lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Icon Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Icon Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Icon Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Icon Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Icon Hongkong - Foyer Hotel Icon Hongkong - Basen Hotel Icon Hongkong - Siłownia Hotel Icon Hongkong - Siłownia Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Icon Hongkong - Bufet
Hotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Icon Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Icon Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Bufet Hotel Icon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Icon Hongkong - Recepcja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Icon Hongkong - Spa Hotel Icon Hongkong - Spa
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 262
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 2470 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,5
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2470)
Sortuj według:
Maciej O. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 kwietnia 2012
dobra lokalizacja ,nowy designerski hotel

wifi darmowe ,lokalizacja ok ,nowoczesny styl
9
bardzo dobry hotel za rozsądną cenę. designerski wystrój szczególnie łazienka! położenie też ok. wspaniała obsługa.
Cecil W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 10 kwietnia 2015
Excellent management staff

Room, food on the 28th floor and the morning buffet (The buffet staff were very professional & courteous)
9,7
The night manager Joey Leung was outstanding in helping us with room problems & also by upgrading our room which totally improved my family experience. The "Green" restaurant was also outstanding with food and especially Andrew for making my son a "berry & creme mock-tail" our server recommend a green tea cup cake which was awesome!!! Thanks for making our stay a memorable experience. We will visit Hotel Icon again in the future.
See S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 kwietnia 2015
excellent services

free mini bar, free phones call and mobile phone, free wifi, free nespresso machine
9
Excellent
Then C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 kwietnia 2015
beautiful hotel

comfortable, nice crew, clean
9,7
very comfortable, enjoy the swimming pool and the facilities inside the room. relex
See S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 5 kwietnia 2015
excellent services

free mini bar, free phone calls with handy mobile phone, free wifi and free nespresso machine.
9
Excellent
Sultan A. Podróż z partnerem United Arab Emirates, 4 kwietnia 2015
Amazing

Staff, design, cleaness
9
Amazing
Yue L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 3 kwietnia 2015
Nice hotel

Room design and facilities, Harbour view, Location
10
Very good
Hyogun C. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 28 marca 2015
Best of best hotel in Hongkong

Clean and service and nice view
9,3
Club suite 80 room is really beautiful view room and staff are very kind and nice service. I want to go again.
Juliantje A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 marca 2015
The best hotel

The staff is so friendly nd helpfull, the location is good, they have free shuttle bus
9,7
It's my 1st time staying at the Icon, but definately will stay here again on my next visit
Koh C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 26 marca 2015
Nice and convenient 5 star hotel

Above & Beyond restaurant, location and service of staffs
10
Had a nice dinner at Above & Beyond restaurant. Location is good and service of staff is excellent!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Icon HongkongHotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Icon Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Icon Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hongkong - FoyerHotel Icon Hongkong - BasenHotel Icon Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel Icon Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - Sala BalowaHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Icon Hongkong - BufetHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hongkong - Sala BalowaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - BufetHotel Icon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Icon Hongkong - RecepcjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B04