Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Icon Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Icon Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Icon Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Icon Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Icon Hongkong - Foyer Hotel Icon Hongkong - Basen Hotel Icon Hongkong - Siłownia Hotel Icon Hongkong - Siłownia Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Icon Hongkong - Bufet
Hotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Icon Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Icon Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Bufet Hotel Icon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Icon Hongkong - Recepcja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Icon Hongkong - Spa Hotel Icon Hongkong - Spa
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 262
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

na podstawie
2588 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,5
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2588)
Sortuj według:
Maciej O. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 kwietnia 2012
dobra lokalizacja ,nowy designerski hotel

wifi darmowe ,lokalizacja ok ,nowoczesny styl
9
bardzo dobry hotel za rozsądną cenę. designerski wystrój szczególnie łazienka! położenie też ok. wspaniała obsługa.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hawys E. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 sierpnia 2015
Excellent hotel

Free mini bar, swimming pool and breakfast
9,3
We had a great stay at hotel Icon. We splashed out a bit for a harbour view room which was definitely worth it. The swimming pool was lovely, it did have a sauna which sadly we did not have the time to use during our stay. A great buffet breakfast and a free mini bar in the room! The location was good but not excellent, however, there is a free shuttle bus to take you to the ferry terminal and metro station and if arriving by train the hotel is a very short walk from the station.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 sierpnia 2015
Comfy with modern style

New, modern design room, good food
9
The stay is nice, the room is spacious , clean and well-designed. The buffet is very good too.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mukul M. Podróż służbowa India, 17 sierpnia 2015
It's one the best hotel I have stayed in hk

Hotel staff , cleanliness , rooms
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sanjay D. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 sierpnia 2015
The best hotel in East Tsim Sha Tsui

View, bathroom, pool
9,3
Everything was great & surpassed expectations except for the wifi which kept disconnecting intermittently though it was fairly strong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kiu S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 sierpnia 2015
unforgetable !

Good food. Good design. Good service.
10
Everything went well in this hotel. I must choose Hotel Icon next next and next trip. Must go to try the buffet inside the hotel restaurant - the market.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hyunjun S. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 12 sierpnia 2015
good

food , shuttle bus, room service
7,7
very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert N. Podróż służbowa Germany, 31 lipca 2015
Top Choice @ HK

Design / Feel, Staff Performance, Room Design.
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 lipca 2015
Free Mini Bar Hotel

Free mini bar, food and Very helpful staff
7,3
This is my first time staying at Icon Hotel, We was surprised when the receptionist said there was a Handphone that we can use with free calls for 24 countries and internet data service, so we can use as a hotspot for other handphone devices. Also free minibar and delicious breakfast. The hotel also provide free shuttle bus.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gary H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 lipca 2015
Excellent Stay

Staff, Location and price
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Icon HongkongHotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Icon Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Icon Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hongkong - FoyerHotel Icon Hongkong - BasenHotel Icon Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel Icon Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - Sala BalowaHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Icon Hongkong - BufetHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hongkong - Sala BalowaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - BufetHotel Icon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Icon Hongkong - RecepcjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06