold when i was in the tub! It will be good if some things can be done to encourage taxi to come in
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ralf S. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 13 lipca 2015
very nice

The staffs, bed, breakfast
9,7
It's a very pleasant stay, staffs are accomodating, and food is very nice at Makan Makan resto
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wilfredo O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 lipca 2015
Very satisfatory.

Very efficient and courteous staff, clean rooms, perfect location.
8,7
Very enjoyable!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ian D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 lipca 2015
continual problems with internet

no comment
5
breakfast not very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cherry D. Podróż służbowa Australia, 11 lipca 2015
Fantastic Hotel, Unique and Great Service.

uniqueness, value for your money, clean surrounding s
9,3
Fantastic and very relaxing. Perfect holiday.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/HolHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SiłowniaHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03