lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50200 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Basen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Basen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Okolica: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 505
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 3777 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3777)
Sortuj według:
Syamsul A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 września 2014
Old and Mouldy

Location, friendly staff
6,7
The rooms are overpriced for an interior which has seen an era long gone. Doubt any of the rooms within the hotel are refurbished with a new interior. The only thing which will be considered as new are the moulds growing within the carpet as well as the bathroom. On a good note, the hotel staff are ever friendly to all the guests needs.
Mohd N. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 września 2014
Great hotel with excellent service!

Location, food & excellent service
10
Love everything about this hotel. From location, food and excellent service rendered by their dedicated staff. The WIFI is super fast which is great for business travelers like myself. The only thing I could suggest is to have CNN news channel (apart from BBC news).
Siew W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 12 września 2014
Good but not great.

Location and that is all I can think of.
6,7
It was my first time trying this hotel. As I frequent KL, I do have preferred hotel. If you check my reviews, it is not too difficult to tell which is the hotel I frequently stay. I chosed Isatana Hotel due to its location and it does look grand from the outside. Checking in: Counter staff are friendly and looks efficient. Was directed to sit and wait at the sofa area. I requested smoking room and 2 key cards. Results, I was given non-smoking room. Key cards were alright. I only realised that its a non-smoking room when I asked for an ashtray. Went down again to check but was told that there wasn't any smoking room available. In room: Toiletries were incomplete. For instant, there was no toothbrush, shaver..... Bathroom was equipped with hair dryer. Very dated layout but this also means lots of space. TV was still those bulky box type. Breakfast: A good spread. Very friendly for friends from the middle east too. Finally, the staffs in the lobby were very attentive. I was in the cafe after checked in, but the waiter and waitress weren't very attentive. Lifts need no key card access. Wifi was fast and nice. I checked out n the next day. Comparing with other hotel in KL or other destinations, you may wonder why 4 staffs at the counter serving 3 customers and they are still quite slow..... Well, it could be the system, not the staffs. On the 2nd day, when I was asking for a taxi to KLCC, the staff again were not very attentive. Don't get me wrong, when I approached them and asked them for taxi, they got that settled for me. But it will be better if they can SMILE. Will I return? I guess I will check out other hotels around the same area.
Teo Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 września 2014
Great stay

Huge rooms. Great food. Friendly staff
8
Location is great. Staff very helpful , buffet breakfast has lots of varieties n its tasty too. I did not believe that greenish water in bath tub was cause by light reflection until housekeeping staff use a glass to scoop up the water n its really white!!
Cheung W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 11 września 2014
Easy and convenience

Convenience, Staff and Shopping
8
Right in the city center and easy for the transportation to any where you like
Vaughan W. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 10 września 2014
Istana - Poor Stay

Location. ?. ?.
5,3
Found it poor, Telephones did not work, A/C was not operational for a time. I arranged a so called Limousine to take me to the airport, it was an old taxi. Did not enjoy my stay, happy it was only for one night. Will not use this hotel again.
David R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 września 2014
Good hotel in city center

Breakfast, the gym and location
8
The Istana is a good old hotel in a central location. The staff are good, the gym very well equipped and the location excellent. There has been some renovations occurring the last few times we have stayed which can cause some disturbance if you are close to the floor they are on.
Rebecca W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 września 2014
Great Location

Location, value for money, staff
8,7
Perfect location, staff were very friendly and helpful, only negative was beds were rock hard.
Elizabeth V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 września 2014
Good location.

location, spacious room, cleanliness
7
Good.
Bee L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 września 2014
Value for money

Location
9
Location and staff services are really excellent.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BasenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BasenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04