Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Jurine

Schwedter Street 15, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Niemcy 10119 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Jurine Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Jurine Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jurine Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Jurine Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Jurine Berlin - Balkon/Taras Hotel Jurine Berlin - Wejście Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restauracja Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bufet Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bufet Hotel Jurine Berlin - Balkon/Taras Hotel Jurine Berlin - Recepcja Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bufet Hotel Jurine Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Jurine Berlin - Wejście Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restauracja Hotel Jurine Berlin - Pub/Hol
Hotel Jurine Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Jurine Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jurine Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Jurine Berlin - Ogród Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bufet Hotel Jurine Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jurine Berlin - Wejście Hotel Jurine Berlin - Ogród Hotel Jurine Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jurine Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Jurine Berlin - Balkon/Taras Hotel Jurine Berlin - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Prenzlauer Berg Liczba pokoi: 53
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 14 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (14)
Sortuj według:
Hans S. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 5 kwietnia 2015
Nice, clean - expensive

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,3
Very nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff. But too expensive - but guess that goes for all hotels in Berlin during easter.
Nico A. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 4 sierpnia 2013
You feel welcome, quiet, comfortable, helpfull

Quiet, smokefree, breakfast on the terrace
7
Good.
Karen K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 sierpnia 2012
Great location in eastern Berlin

Location, Friendliness and helpfulness of staff fluent in English
9
Hotel Jurine is well situated for touring in Berlin. It is a short walk from the U-Bahn and within easy walking distance of many cafes and restaurants and the oldest biergarten in Berlin. The rooms are small but clean and adequate. There is a breakfast buffet, but at 13 euros per person we chose to eat elsewhere. We also had no trouble using the free internet for which they provide you a password.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: The Original Insider Berlin Walking Tours in English are outstanding! (www.insidertour.com)We took 3 and all were excellent! Great guides!!
Tuija T. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 3 sierpnia 2012
Nice small hotel in a peaceful surroundings

Friendly staff, nice back garden, clean rooms.
8
me and my husband enjoyed our stay in berlin and hotel jurine. the location of the hotel was perfect for us: peaceful area, a lot of restaurants nearby, just two underground stations from alexanderplatz. the hotel has a lovely back garden, which is a perfect place for having breakfast or maybe a beer in the evening. good value for money.
Benjamin B. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 8 kwietnia 2012
Very nice hotel

Clean, friendly, inexpensive
9,3
nice room, reasonable size for a city hotel. close to subway and tram stations, basically walking distance to alexanderplatz. ideal for people who are on business or tourists who spend their day in town and use the hotel for sleeping.
Thierry C. Podróż w większej grupie France, 18 marca 2013
Hôtel correct près du métro et des restaurants

emplacement
5,7
la literie mériterait d'être revue, les matelas et oreillers étaient très inconfortables.
Coenraad P. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 17 sierpnia 2009
Hotel Jurine Berlijn Mitte

Personeel is klantvriendelijk, hotel is goed bereikbaar
7,7
Hotel Jurine is een goed hotel, met zeer klantvriendelijk personeel. We wilden verhuizen naar de achterkant van het hotel ivm de warmte. Dat was verder geen probleem. Aanrader!!
Informacje na temat restauracji: Er zijn vele goede eetgelegenheden in de wijk
Anja S. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 8 października 2012
Rigtigt fint til prisen - god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, ældre hotel, men pænt og rent
7,7
Hotellet ligger super, midt mellem to gode restaurenter i Prenzlauerberg. Stømmen gik på vores værelse mens vi var der, så vi fik et ufrivilligt værelsesbytte, men servicen var i top hele vejen igennem.
Jostein U. Podróż w większej grupie Norway, 15 marca 2015
Dårlig service i forbindelse med frokost

Beliggenheten.
6,3
Helt greit, et lite hotell, men stort sett et fint hotell opphold. Litt dårlig service i forbindelse med frokost, 2 av gruppen vår spurte om dei kunne få betale å spise frokost siste dagen, men vart møt med et NEI og ikke noe mer forklaring en da.
Lars F. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 24 marca 2014
Lugnt och skönt läge men nära till allt

Lugnt hotell
7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3A02