lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong Liczba pokoi: 283
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1203 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1203)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 28 kwietnia 2010
Recenzja Hotelu Jen

Bardzo miły personel, Bardzo wygodne i dobrze wyposażone pokoje, wieczorne darmowe poczęstunki dla gości hotelowych odbywające się na tarasie widokowym, Bardzo ładny widok na rzekę z pokoju hotelowego
8,7
Hotel z pewnością godny polecenia i wart swojej ceny. Poza jego lokalizacją, która dla wielu może nie być doskonała, trudno znależć jakieś jego wady. Może jedzenie mogłoby być nieco bardzej urozmaicone. Pokoje bardzo czyste i nowocześnie wyposażone, miły personel dbający o gości hotelowych. Z pewnością jeśli będę jeszcze raz w Hong Kongu wybiorę ten hotel ponownie. Polecam gorąco wszystkim, którzy szukają dobrego hotelu w rozsądnej cenie
Trevor B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 grudnia 2014
very good

location, get the a10 bus diresty from airport
8,3
fine as usual
Alan T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 grudnia 2014
great staff. superb room

great, efficient staff. good restaurant. nice room space.
9,3
Trevor B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 grudnia 2014
Good hotel

location, room, service
9
We stay here often. As they areconsistently goodt
Kathleen M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 26 listopada 2014
Hotel Jen

Club floor,
8,3
Was as expected, for this hotel, staff were very helpful
Gay C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 listopada 2014
Cool hotel

The best thing about this hotel, staffs greet bday celebrants with a cake. And i guess it's awesome! We were surprised! It' s really cool, Isn't it?! :D
7
Nicholas S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 4 listopada 2014
Enjoyable 3 days stay at New Jen.

Cleaness, close to the City center, great view from top floor room.
8,3
Good value for money - nice and clean. Not far from Central.
Chee K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 listopada 2014
4 days 3 nights stay at Hotel Jen

Clean and comfortable; friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
No serious issue.
Dmitry C. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 1 listopada 2014
cozy hotel but far away

cleanliness, amenities and pool
8
we had a nice stay in this hotel. rooms comfy but not very spacious, which is quite typical for HKG. all amenities you need are in the room, including slippers, bathing kits etc and in-room safe. Rooms are very clean and made each day. bathroom is quite big. did not try the breakfast as too pricy. I would say the hotel is good for business travellers. (+) very clean rooms (+) all amenities (+) pool (+) helping staff (+) hotel shuttle service to/from Central station (-) located too far from nearest metro station (approx 6 stops tram ride or 20 min by feet) (-) too pricy breakfast
Barry D. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 26 października 2014
A good spot.

Price. Dining. Comfort.
7,3
I would return. Accepting the relative remoteness of the location, all else is quite good. Hotel has a young, hip vibe. Service is really good and the free transportation to Central Station is a major +. The restaurant is really good. Food is quite good, service too and the "family style" restaurant encourages relaxation and conversation.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong HongkongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07