Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50200 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Basen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Basen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 505
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 4093 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (4093)
Sortuj według:
Paul K. Podróż służbowa Australia, 19 maja 2015
Clean , tidy , spacious and well located.

Good Service, location and cleanliness
8,3
Really enjoy staying here provides all that I require and more. Friendly and efficient service and close to all conveniences for business & entertainment.
Intan R. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 13 maja 2015
wonderful service

Service with a smile. Everyone will greet you. Clean and fantastic architecture.
9
All was good. Carpets and rooms are abit old may need refurbishment. I dont really the smell of the shower gel. Maybe you can change that in the future to a more soothing essential oil like lemon grass or lavender.
Christopher S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 maja 2015
Excellent location and value for money

Price was good, hotel is in a fantastic location. Beautiful and clean, friendly staff
9,7
Deluxe room, large with petrona's Towers view. Good rate from Agoda. Best for location. Easy walking distance to Kl tower, Petrona's Towers, Bukit Bintang, Pavilluon Shopping mall, Jalan Alor, Jalan Changkat Bintang bars/restaurants, Minorail 1 minute walk outside. Only spent one night but very happy.
Daniel F. Podróż służbowa Germany, 11 maja 2015
Nice stay

Atmosphere, refreshment towel, friendly staff
8,3
It was generally very good. Everything was nice except the bathroom that could use some renovation.
Peter B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 maja 2015
Would go back again

our room was excellent, breakfast, friendly staff
10
Our stay was very comfortable, near the mono Rail, the staff were friendly and very helpful, the breakfast catered for many tastes, the furnishing was impressive we would stay again.
Terry W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 maja 2015
Friendly Hotel

Friendly Staff, Location, comfortable rooms
8
We stayed in a deluxe room, it was good, comfortable bed, good size bath separate shower, we booked a smoking room with a king size bed, had emailed numerous times to confirm this, always with the reply the room would be subject to availability on the day, I see this as a major shortfall of this hotel, not being able to secure a room request. We ended up getting a smoking room but had to take two beds a queen and a single. The location of the hotel is good right next to a monorail station, short walk to restaurants bars and shopping, attractive pool area in garden setting. Breakfast was great, catering for all nationalities. Staff were very welcoming and friendly, I think with tropical down pours most days umbrellas should be provided in the rooms, it's a hassle to have to wait at the concierge desk to ask and sign for one. All in all a good stay and would stay there again.
Nikhil A. Podróż służbowa India, 4 maja 2015
Good hotel. Value for money.

Location , food , service
8,7
Sara M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 maja 2015
good location with great room

friendly staff, nice and clean room.
9,3
nothing much to say.. this is great hote.I will be back there with my small kiddos
Eza H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
AWESOME HONEYMOON STAY

WARMTH TREATMENT, FAST SERVICE, HONEST AND PLEASANT ON ALL THE STAFF OF ISTANA HOTEL
9,7
my stay at istana hotel was awesome. we stay at other 5 star rated hotel night before istana hotel & didnt feel any special feeling from d hotel. but when we arrived at istana hotel, the first thing i remembered was the way they welcomed us, with smile and when they saw us standing they quickly cater us and asked us how they can service us. surprisingly, they took note on our anniversary celebration and gave us a very nice surprise of bed with rose petals + a bouquet of roses and choc cakes with happy honeymoon written on it. we went to so many hotel in kl previously, but most of them take less effort in appreciating special request.especially during peak days.but thumbs up to hotel istana.when we request for housekeeping to change the blanket / provide mineral water-they service us with courtesy and smile.im impressed. plus point when we left our belongings after check out and when we called the hotel later that night, they able to return the belongings with no fuss.very honest, fast, efficient. hotel istana deserve 5 star and now i know why.tip top hospitality.
Azizah I. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 3 maja 2015
Three days two nights

Location is good. Breakfast was great. Staff was polite and helpful
8
Good facilities but needs maintenance.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3B06