lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Hol Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Manila Bay Liczba pokoi: 147
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 3428 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3428)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Nowy hotel- nieciekawe wejscie

Nowy, lokalizacja
8
hotel niedawno zbudowany, w związku z czym- wszystko jest czyste. lokalizacja bardzo blisko historycznego centrum i dzielnicy rozrywek-ermita. ciekawy wystrój pokoi (akwaria zamiast okien, dużo szkła). sniadania bufet- przeciętne jak na warunki tego standardu. hotel połączony jest z aquaparkiem i mallem handlowym- zwlaszcza w weekendy trzeba przepychac sie przez tłumy wycieczek szkolnych. nie ma klasycznego lobby- co oznacza że od wejścia do windy hotelowej dzieli nas ładnych kilkadziesiąt metrów.
Joel M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 23 lutego 2015
Unique aquarium hotel with good location

The proximity to oceanarium and Intramuros, the unusual aquarium rooms, and the hotel restaurant.
9
My wife and I had a very good stay. We ate well and used the hotel as a launching point to the national museums, Intramuros, Manila Hotel, and of course the Oceanarium.
Elsa C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 lutego 2015
Nice modern rooms..

We love the hotel room where there is a big aquarium inside plus it is a modern rooms. The food in the restaurant was great, have many choices as well as the breakfast.service was good, too.
9,3
Trovador J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 lutego 2015
aqua life

rooms, views and location
8,7
it was a v good stay
Rea C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 16 lutego 2015
Staff needs training

Bed.
4,3
The staff are not pleasant. They nerd to learn customer service. They need to appreciate there guest and be nice to us. I'm not saying to suck up but be pleasant
Ann M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 lutego 2015
It was very nice but really expensive...

scenes; ambiance; location
8,3
Christine S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 lutego 2015
Comfortable and cozy

The Ocean View, the nice bed and the location
6,3
We had a relaxing stay. Next time we'll stay longer than an overnight stay. Hotel H2O has the best ocean view.
Anthony C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 lutego 2015
excellent!

staff, cleanliness and locatiom
9,7
Excellent!
Airyn O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 12 lutego 2015
Affordable aqua room

Being at oceanpark
8,3
The aqua room was good except i was expecting the aquarium to be part of oceanpark. It is suitable for couples but bathroom can do a bit more privacy. Even couples need privacy at times
Joseph B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 10 lutego 2015
H2O It was just OK

The Staff, The Location, and the Security of the stay.
8
I typically stay at the Holiday Inn Makati and the Marriott Manila Airport. I consider those to be four and five star hotels. H2O doesn't rate on the same level as those. Every morning when we woke up in the morning the toilet area and shower area smelled of raw sewage. The power went out early on the Monday morning when we were there and the room in no time became very hot. I had to call twice before someone came up and reset the thermostat. The HVAC system in the rooms does not seem to regulate the temperature very well. It was either way to cold or we had to shut it off to get it back to a normal temperature. If they would put money into there plumbing and HVAC system it would be a decent hotel for the money.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/HolHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04