lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane - centrum, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wejście Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala Balowa Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Foyer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepcja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepcja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Siłownia
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Brisbane - centrum Liczba pokoi: 191
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 402 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (402)
Sortuj według:
Wendy P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 10 kwietnia 2015
Relaxing overnight stay

Comfortable Bed,coffee machine,Friendly amazing staff
10
It was a lovely relaxing night girl time for my daughter and I. So we relaxed watched TV ate food and had coffee from the coffee machine in the room great new addition. We slept very well in the most comfortable beds with amazing pillows. Had a beautiful shower using the lovely bag of toiletries in the bathroom then off to a delicious breakfast at the nest after we went to the Theatre which is what we come to Brisbane for and shopping of course. We love Brisbane and this Hotel it is so close to everything and has all you could want in a hotel.The staff are amazing all of them. We will be back next month Thanks Wendy & Sarah.
Colin B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 kwietnia 2015
Great short stay location

Ease of checking in and checking out, large comfortable bed and generous size of room.
8
Phichkeang I. Podróż z partnerem Cambodia, 29 marca 2015
Excellent

Good location, large room, and clean
8,7
Lau V. Podróż w większej grupie China, 27 marca 2015
Good location

clean, tidy and good location
9,3
The location is near City center and it is very convinent to find the restaurant and convinent shop.
Nola D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 marca 2015
Showtime

Proxomity to rail and bus transport
7
Wendy P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 marca 2015
Great Night

Wonderful Bed,Great view,friendly staff
10
It was a lovely night stopover after a long flight arrived late and nothing was to much trouble changed our room to the riverside when requested the bed was amazing and the breakfast at the nest was delicious.We hope to stay again someday we have stayed at this hotel when it was Holiday Inn then Traders and now Hotel Jen great location and it just keeps getting better the staff are so friendly.
Roslyn Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 7 marca 2015
Best place to stay in Brisbane

Comfort and cleanliness, great staff best location.
10
Loved it! Room was perfect, so close to everything, excellent staff.
Amanda L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 6 marca 2015
Very impressed

Location, cleanliness & value for $
10
Man T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 1 marca 2015
My best hotel experience in first AUS trip

1)Next to the train station, easy to get to airport or other known location (eg. Gold Coast) 2.Close to the down town (just 3 blocks away, 10 to 15 mins walking) 3)Very helpful staffs.
8,3
1)Next to the train station, easy to get to airport or other known location (eg. Gold Coast) 2)Close to the down town (just 3 blocks away, 10 to 15 mins walking) 3)Very helpful staffs. Very good experience in Hotel Jen Brisbance, Thanks.
Samuel H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 lutego 2015
good hotel

location, restaurant, decor
9
Easy check in & check out, friendly staff, good location for walking around the city plus undercover parking for around $30/night, room was very comfy with a good view, loved the unique decor and ambience, restaurant was very nice for dinner (didn't try the breakfast).

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WejścieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala BalowaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FoyerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepcjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepcjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - SiłowniaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OgródHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OkolicaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OkolicaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OkolicaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OkolicaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OkolicaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OkolicaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OkolicaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OkolicaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OkolicaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OkolicaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OkolicaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OkolicaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OkolicaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OkolicaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A08