Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane - centrum, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala Balowa Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepcja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepcja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ogród Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Foyer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Siłownia Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wejście Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ogród Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Foyer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ogród Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja
Okolica: Brisbane - centrum Liczba pokoi: 191

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 464 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (464)
Sortuj według:
Dyi E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 stycznia 2016
Comfortable stay

Location, staff, comfort
8,3
Stayed couple of nights at this hotel. Staff were friendly and very accommodating to our needs. Thumbs up to their performance. Free wifi provided to those who need them. We had to pay for parking but they were cheaper than most other places we stayed. Rooms were comfortable and clean and walking distance to the main shopping street.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David H. Podróże służbowe Australia, 9 stycznia 2016
Bathroom

Price, location, friendly staff
6,3
Bathroom was outdated and needs a clean up/refurb
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Denis C. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 7 stycznia 2016
100% worth it, great location and great staff

Breakfast, Location and Staff
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michelle M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 5 stycznia 2016
Happy Traveller

Location, Cleanliness, Room Size
9,7
enjoyed stay, great location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anh D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 grudnia 2015
Need swimming pool

Close to City
8,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marion K. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 22 grudnia 2015
Perfect for over night stay

Conveniently close to station for airport . Quiet room. Very clean and comfortable.
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
S G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 19 grudnia 2015
Happy holiday start

Bed bath quietness
9,3
Successfully stress free
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Po L. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 grudnia 2015
Good location, comfort hotel

Just next to the railway station, very convenient to travellers; good food in breakfast with free take-away service; comfort and spacious room.
9
It was great to have chosen Jen Hotel which is just located next to the railway station, when I took the train from Gold Coast. A short walkable distance to CBD where you have all the spots and places to visit. Quick and early check-in with pleasant staff giving all the details and suggestions for your travel. Good food provided in breakfast, with free take-away service offered. I would certainly stay in Jen Hotel elsewhere!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lou C. Podróże służbowe Australia, 16 grudnia 2015
Great location in Brisbane

Convenient, clean and comfortable
7,7
Great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rebecca K. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 13 grudnia 2015
No balcony and expensive parking

The bed
7
The only good thing was the bed which was amazing. No balcony, no aircon below 19dhrees and $30 a day for parking i top of the room price!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala BalowaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepcjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepcjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OgródHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FoyerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - SiłowniaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WejścieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OgródHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FoyerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OgródHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02