lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Basen Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Basen Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Recepcja Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Widok Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Basen Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Recepcja Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Basen Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Basen Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Basen
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 536 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,9
Wszystkie recenzje (536)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 1 listopada 2011
Niezły z przyjemnym basenem

Basen i cisza
6,7
hotel położony w ustronnej dzielnicy kuta. dośc daleko od centrum. pokoje czyste. cicha lokalizacja ok 100 metrów od drogi. urokliwy basenik otoczony kwiatami. absolutnie beznadziejne śniadania.....
Lynsey C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 sierpnia 2014
Decent budget hotel

Location, pool, value for money
7,7
Sucipto A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 16 sierpnia 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Price, Location and Clean
8
Fan W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 12 sierpnia 2014
Love the swimming pool

Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach
7,7
Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach and the discovery mall, nice staff
Gabriel R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 11 sierpnia 2014
Our fave sweet escape

Location,location,location
7,3
Sallin R. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 29 lipca 2014
dirty rooms with strange foam on the wall !!!

close to the airport! 5 min with taxi
3,7
The rooms were dirty! far away from the centre of kuta.
Roxanne P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 lipca 2014
good value but basic room

value for money
7
Karl J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 11 lipca 2014
good value , it is a buget hotel

location , value , chilled.
7
Ali C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 czerwca 2014
Wouldn't recommend

Wifi, pool, tv
3,7
Within 2 mins of being in our room I was locked In the bathroom for over 40mins whilst 5 men tried to open the door, not great. The room we moved to have issues with the key card entry and we're weren't able to get in. Other than that a cheap and cheerful budget hotel, not too far from the beach, and main strip but not central kuta. Probably wouldn't stay again unless I brought my own tool kit.
Peter T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 maja 2014
Bugget hotel

Swiming pool, bed,cold ac.
4,7
For the price it's ok, the rooms are a bit small and the shower needs to be up grade. The bed is good with cold ac the pillows are hard and the towels are old

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Kuta A1 BaliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BasenHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BasenHotel Kuta A1 Bali - RecepcjaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - WidokHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BasenHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Kuta A1 Bali - RecepcjaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BasenHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BasenHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B06