lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50200 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Basen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Basen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Okolica: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 505
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 3991 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3991)
Sortuj według:
Fred F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 lutego 2015
seen its day but still a lovely place

location, very nice staff, good wifi
8
Melody G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 lutego 2015
Nice short vacation

Location, room size, clean
7,7
The hotel located on a walking distance to pavilion mall. The room size is quite big and clean. However the bath room is a bit old.
Terri T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 lutego 2015
Stay during cny 2015

Location, serenity n good wifi speed throughout hotel vicinity
8
Azlina Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 lutego 2015
location near city

clean, location near city and reasonable rate for 5 star hotel
7,3
we having a very good dinner, the food is superb and staff very helpful.
Johnson T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 lutego 2015
Sweet stay

Spacious room, Clean, Private
7,3
It was a great stay!
Harpreet S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 15 lutego 2015
Hotel rooms and Bathrooms are of Very old standard

Lobby,live band and location
4,3
As we have stayed in lots oh 4-5stars, This was our worse stay. Poor TV entertainment,king size bed was queen size.rooms looked like from 80 th century. Very old hotel.
Teh A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 lutego 2015
Agoda and Reception desk not efficient

Room, food, location
7
We are a family with 2 young children. Overall our stay here was ok, but some event staled our trip. Luckily there is still room available so we checked in. But the front desk staff did not ask for any deposit or our car number in parking till we reminded them. We also requested for an extra bed, and was promised the bed will be ready after our dinner outing. When we got back, there's no bed. When called the staff said that there is no payment for the extra bed thus not being installed (??payment during checkout right??).
Sathesh Y. Podróż z partnerem India, 13 lutego 2015
Not worth

Location
5,3
Very bad
Asuna H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 11 lutego 2015
Right in the middle of the city

close to the shopping center
6
Asuna H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 11 lutego 2015
Great Location

Very close to the shopping center - Bukit Bintang and Pavilion
6,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BasenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BasenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01