lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Icon Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Icon Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Icon Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Icon Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Icon Hongkong - Foyer Hotel Icon Hongkong - Basen Hotel Icon Hongkong - Siłownia Hotel Icon Hongkong - Siłownia Hotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja
Hotel Icon Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hotel Icon Hongkong - Salon Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Icon Hongkong - Bufet Hotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Icon Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Icon Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Pub/Hol Hotel Icon Hongkong - Bufet Hotel Icon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 262
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 2090 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,5
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2090)
Sortuj według:
Maciej O. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 kwietnia 2012
dobra lokalizacja ,nowy designerski hotel

wifi darmowe ,lokalizacja ok ,nowoczesny styl
9
bardzo dobry hotel za rozsądną cenę. designerski wystrój szczególnie łazienka! położenie też ok. wspaniała obsługa.
Mukul M. Podróż w większej grupie India, 19 lipca 2014
It was fantastic

Staff , food , comfort
10
It's always been great and every time I stay here it's been amazing
Wong T. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 15 lipca 2014
Nothing
6
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Lee K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 12 lipca 2014
very comfortable room with great staff

room format, amenities and staff attitude
8,3
Assam E. Podróż służbowa Australia, 10 lipca 2014
Wonderful

Modern, attention to detail and staff performance very good
9
In short I was impressed and as a business traveler I am particular when it comes to hotels in major cities. I was impressed with the layout and attention to detail, helpful and attentive staff well trained for most situations, reception, lobby and even the taxi attendees simply put 9/10 for all of them. Gym a delight and the views of the harbor and city are indeed iconic. if you dont read reviews like many of us, than my summary says it all. Wonderful!
Xiao W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 8 lipca 2014
my favorite hotel in town

good quality staff, ever-improving service, comfy room
8,7
I picked Hotel Icon for my family around two years ago and it was a very nice stay, so it's their first choice when they came to HK again. Staff were friendly, attentive and willing to help. Rooms were comfy as they used to be. Shuttle bus service was pretty frequent. What surprised us most was that each room was equipped with a Handy, which offers free Internet access, phone calls and travel information for the convenience of non-local tourists! How thoughtful!
Jiang T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 6 lipca 2014
Nice and cozy Hotel with delicious breakfast buffe

Food, friendly staff, clean room
8,3
Room with harbor view is great. Friendly stuffs. Shuttle bus to shopping center. Free mini bar, big bathroom. Will come back again.
Cheung C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 5 lipca 2014
Great hotel with great accessibility

Great hotel with great room
8,7
New designed hotel with large room and great harbour view. I enjoy the modern design of the room very much, with the price compared with other similar grade hotel in Hong Kong, I definitley recommend Hotel Icon. This is one of the best living experience in Hong Kong.
Candice G. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 27 czerwca 2014
Too short

Decor, location and comfort
8,7
Great!! We were upgraded to club level. However, not the club amenities but no problem for us. The free mini bar and free smart phone is the best. Every hotel should offer these items :)
Okuda T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 27 czerwca 2014
Superb hotel

Large well appointed rooms, delicious breakfast buffet, excellent amenities
9,7
Hotel ICON is the probably the nicest hotel at which I've ever stayed. I got a good deal on Agoda for a city view room and stayed for one night before my return flight home. Fortunately my city view also had a partial view of the harbour! The room was quite spacious and well appointed. The minibar was complementary. There was also complementary usage of a smart phone with unlimited data and international/local calling for duration of my stay. There was an onsite spa, gym and pool. I had a lovely Javanese massage at the spa before heading back to my room for a soak in the large and comfy tub. The breakfast buffet was pretty extensive and varied. The staff was very attentive, very polite and very helpful. I chose to do a direct paid shuttle to the airport; but there was also a free shuttle to the MTR where one could take the Airport Express to the airport. Location was in Kowloon 15 min walk from the massive Harbour city (luxury) shopping complex and there was a shuttle from the hotel to this comples as well as Tsim Sha shui MTR. Highly recommended hotel, I would very definitely stay again!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Icon HongkongHotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Icon Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Icon Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hongkong - FoyerHotel Icon Hongkong - BasenHotel Icon Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel Icon Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - Sala BalowaHotel Icon Hongkong - SalonHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Icon Hongkong - BufetHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hongkong - Sala BalowaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - Pub/HolHotel Icon Hongkong - BufetHotel Icon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Icon Hongkong - RecepcjaHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A02