Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 1275 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1275)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej L. Podróże służbowe Poland, 28 kwietnia 2010
Recenzja Hotelu Jen

Bardzo miły personel, Bardzo wygodne i dobrze wyposażone pokoje, wieczorne darmowe poczęstunki dla gości hotelowych odbywające się na tarasie widokowym, Bardzo ładny widok na rzekę z pokoju hotelowego
8,7
Hotel z pewnością godny polecenia i wart swojej ceny. Poza jego lokalizacją, która dla wielu może nie być doskonała, trudno znależć jakieś jego wady. Może jedzenie mogłoby być nieco bardzej urozmaicone. Pokoje bardzo czyste i nowocześnie wyposażone, miły personel dbający o gości hotelowych. Z pewnością jeśli będę jeszcze raz w Hong Kongu wybiorę ten hotel ponownie. Polecam gorąco wszystkim, którzy szukają dobrego hotelu w rozsądnej cenie
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Winnie P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 18 stycznia 2016
Comfort hotel

Convenient, comfort and clean
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Besancon C. Podróże z partnerem France, 28 grudnia 2015
Very pleasant stay at Hotel Jen.

Efficient check in and out: very convenient and clean rooms; Nice breaksfast, Quiet. Tube station and tramway at door step. wouls also be excellent for business
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adalberto C. Podróże z partnerem Macau, 22 grudnia 2015
Good location hotel

Close to metro exit, down sheet , 4 bottles of Water
7,3
Hotel is close to metro exit but you need to walk a long way to reach the exit. Room is clean and neat but the water pressure for shower is too small. Overall it is worth to stay for one night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Li C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 grudnia 2015
Clean hotel

clean. Good location. Good service.
8,3
Overall. A good hotel to stay, although room a bit small.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Evelyn C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 grudnia 2015
Thank you, Hotel Jen Hong Kong

Conveniently situated location, close to local amenities and eatery. Friendly and approachable reception staff. Room is clean and very comfortable bed.
10
Good location, friendly staff, nice harbour view, clean and spacious room. My family and I had a memorable stay at Hotel Jen, Hong Kong. A big thank you for all the surprises! We will definitely return soon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John A. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 11 grudnia 2015
Comfortable and good price

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and tidy, location.
7,3
A pleasant stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ian W. Podróże służbowe Canada, 10 grudnia 2015
very convenient and clean

convenient to the HKU MTR station, clean, good internet
8,7
I was quite satisfied by this hotel. Didn't try the food, but the system is making me rate it anyway (hence the "3").
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Winnie P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 2 grudnia 2015
great service, happy stay

the staff was wonderful and at timeswent out of their way to assist us. I enjoyed the food available to us most of the day. the location was conveniently located near restaurants and transportation
8,7
It was wonderful, albeit a little pricey. We had a small room to start but with a great view, and changed to a larger suite with an equally great view. The staff was super helpful and courteous. The only 2 things I was less than satisfied with were 1) hotel environment not too kid friendly and 2) the rooms could be cleaner (mostly dust under the beds and there was a spot on the toilet seat for days and when I finally tried to rub it off with tissue, it mostly came off).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suk M. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 2 grudnia 2015
Good for business

Clean, tidy and friendly staff
8
Near office - the only option can pick
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Jen Hong Kong HongkongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - MapaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05