lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50200 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Basen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Basen Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bufet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Okolica: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 505
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 3899 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3899)
Sortuj według:
Roslin I. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 grudnia 2014
Excellent

Valet man are friendly
9,7
Ruzaini R. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 grudnia 2014
Stay at Hotel Istana

Food was ok .
6
The television did not have a good and clear reception. Most of the lights in the room are not working .Insufficient toiletries in the bathroom. No ironing stand in the room too. I booked 2 rooms - 1620 and 1626 . Room 1620 was better but not 1626. The check in process was long. I had to wait for more than 5 minutes before rooms could be assigned to me. Slow service .
Azizah I. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 grudnia 2014
Convenience

There's a direct coach from Sg. Location is nearby main shopping centers and eateries
8
On the whole good
Hisham H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 grudnia 2014
Close to Shopping Mall

Close to City Center and Shopping Mall
10
Hoai T. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 13 grudnia 2014
Good hotel I stayed

Nice room, good breakfast, price is OK
9,7
Nice room, good breakfast, price is OK for 5 stars.
Sri M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 grudnia 2014
Living in Comfort

comfort, convenient and friendly staffs
8,7
Good and comfortable stay. But the rooms need to be refurbished. The furniture.and fittings in rooms and toilets are quite old. Flush n hair dryer not working.
Malik A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 grudnia 2014
My Delightful Stay

Comfortable, excellent location & & warm, friendly & responsive staff at all levels.
9,3
Very comfortable and delightful stay. Facilities were great, selection of food widespread & lovely. The Club Lounge staff were especially engaging and friendly. Attending to all our needs, with a welcoming smile & genuine concern always,regardless of busy they were. Always making time for my family & I. We come here every year & would prefer no other hotel in KL!
Larry L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 grudnia 2014
Great hotel, nice location, good service

Great hotel, nice location, good service
8
Ahmadkalil B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 9 grudnia 2014
awesome

the staff, the ambience ,the hotel itself
9,3
We love it.. will come back
Mahathir M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 grudnia 2014
Need good explaination for car park tiket before e

Clean room, freindly staff
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BasenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BasenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BufetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07