Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane - centrum, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala Balowa Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepcja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepcja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ogród Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Foyer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Siłownia Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wejście Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ogród Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ogród Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wejście Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Foyer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja
Okolica: Brisbane - centrum Liczba pokoi: 191
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
421 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (421)
Sortuj według:
Nicola M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 26 lipca 2015
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 lipca 2015
Great Hotel well worth the stay

Location, Friendliness of staff cleanliness
9,7
Very enjoyable, Location was very close to all amenities, Staff was very friendly, Rooms very comfortable and price was very reasonable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Geoffrey D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 10 lipca 2015
Ideal Location

Ideal location to town shopping, public transport at your doorstep and very close to Southbank & Suncorp Stadium
9
Our room needed a few cosmetic touch up's. Although the pillows were quite big, they were a little bit hard to sleep on. Ask for a city view room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 lipca 2015
room not ready

location
8,3
Arrived at 14.20hrs to find room was not ready. As we were due to register shower and then leave for an appointment this was not satisfactory. Was offered the use of the showers in the gym and lights in both showers did not work. For an overnight stay this was far from the level of service we were expecting. The staff seemed to think that as they were fully booked it was acceptable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joey T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 17 czerwca 2015
Excellent Stay!

Clean, cosy, modern
9
Excellent stay! 1 min walk to Roma Street station, very accessible. very clean and cosy room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gim C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 czerwca 2015
The surprise package

Breakfast was good, location in central and competitive price
7
Generally good in all aspect. The main lobby entrance ( taxi waiting area) was really smelly and the furnishing of the room truly need to be upgraded especially the toilet .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas K. Podróż służbowa Sierra Leone, 8 czerwca 2015
Hotel Jen Brisbane

Location, cleanliness, food
9
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 czerwca 2015
Train noise

Location bed comfort room size
9,3
Great hotel however sound of trains all night not so good.told on checkout next time I book I should request a room on ROMA Street side.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charlotte R. Podróż służbowa Australia, 3 czerwca 2015
Easy

Location, quiet,
7,7
Easy for work
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ronald M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 czerwca 2015
deliccious food room service

room service food quality, room service food price, room facilities
8,7
very comfortable stay. very good food ,one big annoyance charged a fee to pay by credit card,so unnecessary
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala BalowaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepcjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepcjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OgródHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FoyerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - SiłowniaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WejścieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OgródHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OgródHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WejścieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FoyerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ogród


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03