lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50200 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Basen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Basen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Okolica: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 505
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 3964 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3964)
Sortuj według:
Joyce T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 stycznia 2015
Location is good and staff are very friendly

Staff, location and room was upgraded, I can't ask for more!!
6,3
My brother and I enjoyed our stay very much as our room was upgrade to suite and it's very spacious. Rooms are old but the space made up for it. I was very surprised my room was upgraded and the management team was so kind! Staff are so friendly and I would definitely recommend this hotel!!!
Steven A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 stycznia 2015
OK only

Location Location Location
7
Location was great with food just around the corner. However the room condition especially the bed is less than average.
Yan S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 stycznia 2015
the worse night at hotel istana kl

bathroom water is strong that is all
3,3
there was only one person working at the front desk. plenty of conceige but they just stood there inside the front door but they look "the other way" when there are many people. they looked serious, spoke bad english and seldom smiled. it took 20 minutes to check in, one by one we stood. the conceige finally came and offered me to take a seat which was far away . i finally got a room, and it was old. i really dont mind the colonier look, but the plumbing was noisy, squeaking throughout the night when people taking bath elsewhere, water leaking at the toilet, fridge is not working, and the aircond cannot be controlled. even the ac off, it was cold. the nightmare came when i was about to go out, the parking was full of cars and i had to wait 40 minutes because the machine broke down and nobody came until i called front desk. finally, the roads are mostly blocked & we have to use the main roads after passing through some squatters housing and bad roads, just to go to the lobby. all in all, if you can dont stay here. it's truly bad. my room
Lu K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 stycznia 2015
Walking distance to shopping malls

Location, Reasonable Price & Clean
8
Everything are fine except the toilet unable to flush even twice reported to housekeeping.
Kerine T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 stycznia 2015
Non improvement hotel after years

Spacious bathroom, good bellman and accommodate staff
7
1. Check in at 3.30 pm, they told me no room for king bed and want us to wait awhile. Waited 10mins and they said there was a room, we went to the room, no bathrobe/comb/cotton bud compare to my stay 2 years ago. 2. Told them that we need a late check out and was given to 2 pm. 3. During the day of check out, we came back at 1 pm and can't enter the room. Was told to come to the conceige for re activation. This can be told us in advance so that we can go straight to them instead of wasting our time going up and down and up again to prepare our check out.
Foo Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 stycznia 2015
Good and comfortable

Location , cleanliness and value for money
8,7
Very near to shopping center by walk
Hean T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 stycznia 2015
big restroom

restroom, location, spacious
7,3
Ismail A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 stycznia 2015
the breakfast menu should be of malay foods

toilet, bed,
6,7
ok so so...
Rajeev V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 3 stycznia 2015
nice stay at hotel istana

room, service, friendly staff.
8
Enjoyed our stay at istana, if got a chanve to visir kl, will stay in istana for sure..
Nur A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 stycznia 2015
Good location, accessibility

Location, comfort, breakfast buffet
8,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BasenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BasenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02