Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filipiny 1305 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restauracja Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Basen Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Siłownia Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Foyer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Basen Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restauracja Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restauracja Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bufet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bufet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala Balowa Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Foyer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 312
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
607 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (607)
Sortuj według:
William L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 lipca 2015
Great Staff

The staff, The staff, The staff!!!
9
Very enjoyable, relaxing stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 2 lipca 2015
nice place to relax

service is good, feel safety, response is fast
7
Nice place, recommended to stay during trip. nearby walking distance have many kind of food.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Niel C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 czerwca 2015
Good Location

Location, Affordable and the club Lounge
7,7
My stay was good, just I was a little disappointed with the swimming pool. It would have been better if the pool area was developed, maintained and make it more relaxing and bigger.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rowyn P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 czerwca 2015
great stay

all the hotel staff were helpful, the room was clean and big and the breakfast buffet was delicious.
8,7
We had a good time during our stay at HJM.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zyn T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 4 czerwca 2015
Good, Clean, Comfortable

Good, Clean, Comfortable
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 1 czerwca 2015
Manila stay

nice and helpful staff, spacious room, nice views
7,3
comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nur W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 maja 2015
nice... value for money... good location

nice hotel, good view of manila sights... worth your money... located near malls and restaurants
8,3
very good... choose rooms in the upper floors for better sights of manila lights :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chih K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 28 maja 2015
Excellent Hotel for Business Stay

Staff were excellent and friendly, room was clean and cozy, good service. Located in Malate.
9,3
I was given an upgrade to club level by paying for the breakfast. It was a good decision as the room was clean and cozy. Staff at ground floor and club level were excellent. A good stay and would come back again if I had to stay in Malate area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marissa M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 maja 2015
Comfortable and accessible

Accessible to airport and nearby establishments. I enjoyed the luxury of being in the club lounge although the buffet breakfast has limited choices of food.
8
My family enjoyed the pool and wifi. We will definitely comeback to this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Duncan L. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 21 maja 2015
Jens aka Traders hotel

the staff - The staff - the staff
6,7
quite enjoyable as always Tho hotel needs some renovation ... Air conditioning at two important F&B outlets broke down same nite same time ... Different floors G/f and Top floor Use of club lounge for guest was appreciated
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestauracjaHotel Jen Manila Manila - BasenHotel Jen Manila Manila - SiłowniaHotel Jen Manila Manila - FoyerHotel Jen Manila Manila - BasenHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestauracjaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestauracjaHotel Jen Manila Manila - BufetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BufetHotel Jen Manila Manila - WyposażenieHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala BalowaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - WyposażenieHotel Jen Manila Manila - WyposażenieHotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Jen Manila Manila - WyposażenieHotel Jen Manila Manila - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Jen Manila Manila - WyposażenieHotel Jen Manila Manila - FoyerHotel Jen Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyHotel Jen Manila Manila - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07