Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 2694 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,5
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2694)
Sortuj według:
Maciej O. Podróże służbowe Poland, 30 kwietnia 2012
dobra lokalizacja ,nowy designerski hotel

wifi darmowe ,lokalizacja ok ,nowoczesny styl
9
bardzo dobry hotel za rozsądną cenę. designerski wystrój szczególnie łazienka! położenie też ok. wspaniała obsługa.
Adrian B. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 22 maja 2016
Shopping Trip
5,7
Very polite staff
Hyuna L. Podróże grupowe South Korea, 9 maja 2016
It was amazing travel with hotel icon
6
I came back to my country yesterday. It was so wonderful travel because hotel icon. Especially, hotel mannager's attitude was very good.It was First time when I arrived , I was so nerverous in hong kong travel. But, kindness hotel people care about me last day. I appreciate, Thank you so much : )
Chin C. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 3 maja 2016
Good stay
5
Will be good if the poolside operating hours extended to 11pm.
Nicolas T. Podróże służbowe Australia, 29 kwietnia 2016
Disappointing
2,3
Had to change my dates and the hotel was totally uncooperative
Susan T. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 25 kwietnia 2016
A hotel which goes the extra mile to make their gu
6
My husband and I were on a leisure trip to Hong Kong with my elderly parents and this hotel was just perfect for our 4 nights in this city. We picked Icon pretty much because of the rave reviews it got from its previous guests and now we can add our own reviews. We had a great stay at the Icon. It seemed to us, so much thought have been put into all the details that makes the guest feel welcome and at home. Handy the smart phone that came with every room was really 'handy' when we needed to call each other, or to the concierge, or to map out the next Eat venue. I enjoyed the daily Hong Kong TO DO 'articles' on Handy too. In the rooms, we loved the look, the feel, the design that went into it. The only design flaw could be that the bathroom can get really wet after each shower, so the bath mat is always soaking wet at the end of each night! We enjoyed the complimentary mini bar which could be stocked with contents tailored to your likes. We asked for more water, no soda and no juice. My husband enjoyed the two cans of beer they restocked the mini bar each day. And I enjoyed the mini packs of M&Ms. They were small luxuries we enjoyed at the end of each day... before getting ready to go out for dinner. The location of the hotel, we feel, is ideal for a visit to a busy metropolitan like Hong Kong. It is not smacked in the middle of crowds and peddlers of illegal & counterfeit goods, but just a bit away where if you wanted, you could walk 10-15 minutes and find yourself in front of the Peninsula Hotel. It seemed, for many guests, including ourselves, the frequent and free shuttle service between Icon and the Peninsular & Harbour City Mall is super convenient as it allows us the luxury of merging into the tourist 'mess' whenever we feel like it and yet it allows us to detach from 'the chaos' before it overwhelms us. We also enjoyed the bar on the 28th floor every night we were there appreciating the late happy hour drinks on the weekend nights. We dined twice at th
Vuong T. Podróże służbowe Australia, 24 kwietnia 2016
Highly recommended
5,7
Great staff, large gym facilities with harbour view, food at the restaurants were very nice and highly recommend the Chinese restaurant Above and Beyond on the 28th floor
Michael S. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 18 kwietnia 2016
Awesome Hotel - A Great Alternative to the High-En
6,7
I've spent a lot of time in Hong Kong and would put Hotel Icon up against some of the best properties in the city, including The Intercontinental, Shangri-La and Royal Garden. Spacious and modern rooms, great restaurants, excellent service and a free mini-bar make this hotel a fantastic choice for those seeking an alternative to the big chains.
Yee M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 17 kwietnia 2016
Good experience
6,7
Will stay again
Phua B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 kwietnia 2016
good sized room
4,7
Room is reasonably spacious for Hong Kong's standard with great view of the Habour. Service staff are wonderful and free shuttle is a plus. I guess if without this free shuttle to the mtr and Habour city I would rate it a 8 at the max. ☺ -Wonderful service staff -Great tasting in room service food -Free mini bar -Free shuttle every 20 min to mtr and Harbour City -lovely deep bathtub -good room and toilet size -free handy phone which provides mobile internet service and free local and international calls. 😕 -nothing interesting around the hotel -didn't have good sleep at all. None of the 3 types of pillow works for me. -doesn't have any toiletries for kids
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Icon Hong kongHotel Icon Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Icon Hong kong - ŁazienkaHotel Icon Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Icon Hong kong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hong kong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hong kong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hong kong - FoyerHotel Icon Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hong kong - BasenHotel Icon Hong kong - SiłowniaHotel Icon Hong kong - SiłowniaHotel Icon Hong kong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hong kong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hong kong - Sala BalowaHotel Icon Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Icon Hong kong - BufetHotel Icon Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hong kong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hong kong - Sala BalowaHotel Icon Hong kong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hong kong - BufetHotel Icon Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Icon Hong kong - RecepcjaHotel Icon Hong kong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hong kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong kong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hong kong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hong kong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hong kong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hong kong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hong kong - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01