Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Recepcja Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Basen Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Basen Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Basen Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Basen Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Basen Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnny Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Basen
Lokalizacja: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 504 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,0
Recenzje zostały napisane przez naszych gości po ich pobycie w hotelu Hotel Kuta A1.
Wszystkie recenzje (504)
Adam J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 1 listopada 2011
Niezły z przyjemnym basenem

Basen i cisza
6,7
hotel położony w ustronnej dzielnicy kuta. dośc daleko od centrum. pokoje czyste. cicha lokalizacja ok 100 metrów od drogi. urokliwy basenik otoczony kwiatami. absolutnie beznadziejne śniadania.....
Tessa W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 kwietnia 2014
Looks nice from the outside but disappointing room

swimming pool
3,3
The hotel is very deceiving as it looks nice from the outside with the lovely swimming pool in the centre and some tables surrounding it but the rooms themselves were terrible- paint peeling off the walls, smells of damp, everything looks tired and like it hasn't been done up in about 30 years and seeing as we were in a 'deluxe' room it was so disappointing. The bed was really hard, and the sheets looked really old and tired as did the towels. The bathroom was terrible, the shower didnt work properly so water squirted just out of the top of the shower head and there ants and other insects all over the bathroom walls. The worst thing about the hotel was that the staff seemed very untrustworthy, they were just a group of men who spent most of their time smoking and watching tv in the lobby and after reading other reviews about peoples' bags being looked through we decided to take our valuables everywhere we went. Not worth the money for the room but nice pool.
Ni K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 kwietnia 2014
very horrible could not stay, waitin my refund

nothing
2
Already contact but still waiting my refund, hotel was horrible
Kerri R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 6 kwietnia 2014
if a bed and shower is all you need go to A1 Kuta

The staff were really helpful, reliable scooters and clean rooms. If your looking for good coffee in the morning it's a short scooter trip.
7,3
The staff were very attentive. It has a relaxed feel, no pomp and ceremony. Very laid back. If you are looking to live it up in a fancy motel A1 Kuta can not accommodate. But if you are here to enjoy everything that Bali has to offer besides a fancy motel to sleep in, A1 kuta won't disappoint.
Santata R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 kwietnia 2014
3

Good, Simple, natural
7,7
Great swimming pool. like thiss ^^
Syamir N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 2 kwietnia 2014
Terrible

Price
3
1. The hotel was located along dome lonely streets. Not reachable by walking only. Some local food stalls are available. 2. The wifi was okay in the beginning. But then all of a sudden we were directed to a login page in which they mentioned that the data quota has been fully consumed or it definitely has got to do with the hotels payment tp the service provider. Talked to the staffs who were constantly having beer and chit chatting at the lobby. When got to the lobby we were confused who was the staff as all were sitting as though they were guests and all they could say was the wifi has problems. Is that the best answer they can give when we definitely could give? 3. We were supposed to check in on the 31st not aware of Balinese Nyepi Day in which they could not have anything on the road basically no movement. We had no no where to go since no one can send us there. Infact.. we were told no check ins were allowed. we wondered why we were allowed to make reservations and that the money was already paid. 4. The toilets were dirty. Yellowish stains. The bed sheets were smelly. Please do something to this hotel. We stayed in a hostel in Seminyak and it was wayyyy better.
Nor A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 30 marca 2014
Itis a budget hotels and without restaurants.

It's swimmingg pool ok.
3,3
Our first night is terrible, the staff entered our rooms without permission when we were out. Scary Places.
Christopher W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 marca 2014
Dangerous - Staff not to be trusted

Hotel
2
Me and my partner booked 4 nights at Kuta A1. After the first night our rooms were cleaned and both suitcase had been tampered with as the locks had changed. We spoke to reception and then tried to contact the owner by phone then leaving a message. Unfortunately the owner did not bother to contact us for such an important breach of security, which obviously shows a lack of concern for its clients. It also, means the problem was unresolved and I therefore advise anybody visiting Bali not to stay at this hotel. AVOID!
Robin F. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 12 marca 2014
dirty shower

nothing
3,3
bed was comfortable enough. that is all there is for the nice things. toilet had awful smell, no hot water, toilet drain was stuck.
Mohamad F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 5 marca 2014
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity

relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly
8,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Kuta A1 BaliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Kuta A1 Bali - RecepcjaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BasenHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BasenHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BasenHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BasenHotel Kuta A1 Bali - BasenHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A04