lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50200 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Basen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Basen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Okolica: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 505
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 3866 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3866)
Sortuj według:
Iqtidar S. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 25 listopada 2014
stay in Istana

excellent location and standard
9,3
Very good. Really enjoyed it.
B T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 24 listopada 2014
danger

location
7,7
It was raining and it was wet. I step out of the taxi and the driveway was so slippery that I fell. On inspection, I found the floor is coated with a very slippery epoxy pain which is totally contravening safety level.
Rashidah W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 listopada 2014
Good

The location, the room cleanliness and the bathroom..nice..:-)
9,7
My recent stay at Istana Hotel was good. The Club Room was so nice especially the bathroom part..:-). The hotel condition also good + the room cleanliness. Looking forward to stay again at Istana Hotel in future.
Michaela F. Podróż służbowa Austria, 22 listopada 2014
Nothing spacial - neither good or bad

location, comfy bed, free wifi
7,3
All in all my stay was ok for one night. The Lobby is quite nice with a nice coffee bar and free wifi. The room (although I was told it was just renovated) lacked of charm: while it defintely had been painted recently, furniture seemed rather old. However, bed and pillows were really comfortable. Breakfast was a good choice of Asian and Western dishes. Didn't try the gym or pool - so cannot make on comments on that.
Mohd I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 listopada 2014
Satisfying 4 days stay

Friendly staff, nice main lift, nice dining
9
Very nice stay. Room very clean and comfy. However, my main dissatisfaction is the car parking lift which is very small, slow and inconvenient. Other than that, is top notch. Will definitely stay again here.
Mark B. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 20 listopada 2014
Was ok, good location but nothing amazing.

Location, size of the room and Shower
8,3
The lobby area is nice and feels grand. The bedroom is large, the bathroom is nice and the shower has good flow. The bed was very hard though. If you don't like a firm mattress, this not the hotel for you. It's quite a loud bed getting in and out so it's hardly good for honeymooners. Location was perfect for Bukit Bintang/Changkat area. Swimming pool was nice and has a nice business center. There was a buzzing sound coming from something in the room. I had to sleep with headphones on to block the noise as it drove me crazy. I did let them know the next day and they said it was a broken coil or something and fixed it. Undecided if I would return or not.
Koon L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
Comfortable, good location but traffic jam in th

Cleanliness, location, relax
9,3
Business trip with company colleagues. Very good location, clean and value for money. Very warm welcome by the reception staff, being treated like a VIP, very personalized service, really appreciated. 2 night stay in the hotel, shopping at Pavilion shopping mall, enjoyed the Christmas deco... it is really wonderful... Great!
Jeani R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 19 listopada 2014
Spacious hotel

Near monorail
7
Good
Hasrun I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 listopada 2014
food

taste is good. but average
7,3
nice & comfort
Fred F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 listopada 2014
A classic Malaysian gem

room comfort, location
9,3
I got a very good deal through Agoda on a standard room and amazingly they upgraded me to a suite; more room than I needed with a great view. Odd misunderstanding about wifi. The modem they set up in the room did not work and it canceled out the hotel wifi. After wasting an hour trying to fix it, turns out it was better to just unplug it and use hotel wifi. Strange that their IT person did not realise that but still - he was very nice and well intended. Otherwise - great stay.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BasenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BasenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02