lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filipiny 1305 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restauracja Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Foyer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Basen Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Siłownia Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Foyer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Basen Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restauracja Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restauracja Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bufet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bufet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala Balowa Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Basen Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Foyer
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 312
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 574 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (574)
Sortuj według:
Ian W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 marca 2015
Very Nice Vacation

Location, Staff, Assistance. I am disabled and the staff were very good for help & assistance
9,3
Joseph O. Podróż służbowa Germany, 16 marca 2015
clean Hotel

nice staff
6,3
Kelvin L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 marca 2015
Comfortable but not excellent

location, clean, comfort
6,7
Has a very small porch for pick up and drop off. Limited taxis waiting for guests. Hotel needs upgrading. Breakfast is not 4 star standard,
James K. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 8 marca 2015
Perfect location for concerts at the WTC

Staff, food, location
9,3
The staff at the Hotel Jen are incredible. The food is great and the rooms deserve the 4*. There is a nice bar in the basement. my only complaint is that the poolside area is not as nice as the rest of the hotel, it is need of renovation but I'm told by the staff that this will happen soon. That will make the hotel ideal for anyone looking for a quality and relaxing stay outside of the Makati area.
Kirk A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 8 marca 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Pool, Location, Staff
9,7
Barry N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 marca 2015
Stop over venue

Convenient location to airport, well organised, easy access to transport and rest of city
8
The stay was good. The main thing to be aware of is the gridlock of traffic jam getting to the airport and allow plenty of time to get there
Lei N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 lutego 2015
nice stay

comfortable room, location,
7,7
Esther A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 lutego 2015
Hotel for business trip

proximity to conference venue, good staff
5,7
relatively good
Kirk A. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 22 lutego 2015
Clean and Comfortable

Staff, Room, Pool
9,3
Baby C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 lutego 2015
dr

food and comfort
7,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestauracjaHotel Jen Manila Manila - FoyerHotel Jen Manila Manila - BasenHotel Jen Manila Manila - SiłowniaHotel Jen Manila Manila - FoyerHotel Jen Manila Manila - BasenHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestauracjaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestauracjaHotel Jen Manila Manila - BufetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BufetHotel Jen Manila Manila - WyposażenieHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala BalowaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - WyposażenieHotel Jen Manila Manila - WyposażenieHotel Jen Manila Manila - BasenHotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Jen Manila Manila - WyposażenieHotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Jen Manila Manila - WyposażenieHotel Jen Manila Manila - FoyerHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - WyposażenieHotel Jen Manila Manila - SiłowniaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C05