Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane - centrum, Brisbane, Australia 4000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 495 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (495)
Sortuj według:
Maureen F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 19 kwietnia 2016
very good value, if you book early on line. curio
6
Ideal location for Train travellers, good size rooms, great views,most things you need, except milk for a good cup of tea.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 17 kwietnia 2016
3 Nights
4,7
Location adjacent to Railway Station is a great plus. This makes traveling around on public transport very easy. The noise from the railway is a negative. The general precinct (not a part of the hotel) is a bit grubby. Staff are always polite, efficient and friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna D. Podróże grupowe Australia, 17 kwietnia 2016
Bar closed at 10pm......
4,7
My booking for 3 rooms was made for the incorrect date when I checked in. Lucky for us there were 3 rooms left in the hotel. I requested 3 twin rooms on the same level but were not able to have this and were told we could have King rooms, however one room was only a double! Overall our stay was good however we were staying on a Saturday night and we were back at the hotel at 9.45pm to have a drink at the bar only to be told it was closing in 10mins and we had to order our drinks and take them to our room. We ordered a bottle of wine but the barman would only give us 2 glasses and told us we had to use the glasses in our room which was very inconvenient as our rooms were on different levels of the hotel We wanted to order some food from the menu to snack on but was told the kitchen was closed but we could order room service. We were extremely disappointed when we read the room service menu that the majority of the food on the menu were Asian meals and no snack food at all. the staff were helpful but our experience was a little ruined by some unnecessary inconveniences.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Margaret L. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 9 kwietnia 2016
Hotel Jen
6,7
It was excellent value for money. The room was a good size and clean. The bed was excellent. Location next to the train station was just what we needed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tracey B. Podróże służbowe Australia, 8 kwietnia 2016
Fantastic hotel at an excellent price
6,7
A great experience!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lucian P. Podróże służbowe Australia, 5 kwietnia 2016
Easy
6,7
all good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stefan D. Podróże służbowe Australia, 4 kwietnia 2016
Great place to stay.
6,7
Happy with the hotel and value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Russell G. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 4 kwietnia 2016
overall good
5
We had to move from our first room beside the lifts as they were noisy and after that everything was ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher R. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 4 kwietnia 2016
Weekend away
3
Not impressed by staff but room was good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jing L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 3 kwietnia 2016
Good
6,7
Nice clean
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala BalowaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepcjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepcjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OgródHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FoyerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - SiłowniaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WejścieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OgródHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FoyerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OgródHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07