Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Ku'Damm 101

Kurfurstendamm 101, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Niemcy 10711 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Pub/Hol Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Spa Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Łazienka Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Łazienka Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Wejście Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Recepcja Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Foyer
Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Foyer Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Pub/Hol Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Restauracja Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Restauracja Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Restauracja Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Restauracja Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Restauracja Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ogród Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Ogród Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Sala konferencyjna
Lokalizacja: Wilmersdorf Liczba pokoi: 169
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 68 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (68)
Karsten K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Oman, 7 kwietnia 2014
Good value for money

Location, Staff, Room
8
No mini bar, or fridge, no coffee making facility
Suwikhun W. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 8 marca 2014
convenient stay

location, cleanliness and nice staffs
8
superb
Marta G. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 2 lutego 2014
very nice hotel, fantastic location

big rooms, clean rooms, perfect location
8
great staying in a very nice hotel with perfect location
Ingo G. Podróż służbowa Germany, 10 marca 2013
Upon check I was upgraded, that

Handling of complaints by the manager on duty
7
Upon check I was upgraded, that was already a nice welcome (check in at 9.30 a.m.. My period of stay was pre-paid, but despite me asking, if a credit card was needed for incidentals, that was answered with "not needed". I was still able to sign the invoices for breakfast to the room folio, however, a bar bill at midnight was denied, no credit. Handing over my credit card to the reception to allow postings, I was awarded with a charge of the entire stay to my credit card again. For turn down service the maid knocks and comes in without a pause in between, the same for the room maid for cleaning. Make sure you are dressed. The sign outside the hotel, awarded by the German rating agency says 3 star superior, not 4 star as stated above.
David S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 lutego 2013
nice boutique style

good location , friendly & efficient staff
8,3
nicely fitted out modern hotel,value for the euros. hotel carpark is not free as advertised & will be / nite, however , street parking is there , all u need s bit of patience. wifi got a 300mbs / day limit too. thumb up to their staff Mikal , very positive & friendly kido.
Matthew O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 stycznia 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean, Interesting
7,7
Great breakfast in a good breakfast room (top view)
Dita S. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 14 października 2012
Modern but friendly hotel with perfect service

rich breakfasts, helpful service and very convenient location
9
The hotel has charming modern playful design. All the staff was kind,willing and professional and well informed. Breakfasts were plentiful and with interesting changing choice. The locality is calm but down town easily reachable. Some very good restaurants and the best shopping street nearby in a walking distance.
Informacje na temat zakupów: Ku'dam street - very good shopping
May L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 września 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff, great location

Location, value for money, very new interior
8,3
this hotel was way more than i expected for the price. the breakfast was very good as well. staff were friendly and helpful and spoke very good english, which was helpful for me. the hotel was very clean and new and the room was comfortable. within walking distance from all the main shopping area.
Samuel D. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 17 sierpnia 2012
Good location

Close to subway stops and dining options.
8,3
The hotel is located at a good spot close to subway, bus stops and good dining options. Service is great and so is the hotel. My only hesitations were the lifts that looked extremely old and not maintained. Other than that a great hotel to enjoy Berlin with.
Karsten K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 9 lipca 2012
Nice and very clean place

clean, stylish, nice staff
8,3
Location is good, shops and restaurants nearby. Unfortunately no aircon in all rooms.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - SpaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - WejścieHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - RecepcjaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - FoyerHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - FoyerHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - OgródHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - OgródHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - SpaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03