Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50200 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Basen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Basen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 505
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
4170 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (4170)
Sortuj według:
Muztaba S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bangladesh, 29 lipca 2015
Good

%%%%
8,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soon W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 29 lipca 2015
Nice room

near shopping
7
breakfast not so great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mahek T. Podróż służbowa United Arab Emirates, 29 lipca 2015
Pleasant stay in a good locationm

upgrade..location and staff
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chor C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 lipca 2015
Stained towels, Horrible service

Close proximity to Bukit Bintang
3,3
Stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and on both days, the bath linen (hand, face, bath towels) were stained with with something brown. I initially thought that it was just a permanent stain and continued using the towels. However, to my horror, I realised that when i wiped myself after a shower, the brown stains came off as well! It was obviously not washed properly to begin with! I immediately requested for a new set of linen and like before it was stained. It was only on the second request when i got a set of properly washed towels. This isn't an isolated incident as on the second day after my room was made up, I noticed that once again, the towels were stained. The nightmare didn't just end at the towels. On my last day, I left my room at 9am for breakfast, brining with me my luggage. I however had some items left behind and hence did not want to checkout until 12pm (the agreed checkout time). At 11am, I retuned to my room to pick up the remaining items and to check out. However, I found out that the room was empty and all my personal belongings had been thrown into the cleaner's bin outside the room! I approached the cleaning staff and the stated that she thought that I had already checked out! These incidents have left me very disappointed with an establishment which claims to have a 5-star rating! I am a frequent traveller and have stayed in hotels with much lower ratings but with a much higher service and hygiene standards. I have left my feedback at the checkout counter but nothing has been done to address them.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hang V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 26 lipca 2015
Amazing experience in KUL

Good location: next Raja Chulan Mỏnorail, value of money, nice staff,
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheryl T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 23 lipca 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Breakfast was fantastic, staff were friendly and rooms were clean and spacious
8,7
This hotel is near the shopping hub and a short free bus ride to China Town markets. The undercover walkway to Petrontas Towers is just the road and a very easy walk. So location is perfect. The breakfast buffet was delightful with many international areas and a large western section. We found Kuala Lumpur the most expensive city in Malaysia so we were glad we were only here for a few nights. The markets were very cheap for rip offs of course which our older kids delighted in. Taxi ride from KILA2 to Istana is about 200RM for 5 people and luggage which was only 25 RM more than catching the express train then we would have had to get to the hotel from station, so taxi was the best bet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Novy W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 23 lipca 2015
cleans

good design
6
Rooms were clean and simple but Water for bathing very green
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bee B. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 23 lipca 2015
very poor house keeping and maintenance.

location but very difficult to access.
5,7
Disappointed. Bathroom floor leaking, old dirty towels, no shampoo or body lotion.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dauda Z. Podróż z partnerem Nigeria, 22 lipca 2015
Really Good hotel

Location, food, service
9,3
It was awesome
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chin Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
It's a great hotel to stay in Kuala Lumpur City

Clean, comfort, location
9,7
Satisfied
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BasenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BasenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BasenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - OgródHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03