lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filipiny 1305 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Foyer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Basen Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restauracja Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Salon Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bufet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bufet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Siłownia Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Foyer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Siłownia
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restauracja Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Basen Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restauracja Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 312
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 538 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (538)
Sortuj według:
Myra P. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
satisfaction guaranteed!

cozy rooms, good service, perfect view
9,3
Truly worth the price..
Haydey V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 listopada 2014
It was good

Cleanliness of the room
8
It was good
Joseph S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 listopada 2014
Traders Hotel

room, , safe, clean
8
Great
Mohamed S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 10 listopada 2014
Great Vacation

Location, room size, free wifi
8,7
The hotel is in the midst of re-branding to Hotel Jen. I love the room, so spacious. There's sofa and coffee table too. The bathroom a little small though and the water pressure is in consistent, one minute it was hot then next minute it turns very cold. Good and strong wi-fi. The hotel is right opposite a theme park, just 5 mins walking distance. But be careful when you crossing the road. Overall, I had a great stay.
Ji Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 9 listopada 2014
convenient

location, wide room, manila bay view
8
good, value for money
Richard M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 2 listopada 2014
Let down after staying with before with this hotel

Bell staff and housekeeping were excellent.
7,3
Steve L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 października 2014
PARADISE IN CHAOS

Staff, staff, staff
8,7
I was a little apprehensive as we drove to the hotel. Total chaos was everywhere. But once we went thru the font door into the lobby it was a different world. The staff were wonderful.
Alfonso J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 11 października 2014
Fantastic

Great food, nice room and accessible to taxi
8
It was a nice stay in this hotel, the staff are attentive the food is great and teh hotel is located near the airport
Jayson C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 października 2014
Nice and clean.

Good Service, big beds and clean bathrooms
8,3
May D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 października 2014
Great Stay!

Location, Spacious Room, Nice Pool
9,3
The room is spacious, so my two kids have a space to run around a bit. Fast checkin and checkout. Very nice view of the bay too. Very near to lots of restaurants, CCP, Aliw Theatre, and Star City. My kids specifically loved the swimming pool - very clean and the kiddie pool is perfect for my 5 year old daughter. We will definitely come back soon!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - FoyerHotel Jen Manila Manila - BasenHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestauracjaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - SalonHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Jen Manila Manila - BufetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BufetHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Jen Manila Manila - SiłowniaHotel Jen Manila Manila - FoyerHotel Jen Manila Manila - SiłowniaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestauracjaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - BasenHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestauracjaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04