Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane - centrum, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala Balowa Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepcja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepcja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ogród Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Foyer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Siłownia Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wejście Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ogród Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ogród Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Wejście Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Foyer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restauracja
Okolica: Brisbane - centrum Liczba pokoi: 191
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
428 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (428)
Sortuj według:
Grant L. Podróż służbowa Australia, 4 sierpnia 2015
Thoroughly Impressed

location, room and professional staff
9,7
Excellent hotel, great room and professional staff and will definitely stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Deborah L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 sierpnia 2015
Brilliant location

comfortable beds, location, food
9,7
Fast check in, check out, very comfortable beds, good size room/bathroom, in Roma Street Station complex so easy to get to from airport - straight off airtrain into hotel lobby and short walk to Brisbane CBD, when walking back just look up hill and find hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lenard E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 sierpnia 2015
Hotel Jen, Brisbane

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
10
Our stay was first class as always. We always stay at this hotel when we travel to Brisbane.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Virginia W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 sierpnia 2015
Hotel jen

Location presentation
10
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Linda F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 2 sierpnia 2015
last night in bris

room food staff
10
I was very impressed it was a wonderful experience
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arthur E. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 2 sierpnia 2015
Not so pleasant stay

Location
6,7
We booked an Executive King with an upgrade room for 3 adults and the room only contained 1 king bed. The reception staff did mention that they thought we might have all wanted to sleep in 1 bed!! The third adult was then offered a temporary roll out bed to sleep on - not exactly luxury. We were moved to a much smaller twin double room but were told we could not have a refund because we had booked not directly through the hotel. We were also charged for parking which was not mentioned at the time of booking. The grout in bathroom tiles was mouldy. I don't have mould in my home bathroom and don't expect to find it in a hotel where I am paying top dollar. It makes you question what else is not being cleaned properly! This was pointed out to staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicola M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 26 lipca 2015
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 lipca 2015
Great Hotel well worth the stay

Location, Friendliness of staff cleanliness
9,7
Very enjoyable, Location was very close to all amenities, Staff was very friendly, Rooms very comfortable and price was very reasonable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Geoffrey D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 10 lipca 2015
Ideal Location

Ideal location to town shopping, public transport at your doorstep and very close to Southbank & Suncorp Stadium
9
Our room needed a few cosmetic touch up's. Although the pillows were quite big, they were a little bit hard to sleep on. Ask for a city view room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gemma S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 10 lipca 2015
Wish we could have stayed longer

room service menu, room comfort, close to city
10
Room service was creative and delicious, room size and amenities were great, comfortable bed. Staff had a nice fresh attitude and seemed open to help (we didn't require any assistance). easy walk to the city, and great view to the edge of the city from the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala BalowaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepcjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepcjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WyposażenieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OgródHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FoyerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - SiłowniaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WejścieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OgródHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OgródHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - WejścieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FoyerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauracjaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3C01