Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Icon Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Icon Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Icon Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Icon Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Icon Hongkong - Foyer Hotel Icon Hongkong - Basen Hotel Icon Hongkong - Siłownia Hotel Icon Hongkong - Siłownia Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Icon Hongkong - Bufet
Hotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Icon Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Icon Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Bufet Hotel Icon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Icon Hongkong - Recepcja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Icon Hongkong - Spa Hotel Icon Hongkong - Spa
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 262
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

na podstawie
2531 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,5
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2531)
Sortuj według:
Maciej O. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 kwietnia 2012
dobra lokalizacja ,nowy designerski hotel

wifi darmowe ,lokalizacja ok ,nowoczesny styl
9
bardzo dobry hotel za rozsądną cenę. designerski wystrój szczególnie łazienka! położenie też ok. wspaniała obsługa.
Erjin Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 czerwca 2015
Fabulous room, fabulous staff

Very helpful and friendly staff, beautiful pool
9,3
Hotel Icon makes much effort in ensuring that guests' needs are met so that they have an enjoyable stay. Central to this is of course their very friendly staff who smile and acknowledge every guest. Their Club Floor agents, Jessica and Yuki, were patient in listening to my needs and offering helpful suggestions and solutions. Other than the staff, Hotel Icon also tries to anticipate what guests may need and offer pre-emptive solutions. I love the concept of their Timeless Lounge which affords guests who arrive early or who have a late flight a place to rest and refresh themselves. I also loved their laundry concept which charges a flat HKD 200 for a bag of laundry, regardless of the number of items. The hotel's location was actually a negative point for me as I was not into shopping. On my 2nd day at the hotel, there was periodic heavy rain which greatly hindered my movement out of the hotel as there was no sheltered route to the MTR. Even though a shuttle bus was provided, both drop-off points were not sheltered so a heavy rain will definitely leave you wet or stranded. Furthermore, the shuttle only goes TST which is again, not very helpful for those who are not into shopping.
Warren S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 czerwca 2015
Home away from home

The staff are always fantastic,I like the area and finely it's not a pretentious hotel
10
Been there a few times now and I always look forward to going back. The staff remember who I am when I come back and there has never been any problems. The rooms are always good and I like the area...great wine store 2 minutes away
Yaron B. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 17 czerwca 2015
Defenitly best stay ever!!

Free mini bar, service, smart phone in the room, Nespresso machine in the room
10
Great experience ! We enjoyed every second, Amazing service ! rich breakfast and where did you hear about an hotel that provids you with cellphone that you can use for WiFi and international calls!? We will defenitly visit again !!!
Munechika Y. Podróż służbowa Japan, 5 czerwca 2015
COOL

stylish simple polite
9,3
Tor S. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 1 czerwca 2015
Great stay for a weekend in TSTEWART@TRIDENTTRUST.

Staff, Comfort, Food
9,3
Michael W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 31 maja 2015
Great hotel

Service, convenience, facilities
9
Great hotel with friendly staff. Loved the phone they give you.
Yu C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 30 maja 2015
Trendy and comfortable!

Clean; friendly staff; security
9
Love it! In fact, I stayed here twice within a month. My first choice in HK.
Wei H. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 25 maja 2015
Totally 5 star hotel

Breakfast, Pool, Gym
8,7
Really good hotel, the breakfast is great. The location is not that convenient, about 15 mins to station. If you go the closest MRT must change line and station over 20 mins.
Denis T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 maja 2015
Best Hotel!

Breakfast Buffet, Gym, and the Hotel room were amazing!!
10
Hotel Icon is definitely the best hotel I've been to (that says a lot because I travel very often!). The staff were super friendly, helpful, and thoughtful. Pros: -Bus service to the station/harbour city every 20 minutes -breakfast buffet is out of this world! You'll need 2-3 days to try everythin! -the hotel gym is top notch and squeaky clean. There's free cold water in the fridge and the staff are always wiping down the equipment. -the rooms are luxurious. If I had a bedroom like that I'd never leave my house. Cons: The only thing I can complain about is that the hotel is a little far from the MTR but that wasn't really a problem because of their bus service. Overall, Me and my partner had a wonderful time at Hotel Icon and it's definitely going to be my "go to" hotel when I travel there for work (I miss their buffet)

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Icon HongkongHotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Icon Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Icon Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hongkong - FoyerHotel Icon Hongkong - BasenHotel Icon Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel Icon Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - Sala BalowaHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Icon Hongkong - BufetHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hongkong - Sala BalowaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - BufetHotel Icon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Icon Hongkong - RecepcjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06