lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wejście Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala Balowa Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Foyer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepcja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepcja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Siłownia
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Brisbane Centrum Liczba pokoi: 191
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 381 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (381)
Sortuj według:
Bryan S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 4 stycznia 2015
Fantastic Staff

Friendly Staff, Great View, Nice Rooms
9,3
The staff made this a great stay for us. They were very friendly upon check-in and gave us some great tips on where to visit in Queensland.
Choon S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 stycznia 2015
Excellent location

Location
7
It is an average stay. As it is converted from Holiday Inn, I felt that the change of name is refreshing but it is overrated as a four star.
Wu J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 2 stycznia 2015
mabye the best hotel in Brisbane

1、amazing location 2、super low price 3、good service
10
excellent, if I go to Brisbane again, I will pick Hotel Jen for my first choice ~
Lin W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 31 grudnia 2014
good location, comfortable room

good location, location, nice room
8
very good location, near queen street, train ,coach center,
Jipeng H. Podróż w większej grupie China, 29 grudnia 2014
excellent

everything, food, location, room comfort
10
everthing is excellent. Room is spacious, clean, comfortable. Has gym. Location is good. Breakfast is excellent.
Chunmei X. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 29 grudnia 2014
Good

Good location good staff clean
8
Made C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 grudnia 2014
Good location

Location, spacious room
7,7
This hotel is really perfect for us, a family with two children. They have two double beds in their twin room. The location is the second thing that makes this hotel perfect. It is just right beside the train station. From the airport we only need to take a train to reach the hotel then take less than 5 minutes walk from the station. It is also just minutes away from the famous Queen Street Mall. And there is free wifi in our room, so we could keep connecting to our socmed 😊. I would recommend this hotel to all families and friends.
Sing Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 27 grudnia 2014
Good room good breakfast

Room is clean and comfortable
9,7
The room is good The breakfast is good
Ka C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 grudnia 2014
Good location with clear environment

good location
9,3
Jennifer L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 grudnia 2014
staff were very helpful and frienknowledgeable

Good location, very convenient to travel to the towns , city and other cities
10
Great, recommended and will still my choice. Hotel Jen, wonderful!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WejścieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala BalowaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FoyerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepcjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepcjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - SiłowniaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3A05