lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia
Okolica: Zachonia część wyspy Hong Kong Liczba pokoi: 283
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 1185 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1185)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 28 kwietnia 2010
Recenzja Hotelu Jen

Bardzo miły personel, Bardzo wygodne i dobrze wyposażone pokoje, wieczorne darmowe poczęstunki dla gości hotelowych odbywające się na tarasie widokowym, Bardzo ładny widok na rzekę z pokoju hotelowego
8,7
Hotel z pewnością godny polecenia i wart swojej ceny. Poza jego lokalizacją, która dla wielu może nie być doskonała, trudno znależć jakieś jego wady. Może jedzenie mogłoby być nieco bardzej urozmaicone. Pokoje bardzo czyste i nowocześnie wyposażone, miły personel dbający o gości hotelowych. Z pewnością jeśli będę jeszcze raz w Hong Kongu wybiorę ten hotel ponownie. Polecam gorąco wszystkim, którzy szukają dobrego hotelu w rozsądnej cenie
Stephen G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 października 2014
A good base

Clean, comfortable, handy for trams and buses
8,7
Enjoyed our stay at Hotel Jen. Name changed from Traders during our stay. Didn't try the food in the hotel as we ate out with friends. If you have children with you McDonalds is almost next door and a seven eleven round the corner. Just two criticisms. Hotel transport doesn't go all the way to the airport, just as far as central MTR. However bus that goes to airport is cheap and close to hotel and taxis are not expensive. Pool is on the rooftop but was closed one evening and the following day due to a private function. Not good for hotel guests. May have been associated with the hotel name change celebrations, I don't know. Maintenance is good. We reported our fridge as not working, it was changed within an hour. We would recommend this hotel.
Keith M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 października 2014
A Reasonably Priced Hotel in the Western District

Friendly, helpful staff. Convenient for public transport. Clean and contemporary.
8,7
We needed a hotel close to Kennedy Town, and the Hotel Jen fitted the bill perfectly. We booked a Club Room on the 22nd floor with harbour view. The room was of average size, but contained all the necessary conveniences, with a comfortable bed. We enjoyed the great views of activity in the harbour. I would have preferred a separate bathroom, rather than the bathroom being integral to the room, with the wash basin being immediately on the left as you entered. It seemed an unusual arrangement. Access to the top floor Clubroom, with breakfast and complimentary evening cocktails was included. There was a fair choice of reasonably tasty options for breakfast. For other breakfast options, 7-11 and McDonalds are a few steps away. Trams and buses are close by, as are a couple of shopping centres. Housekeeping is of a particularly high standard. There is a free hotel courtesy bus to Central, which we did not use, but which is extremely convenient nonetheless. I would definitely book this hotel on future visits to Hong Kong Island.
Richard L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 20 września 2014
Bad staff performanc

Convenient location
4,7
Bad staff performance. I checked in at 4pm. Staff asked me to wait. After 15 min, I follow up and the same staff asked me to wait another 15 min because of full house yesterday. What concerns me with your hotel's full house? I only want a up to standard service.
Priyank S. Podróż w większej grupie India, 16 września 2014
Awesome!

Price, staff, interiors
10
Lo S. Podróż z partnerem China, 31 sierpnia 2014
hong kong hotel

clean tidy and efficient
10
great
William B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 29 sierpnia 2014
Great inexpensive choice for business travellers

location price convenience
9
been staying here for years since before traders took it over - very convenient clean if on HK island side for work and not working for a large corp
Swee L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 sierpnia 2014
satisfaction

location, accessibility to convenience, clean room
7
Satisfied. Room Wifi not stable with frequent disruptions. Carpet at room corridor needs change. Bus shuttle from HK Central st.to hotel is not docked at the lower floor and needed to look out in the drop off main entrance. Could miss this hourly shuttle in the late morning and afternoon.
Cyril B. Podróż służbowa Switzerland, 18 lipca 2014
clean, good condition, swimming pool

swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
6,7
swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
Chew S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 lipca 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Staff Helpfulness Cleaniness and Cozy
9
Good and nothing to complain about.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong HongkongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3C08