lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wejście Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala Balowa Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Foyer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepcja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepcja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Siłownia
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Brisbane Centrum Liczba pokoi: 191
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 355 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (355)
Sortuj według:
Murray M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 listopada 2014
In Transit stopover

(1) Excellent location near roma St. Station. (2) friendly welcome by staff (3) helpful reception staff who showed us to our room on the 15th floor.
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. Great for seniors like us ( aged 77 and 83 years ) Very helpful and courteous staff. Thank You ! for making our stay so enjoyable. Kathleen and Murray Millar Woodgate Beach Qld
Ocea F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 listopada 2014
Nice and relaxing

Great service, Large good size room, Nice views
9
It was nice
Clara N. Podróż służbowa Australia, 7 listopada 2014
A nice and comfortable stay

Size of the bed, Size of the room and friendliness of the staff
9
Badrol H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 listopada 2014
Quick stay at Brisbane

Centrally located, near Metro Station and mall
8
Kathi N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 31 października 2014
Best hotel

Location was perfect for me. A quick train ride from airport. Clean. And quiet
9
The hotel was clean and I was able to get a peaceful night sleep. The restaurant wasn't anything great. As a single female traveler, I was concerned by evening time seeing men loitering outside The hotel. The hotel is secure, it's just getting to and from. I would however stay there again.
Gavin R. Podróż służbowa Australia, 31 października 2014
Great business hotel

Friendliness, good facilities, cleanliness
8
Very pleasant stay in good quality business hotel. Good value for money. Will definately be staying again.
Dimitri M. Podróż z partnerem France, 13 października 2014
conveniently located at roma station, nice hotel

Location, location, location
8,3
The staff was helpfull, the room was nice, we were satisfied by this choice. Very conveniently located at roma station, so it was easy to go their from the airport, as well as to go catch a long distance greyhound bus at the bus terminal (to go to surfers pardise). Here is a tip: the hotel is actually connected to the station, you can go their via the level 2 in the elevator.
Tsz W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 5 października 2014
Comfortable experience

Worth for the money, ideal location, good customer service
9
It had been fantastic
Chui T. Podróż służbowa Australia, 5 października 2014
Nice and clean

Big room, good location, convenience
7,7
Osama A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Saudi Arabia, 5 października 2014
nice for a few days

location, staff
8,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WejścieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala BalowaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FoyerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepcjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepcjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - SiłowniaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3B05