lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filipiny 1305 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Foyer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Basen Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restauracja Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Salon Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bufet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bufet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Siłownia Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Foyer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Siłownia
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restauracja Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Basen Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restauracja Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 312
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 546 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (546)
Sortuj według:
Khoo V. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 12 grudnia 2014
COMFORTABLE ROOM

SPACIOUS ROOM, COURTEOUS STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY
9,3
NOT A FANTASTIC LOCATION IF YOU NEED TRAVEL OUT OF HOTEL FREQUENTLY. BUT IF YOU ARE THERE FOR CONVENTION OR MTG NEAR THE AREA IS GOOD. LOCATED NEAR A "CENTURY SEAFOOD RESTN" ONE OF BEST FINE CHINESE DINING. STAFF IS COURTEOUS AND ROOM IS SPACIOUS. VERY SMART TO LEAVE MINI BAR EMPTY EXCEPT FREE FOOD AND DRINKS OFFERED BY HOTEL!! LIKE!
Angela R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 9 grudnia 2014
comfortable room, good location, staff alright

comfortable room, good location, staff alright
7,7
comfortable room, good location, staff were alright.
Wee S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 5 grudnia 2014
Comfort

Getting a nice view room that able to view the sea. The room is big. The bed is comfortable
8
Was disappointed that the arranged pick up did not came I had waited at the airport for 30 mins , but was provided a complementary pick up back to airport when I return The breakfast was not nice and not much option for vegetarian there should be more vegetarian option that is without onion and garlic The club collected fees for wine for my partner as he is also a registered guest Only given one set of toiletry even the room indicate for 2 person.. Overall I am happy with the room and also the staff is welcoming and nice they could remember my name after they first meet
Kenneth J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 grudnia 2014
Enjoyed my stay

Club Lounge, personnel were very friendly. Room Service made a special dinner to my specs. Over all atmosphere of the personnel they were very warm and welcoming.
9,7
All that was requested was available at check in
Justine J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 grudnia 2014
Stay at Hotel Jen

The room, the view, the Ammenities
7,7
It was a pleasant stay except for the poor Wifi reception in the room. Everything else was fine and a good deal for what I paid.
Rice S. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 28 listopada 2014
Good business hotel but a bit tired!

Room size executive lounge and the bar
8,3
Very comfortable ,staff very attentive and earger to please!
Myra P. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
satisfaction guaranteed!

cozy rooms, good service, perfect view
9,3
Truly worth the price..
Haydey V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 listopada 2014
It was good

Cleanliness of the room
8
It was good
Joseph S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 listopada 2014
Traders Hotel

room, , safe, clean
8
Great
Mohamed S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 10 listopada 2014
Great Vacation

Location, room size, free wifi
8,7
The hotel is in the midst of re-branding to Hotel Jen. I love the room, so spacious. There's sofa and coffee table too. The bathroom a little small though and the water pressure is in consistent, one minute it was hot then next minute it turns very cold. Good and strong wi-fi. The hotel is right opposite a theme park, just 5 mins walking distance. But be careful when you crossing the road. Overall, I had a great stay.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - FoyerHotel Jen Manila Manila - BasenHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestauracjaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - SalonHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Jen Manila Manila - BufetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BufetHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Jen Manila Manila - SiłowniaHotel Jen Manila Manila - FoyerHotel Jen Manila Manila - SiłowniaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestauracjaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - BasenHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestauracjaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07