Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Icon Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Icon Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Icon Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Icon Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Icon Hongkong - Foyer Hotel Icon Hongkong - Basen Hotel Icon Hongkong - Siłownia Hotel Icon Hongkong - Siłownia Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Icon Hongkong - Bufet
Hotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Icon Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Icon Hongkong - Sala Balowa Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Bufet Hotel Icon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Icon Hongkong - Recepcja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Icon Hongkong - Spa Hotel Icon Hongkong - Spa
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 262
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 2503 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,5
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2503)
Sortuj według:
Maciej O. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 kwietnia 2012
dobra lokalizacja ,nowy designerski hotel

wifi darmowe ,lokalizacja ok ,nowoczesny styl
9
bardzo dobry hotel za rozsądną cenę. designerski wystrój szczególnie łazienka! położenie też ok. wspaniała obsługa.
Yao H. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 17 maja 2015
Unbearable noise!

Cleanliness, visual appeal, free wifi
7
Noise was unbearable! The room offered no noise isolation whatsoever. For the record we stayed on the 27th floor facing the harbor. We could constantly heard people going in and out of their rooms, doors slamming shut, chatter from people walking pass, and random banging noise from above. Needless to say our short stay was ruined from the lack of sleep. Location wasn't very ideal either, even though they do offer free shuttle service every 20 mins. It was a major pain to catch a taxi to take us back to the hotel after a movie past midnight. Because the distance was "too short" non of the drivers were willing. Felt quite unsafe having to walk 1-2 km late at night. Will NOT recommend! Look elsewhere! p.s. We did not bother to dine at Hotel Icon, I just put a 5 star there but not because it was good!
Serena B. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 6 maja 2015
One of the best in Kowloon

Location, Room quality, general ambiance and atmosphere
9,7
fantastic! We got upgraded free of charge to club rooms, rooms were fantastic, all beautifully decorated and well equipped. They gave us use of a mobile phone we could take out of the hotel and use free of charge for roaming and the internet and also free calls to the UK!. We travel to HK frequently and have tried many of the hotels around the Tsim Sha Sui area, this one is by far one of the top 3.
Chengyong T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 maja 2015
Innovative

Friendly, free shuttle bus, free hp usage
10
Enjoyed my stay there. Comfy room with free mini bar and hp usage. Staff were friendly too
Vishal K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 maja 2015
Always a pleasant stay

Staff, room, service
8,7
Fantastic as always...
Jane R. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 29 kwietnia 2015
Young, contemporary style, well designed, friendly

Attentive helpful staff. Lovely pool and spa treatments. The most comfortable bed and 'Above and Beyond' has the best pre dinner offer ever.
8
Very enjoyable. Everything splendid from the wifi, the free mobile phone to use in Hk, the room printer, comfortable if not distinctive room (why do Chinese and HK rooms all have to be beige/brown/black?), the breakfast and pre dinner drinks to the young friendly staff. Only drawback is that the location is not really in the heart of things or particularly near the MTR. Shuttle bus service is OK if you are not pressed for time. Otherwise it has to be taxis.
Kheng W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 29 kwietnia 2015
Business Hotel

good for meeting, clean and quiet
6,7
Its good.
Hiroki T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 kwietnia 2015
Amazing stay!

rooms, views, food
9
Peter D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 kwietnia 2015
fantastic hotel

service, breakfast, room
9,7
Brilliant place to stay, everthing about this hotel made the stay very enjoyable and memorable. Very helpful and friendly staff. The room was spotlessy clean and pretty modern style. The mini bar was totally free and restocked daily. The hotel even provided a free mobile phone which we could use to make free international calls and also use the Google maps application to get around Hongkong.
Cecil W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 10 kwietnia 2015
Excellent management staff

Room, food on the 28th floor and the morning buffet (The buffet staff were very professional & courteous)
9,7
The night manager Joey Leung was outstanding in helping us with room problems & also by upgrading our room which totally improved my family experience. The "Green" restaurant was also outstanding with food and especially Andrew for making my son a "berry & creme mock-tail" our server recommend a green tea cup cake which was awesome!!! Thanks for making our stay a memorable experience. We will visit Hotel Icon again in the future.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Icon HongkongHotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Icon Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Icon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Icon Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hongkong - FoyerHotel Icon Hongkong - BasenHotel Icon Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel Icon Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - Sala BalowaHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Icon Hongkong - BufetHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Icon Hongkong - Sala BalowaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - BufetHotel Icon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Icon Hongkong - RecepcjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Icon Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B07