lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Basen Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Basen Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Recepcja Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Widok Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Basen Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Recepcja Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Basen Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Basen Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Basen
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 525 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,9
Wszystkie recenzje (525)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 1 listopada 2011
Niezły z przyjemnym basenem

Basen i cisza
6,7
hotel położony w ustronnej dzielnicy kuta. dośc daleko od centrum. pokoje czyste. cicha lokalizacja ok 100 metrów od drogi. urokliwy basenik otoczony kwiatami. absolutnie beznadziejne śniadania.....
Roxanne P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 lipca 2014
good value but basic room

value for money
7
Karl J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 11 lipca 2014
good value , it is a buget hotel

location , value , chilled.
7
Ali C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 czerwca 2014
Wouldn't recommend

Wifi, pool, tv
3,7
Within 2 mins of being in our room I was locked In the bathroom for over 40mins whilst 5 men tried to open the door, not great. The room we moved to have issues with the key card entry and we're weren't able to get in. Other than that a cheap and cheerful budget hotel, not too far from the beach, and main strip but not central kuta. Probably wouldn't stay again unless I brought my own tool kit.
Peter T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 maja 2014
Bugget hotel

Swiming pool, bed,cold ac.
4,7
For the price it's ok, the rooms are a bit small and the shower needs to be up grade. The bed is good with cold ac the pillows are hard and the towels are old
Alan G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 maja 2014
very good hotel for the price

swimming pool ,room,staff
7,7
my stay was good nice and quite i would stay there again the only down fall was no resturant
Jey Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 kwietnia 2014
terrible, full of ants, toilet stuck

nothing
5
very terrible, the 1st room we enter was full of ants ! ok fine then request for another room which gt ant climbing around too but lesser tan the 1st one. toilet is very dirty, few cigarette butts on the flood and the flow of water to the outlet is super slow which will cause flood. fine i wear shoes to bath then. Security is very poor also! as i check on the door, its still secure as once inside is locked outside cant access even you gt the key card. but when i check on the windows, holy, the hogs are all broken, and very lucky i check on that, if not people outside can get into your room easily, who may harm your family or love one later! so i figure out someway to seal and the windows by using material like zip ties.. ok settle. wifi ! even is connected still cant access to internet, asked the staff to restart the modem, he answered me nonsense what is great about this hotel is gt swimming pool, yeah only the pool.. this hotel definitely not worth to get these rating.
Poh L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 kwietnia 2014
good

nice good convenient
8
Denka K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 kwietnia 2014
Good hotel and backpackers

Great and largeswimming pool
3,7
This hotel location was quite far from the town, and kinda difficult to find the location. Toilet was really dirty and not hygiene, when I came to the room, it was all wet!! Room is quite small and staff was not really friendly. Overall, I am not going to recommend this hotel and will never come back to this hotel in the future..
Jade C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 kwietnia 2014
Great stay in budget hotel

Close to airport, great pool
7,3
Stayed at this hotel for a couple of days before travelling elsewhere. Located close to the airport, rooms are basic but clean and pool is great.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Kuta A1 BaliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BasenHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BasenHotel Kuta A1 Bali - RecepcjaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - WidokHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BasenHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Kuta A1 Bali - RecepcjaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BasenHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BasenHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C03