Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50200

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 4471 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (4471)
Sortuj według:
Saravanan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 lutego 2016
Not very happy

Location is good , hotel lobby nice & good choice of breakfast.
7
Not happy because the hotel overrated, washroom not clean in room , toilet bold spoiled & the hotel modified it in very cheap way .Long bath spoiled & the hotel just painted with white . Carpet in room not clean & curtain full with dust .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shadila I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 lutego 2016
the best hospitality

1. kids & baby friendly, 2. best foodie 3. very helpful staff
10
it was great escape for my family. i chose to stay here for having my candle light dinner celebrating my wedding anniversary. i decided to have it by poolside. it was light rainy at the night, while the F&B staffs were very helpful setting up my table for two. 3 times brought our table in & out just to make my dinner succeed (cause to rain). they were very sporting with smile entertained us for our dinner photoshoot as well. it gave us an unforgettable memories till now. feel blessed 😊 thanx for the Chef for your great cook ! 👍
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sjech A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 5 lutego 2016
superb,nice staff

good staff,location,clean
9
best stay in kl ever!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adnan H. Podróże z partnerem Bahrain, 5 lutego 2016
pleasant stay

location.services.loby.
7,3
I like the hotel in deed. the location.staff .services. Lobby. room size. breakfast. I really enjoyed it. the only negative thing is the room standard is for 3 star hotel not 5 star. but it is acceptable taking into consideration the value of room. no doubt I will visit the hotel again. happy tenants.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adnan H. Podróże z partnerem Bahrain, 5 lutego 2016
pleasant stay

location.services.loby.
7,3
I like the hotel in deed. the location.staff .services. Lobby. room size. breakfast. I really enjoyed it. the only negative thing is the room standard is for 3 star hotel not 5 star. but it is acceptable taking into consideration the value of room. no doubt I will visit the hotel again. happy tenants.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mindaugas J. Podróże z partnerem Lithuania, 2 lutego 2016
Super location, friedly stuff

Location, friendly stuff
7,7
The Hotel is run down, not 5 stars. Must be renovated. I THINK IS OVERPRICED. but location very good and staff performance was great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mindaugas J. Podróże z partnerem Lithuania, 31 stycznia 2016
Overrated

Location, very friendly staff
7,7
Location super. Friendly stuff. Pool has to many chlorid, to less chairs near the pool for guests. Hotel is run down, really not 5 stars.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nuruliza N. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 30 stycznia 2016
Very classic hotel. Love it.

Near to LRT. Easy to find food. Easy to go to Town area.
8,7
Was having a short vacation & cums to my husband birthday. The hotel staff made a simple decoration on our bed & also with a complimentary cake. Such an impressive! All of the staffs were so helpful & kind. Keep it up. And we enjoyed our holidays too! *thumbs-up*
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Guruprakash N. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 29 stycznia 2016
Not good

Breakfast , Bed
3,3
Cannot be compared with other hotels nearby. Definitely not worth the money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Omer S. Podróże z partnerem Pakistan, 28 stycznia 2016
good place to stay in bukit bintang

location, room, staff
9,3
It was good staff could just be a little more informative about KLs transportation system
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BasenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BasenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BasenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - OgródHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08