Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel H2O Manila - Foyer Hotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Sala konferencyjna Hotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Siłownia Hotel H2O Manila - Siłownia Hotel H2O Manila - Restauracja Hotel H2O Manila - Restauracja Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Hol Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel H2O Manila - Recepcja
Hotel H2O Manila - Recepcja Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel H2O Manila - Apartament Hotel H2O Manila - Apartament Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Hol Hotel H2O Manila - Siłownia
Okolica: Manila Bay Liczba pokoi: 147
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 3082 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (3082)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Nowy hotel- nieciekawe wejscie

Nowy, lokalizacja
8
hotel niedawno zbudowany, w związku z czym- wszystko jest czyste. lokalizacja bardzo blisko historycznego centrum i dzielnicy rozrywek-ermita. ciekawy wystrój pokoi (akwaria zamiast okien, dużo szkła). sniadania bufet- przeciętne jak na warunki tego standardu. hotel połączony jest z aquaparkiem i mallem handlowym- zwlaszcza w weekendy trzeba przepychac sie przez tłumy wycieczek szkolnych. nie ma klasycznego lobby- co oznacza że od wejścia do windy hotelowej dzieli nas ładnych kilkadziesiąt metrów.
Michelle N. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 6 lipca 2014
Awesome

Everything
8,3
Awesome and perfect will definitely recommend to my friends
Cecile G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 6 lipca 2014
Good place for kids activity

The aquarium, the oceanariums , and mall
6
I did not like the approach of the spa department. Cannot understand the customers prerogative .
Jona K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 lipca 2014
value for money

service, comfortable bed, activities
9
we had a great stay at Hotel H20. We didn't expect the welcome fruit platter and it was really a great surprise for us. Bed is always comfortable. We have been to this hotel for three times already and will always go back for our staycation.
Jingle C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 lipca 2014
Fun & Memorable

spacious & clean rooms, friendly staff, superb buffet
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay, til next tym.
Pedro P. Podróż w większej grupie Norway, 5 lipca 2014
Pleasant stay ,good staff

Near the shhopping mall
8,7
Richard S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 4 lipca 2014
H20 review

The beds are comfortable, the shower is really nice, and the fish aquarium is a nice touch
8
Trying to locate the hotel entrance was a little difficult, it is close to an Sea World like attraction and shopping area, trying to find the exact entrance took at least 15 minutes. The rooms were nicely arranged, and the aquariums were nice, but early in the morning they take the tops off the tanks and it brightens the whole room, (6am). It seems the aquariums have an electric shade but we could not locate the button to shut them, and I didn't feel like getting up and calling room service, other than that it was a nice stay.
Rowena V. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 lipca 2014
my kids and loves the aqua room ao much

location attractions aqua rooma
8
a memorable place to create memories with family, my kids enjoyed the aqua room so much!
Laurens N. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 lipca 2014
decent short term hotel for one or two nights

staff, location, friendliness and efficiencey and airport shuttle
6,3
No hand towels in the room and on our arrival refrigerator not plugged in
Annievev R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 2 lipca 2014
Beds too small. Confusing hotel directions.

1. Staff were attentive 2. Right above the manila ocean park, perfect for those wanting to have a sleep after the tour 3. Location is close to the airport
6
Did not enjoy it. Cramped space and dirty floors. I tried to upgrade to the next package but they also have the same beds, singles. I was told that it was big enough because it was "American sized". The floors were obviously very old and is moldy. Upon entering the hotel, you'll get confused with the direction going into the main hotel from the drop off point. There were no clear signs of where to go. The people who checked in at the same time were equally confused. I dont think I will be checking in or my family anytime soon.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hoteluHotel H2O Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel H2O Manila - FoyerHotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hoteluHotel H2O Manila - Sala konferencyjnaHotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hoteluHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - SiłowniaHotel H2O Manila - SiłowniaHotel H2O Manila - RestauracjaHotel H2O Manila - RestauracjaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/HolHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hoteluHotel H2O Manila - RecepcjaHotel H2O Manila - RecepcjaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel H2O Manila - ApartamentHotel H2O Manila - ApartamentHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/HolHotel H2O Manila - SiłowniaHotel H2O Manila - FoyerHotel H2O Manila - FoyerHotel H2O Manila - SiłowniaHotel H2O Manila - Wnętrze hoteluHotel H2O Manila - FoyerHotel H2O Manila - Centrum BiznesoweHotel H2O Manila - Pub/HolHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel H2O Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04