lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filipiny 1305 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restauracja Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Basen Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Siłownia Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Foyer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Basen Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restauracja Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restauracja Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bufet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bufet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala Balowa Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Basen Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Foyer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 312
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 580 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (580)
Sortuj według:
Erik N. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 25 kwietnia 2015
ok hotel

Quick checkout. Nice staff.
7,7
Not so clean room and the price on minibar and laundry was crazy. Under check inn the tried to sell to expencive breakfast. Totally it was not worth it, and we eat in close resturant instead. Really not like that way to do business, Hotel Jen should know they have competition.. Not going back for sure. Positive was nice staff!!!! ☺
Emma P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2015
A great club room experience

Location, comfy bed, good wifi
9
Good overall. Stayed in the club room for the club privileges. The room itself is modern and spacious. The view from the club lounge is AMAZING!
Frederick C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 kwietnia 2015
Good location

Location, room comfort
8
Great location if you are in Manila to see Manila, as opposed to makati or the greater Manila area. Because of traffic, travel by car from this hotel to makati could easily take 30min-1hr even if distance between those 2 cities is probably less than 5km. All rooms of this hotel have an awesome view. Manila sunset is still a sight to behold. This is a renovated hotel. Rooms were nice! Only thing is that their admin floor, which happens to be on the same floor as the pool is not renovated. I should note though that according to them, pool has been renovated already. Food ok. Stayed at club floor and had cocktails and breakfast. Overall - good value for money
Christopher L. Podróż służbowa Canada, 25 marca 2015
Manila Stay

Location, Good rooms, good staff
6,7
Alfonso J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 marca 2015
nice hotel

cleanliness, good food and friendly staff
8,7
it was a pleasant stay in this hotel, it has nice food, good location as it is near the airport and it has friendly staff. will definitely reccomend this hotel
Ian W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 marca 2015
Very Nice Vacation

Location, Staff, Assistance. I am disabled and the staff were very good for help & assistance
9,3
Joseph O. Podróż służbowa Germany, 16 marca 2015
clean Hotel

nice staff
6,3
Kelvin L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 marca 2015
Comfortable but not excellent

location, clean, comfort
6,7
Has a very small porch for pick up and drop off. Limited taxis waiting for guests. Hotel needs upgrading. Breakfast is not 4 star standard,
James K. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 8 marca 2015
Perfect location for concerts at the WTC

Staff, food, location
9,3
The staff at the Hotel Jen are incredible. The food is great and the rooms deserve the 4*. There is a nice bar in the basement. my only complaint is that the poolside area is not as nice as the rest of the hotel, it is need of renovation but I'm told by the staff that this will happen soon. That will make the hotel ideal for anyone looking for a quality and relaxing stay outside of the Makati area.
Kirk A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 8 marca 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Pool, Location, Staff
9,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestauracjaHotel Jen Manila Manila - BasenHotel Jen Manila Manila - SiłowniaHotel Jen Manila Manila - FoyerHotel Jen Manila Manila - BasenHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestauracjaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestauracjaHotel Jen Manila Manila - BufetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BufetHotel Jen Manila Manila - WyposażenieHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala BalowaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - WyposażenieHotel Jen Manila Manila - WyposażenieHotel Jen Manila Manila - BasenHotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Jen Manila Manila - WyposażenieHotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Jen Manila Manila - WyposażenieHotel Jen Manila Manila - FoyerHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3B05