Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Traders Hotel Hong Kong and rebranded by Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Mapa Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Hong Kong Island West Liczba pokoi: 283
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
1244 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1244)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 28 kwietnia 2010
Recenzja Hotelu Jen

Bardzo miły personel, Bardzo wygodne i dobrze wyposażone pokoje, wieczorne darmowe poczęstunki dla gości hotelowych odbywające się na tarasie widokowym, Bardzo ładny widok na rzekę z pokoju hotelowego
8,7
Hotel z pewnością godny polecenia i wart swojej ceny. Poza jego lokalizacją, która dla wielu może nie być doskonała, trudno znależć jakieś jego wady. Może jedzenie mogłoby być nieco bardzej urozmaicone. Pokoje bardzo czyste i nowocześnie wyposażone, miły personel dbający o gości hotelowych. Z pewnością jeśli będę jeszcze raz w Hong Kongu wybiorę ten hotel ponownie. Polecam gorąco wszystkim, którzy szukają dobrego hotelu w rozsądnej cenie
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brian C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 lipca 2015
Upscale and Trendy

Staff Service, Room Design, Amenities
8
Stayed for 1 night only, but had a very good experience. Staff was very friendly. Location is unbeatable. Will stay here again soon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jentry C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 lipca 2015
4* rates but 3* service

None
5,7
Need to change at central station to reach HKU station if you are travelling places among the red line route it can be a hassel after a long day. A complimentary birthday cake was provided after informing the hotel to arrange the suprise for my son, but my other request was ignored after the hotel GM replied. They charged for wordings on the cake, the cake brought to the room by the staff without plates n knife. Not even any complimentary newspaper or fruits platter, knowing is a birthday trip, I just feel there isn't any personal touch. No bellman in this hotel to help with luggage or hail for taxi. Hotel located in a not happening neighborhood. You can get better deal elsewhere.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karla P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 15 czerwca 2015
Excellent service

Service, room, breakfast
9,7
As a mom travelling alone with 2 young children, I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were fantastic and very helpful in meeting my needs. They were kind and polite to my children as well. The breakfast in the club room on the 28th floor was great as well. And now with the MTR around the corner, the location is fantastic.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joon K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 czerwca 2015
Even better after rebranding to Jen from Traders.

1) Great Accessibility and Connectivity. 2) Comfortable Room and Immaculate Housekeeping Standard. 3) Always Friendly, Efficient and Helpful Staff.
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Denmark, 8 maja 2015
Great hotel, good value for money

Staff exceeded expectations with room upgrade, knew my name and late check-out
7,3
Very good !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samuel H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
Convenience

Proximity to MTR, food and comfortable rooms
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joonseok O. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 30 kwietnia 2015
good

all
10
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael K. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 30 marca 2015
Great Staff !

Staff very friendly and helpful, from housekeeping to executive floor. Conveniently located next yo the MTR
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shane O. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 6 marca 2015
Good business hotel - now with MTR on the doorstop

Value for money, Staff efficiency, Location
7,7
I've stayed here before several times as it is nearly always very good value by Hong Kong standards, but was delighted this time to discover the MTR extension was complete and there is a newly opened station - Hong Kong University (HKU)- just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel has been recently rebranded (used to be Traders Hotel) and is a bit more hip and cool. Room size is good by Hong Kong standards and the higher floor harbour view rooms have fantastic views.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong HongkongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - MapaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08