lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seul, Korea Południowa (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Irene City Seul - Pokój gościnny Hotel Irene City Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Irene City Seul - Łazienka Hotel Irene City Seul - Pokój gościnny Hotel Irene City Seul - Wyposażenie Hotel Irene City Seul - Pokój gościnny Hotel Irene City Seul - Łazienka Hotel Irene City Seul - Wyposażenie Hotel Irene City Seul - Wyposażenie Hotel Irene City Seul - Wyposażenie Hotel Irene City Seul - Wejście Hotel Irene City Seul - Pokój gościnny Hotel Irene City Seul - Okolica Hotel Irene City Seul - Pokój gościnny Hotel Irene City Seul - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Myeong-dong / Namsan Liczba pokoi: 41
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 566 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (566)
Sortuj według:
Jirayu M. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 5 października 2014
Right in the heart of shopping district

Location, shopping, wifi
7,7
The room was tiny. There was hardly enough room to put two luggages! But the wifi in the room was very fast and good connection. The bathroom was not as clean but there was a bath which was great for dipping after a long day of walking. The hotel was like an extension of the main hotel, Hotel Irene, which is close by and the dining room was actually at the main hotel so we had to walk there for breakfast. Location was great. It was opposite the Namdaemun market, only 5 minutes walk from the famous Myeongdong, and 15 minutes walk to Namsan cable car.
Cecile C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 września 2014
good location, clean rooms

great location, near subway and restaurants
8
our stay was great except that they don't serve simple breakfast and there is no kitchen where we can use microwave. the rooms are cleaned everyday. staff is friendly and nice
Jessica H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 lipca 2014
Small room good for a day transit

location consider good
7
i book this just for a night because i had an 19 hours transit at seoul, just for a night is good. location is near lotte young 10 mins of walk
Lawrence H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 czerwca 2014
Budge hotel, clean but small rooms

Good location, inexpensive, clean
6,7
The location is good as it is near to the subway station but since it is at "inner streets" and the location map is not very accurate, it is not easy to find. We were directed by local people to get to the hotel but as you know, it is difficult to communicate in Korea if you do not know the language. Another good thing about the location is that there are plenty of restaurants in the "inner streets" and besides, there is a bank nearby from which you can get money exchange easily. The rooms are clean but small. Some may even be said as tiny. I stayed there with my wife and parents so we had booked two double rooms. One of which was tiny and the only space inside the room for us to open our luggage case was the space between the bed and the door. There was only a very narrow passageway around the bed for us to get to the toilet and leave the room. Therefore, if you sit beside the table for, say, your meal or business, your room-mate cannot move around the room because that tiny passageway will be blocked. Another room is much better. Although it is not big, there is at least enough space inside that room for my parents to move around. Besides the small rooms, the floor level was a bit higher as compared to the level of the lift. Therefore, one must be careful when getting off the lift. What was worse, since the floor was covered withe carpet, one may not notice the "raised floor". Another problem is that one room is just entitled to one key card, which is also for "activating" the lift to get to the "room floors". Therefore, when I did not return to the hotel with my wife together, there was no way that I could get to the floor at which my room was!
Maria E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 czerwca 2014
Convenient stay

Centrally located, clean, fast internet
8
Comfortable
Maria E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 czerwca 2014
Satisfied traveller

convenient to shopping, tourist spots, airport shuttle bus and restaurants; fast internet; and clean rooms
8
Don't be confused with Hotel Irene which is a bigger hotel in the same area
Mei Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 8 czerwca 2014
Hotel Irene City

Staff is very helpful, nice.Room is simple, but clean and comfortable.
6,3
Great!it is conveninece, near subway and near shopping area, room rate is economy level, will advice to friends.
Selvy W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 1 czerwca 2014
Location is Great

Location, Value for Money, Close to restaurants
7,3
A reception who did our check-in speak good english. So we had no difficulty in doing the conversation or when we had a problem with the AC. He was quite helpful even it was very late when we had that problem. The location is very good. close to many restaurants, convenient store and also close to subway station. really recommended. But the room is small and not recommended for people who travel with young children.
Celina B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 czerwca 2014
Very clean rooms. Near Myeong-dong and Namdaemun.

Clean, English staff, near shopping.
9
Centrally located, helpful English speaking staff, Comfortable rooms.
Hanizah A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 31 maja 2014
location is good but the room is small

near to Namdaemun market, seoul station & shopping area
6
Will consider

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Irene City SeulHotel Irene City Seul - Pokój gościnnyHotel Irene City Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Irene City Seul - ŁazienkaHotel Irene City Seul - Pokój gościnnyHotel Irene City Seul - WyposażenieHotel Irene City Seul - Pokój gościnnyHotel Irene City Seul - ŁazienkaHotel Irene City Seul - WyposażenieHotel Irene City Seul - WyposażenieHotel Irene City Seul - WyposażenieHotel Irene City Seul - WejścieHotel Irene City Seul - Pokój gościnnyHotel Irene City Seul - OkolicaHotel Irene City Seul - Pokój gościnnyHotel Irene City Seul - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C08