Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filipiny 1305 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restauracja Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Basen Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Siłownia Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Foyer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Basen Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restauracja Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restauracja Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bufet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bufet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala Balowa Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Foyer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 312
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
620 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (620)
Sortuj według:
Janice I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
Close to Mall of Asia

Free fast wifi, price, staff
7,7
Used to be a really dodgy place but now renovated - staff service is great; i love the free wifi and close to mall of asia for shoppinh.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arasu D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 23 sierpnia 2015
My First Stay

Location,nice view of Manila Bay.Easy access to malate nite spots
8,3
Overall experience was good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
George G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 sierpnia 2015
An extension of my house

Friendly staff - good bed - quick service
8,7
I always feel safe and comfortable, the location is good ... Knowing the staff after all these years is a blessing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 sierpnia 2015
Fantastic great value for money

I could find no fault with anything at this great hotel
9
The only negative is that the breakfast is way to expensive but otherwise a magnificent all round place to stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frank S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 12 sierpnia 2015
Secured Easy Stay

Front Desk Staff, Room Staff, and Shuttle Staff
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Timoteo N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 sierpnia 2015
Nice stay

Polite staff, near restaurant, good view
7
It was over all confortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 lipca 2015
Great Staff

The staff, The staff, The staff!!!
9
Very enjoyable, relaxing stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 2 lipca 2015
nice place to relax

service is good, feel safety, response is fast
7
Nice place, recommended to stay during trip. nearby walking distance have many kind of food.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siow K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 czerwca 2015
Good Service

Food, Service and Comfortable room
6,7
Very enjoyable. However, the location is not so convenient.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Niel C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 czerwca 2015
Good Location

Location, Affordable and the club Lounge
7,7
My stay was good, just I was a little disappointed with the swimming pool. It would have been better if the pool area was developed, maintained and make it more relaxing and bigger.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestauracjaHotel Jen Manila Manila - BasenHotel Jen Manila Manila - SiłowniaHotel Jen Manila Manila - FoyerHotel Jen Manila Manila - BasenHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestauracjaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestauracjaHotel Jen Manila Manila - BufetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BufetHotel Jen Manila Manila - WyposażenieHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala BalowaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - WyposażenieHotel Jen Manila Manila - WyposażenieHotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Jen Manila Manila - WyposażenieHotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Jen Manila Manila - WyposażenieHotel Jen Manila Manila - FoyerHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07