Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, Chiny 510115

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 3662 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3662)
Sortuj według:
Tomasz C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 14 sierpnia 2013
centralne połozenie

duży, przyjemny, idealne połozenie
7
Bardzo dobre położenie hotelu, przyjemny personel, NO WIFI, wolny internet, czysto w pokojach, blisko do metra, na zakupy i do restauracji wszelkiego typu
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna M. Podróże służbowe Poland, 10 stycznia 2011
Dobra lokalizacja, ale za duży

blisko metra
9
lokalizacja dobra, metro pod ręką, ale w samym hotelu za duży ruch, przytłaczająco troszkę w pokoju (nisko sufit) choć pokoj dość spory. poważną wadą są windy na które czasem trzeba było czekać 10min (mino 6 wind, tworzyły się korki i trzeba było niemal "wpychać" sie do windy. śniadania dobre i ogólne warunki równiez.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thachrin P. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 31 stycznia 2016
near shopping complex

near MRT, nice staff, security
7
lobby was good But the room and bed very bad.the bed is hard as rock
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seet E. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 30 stycznia 2016
A standard hotel

Food, location and friendly staff
7
Stayed in this hotel several times, everything is fine, but really need to re-renovate for some of the room facility.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adriana T. Podróże z partnerem Romania, 8 stycznia 2016
Excellent hotel

Position, good restaurant, clean
10
Very nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sher F. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 6 stycznia 2016
Value for money

Room is comfort and clean, Good Location
8
Overall is good to stay. Near to MTR Haizhu Square. Walking to OneLink about 10-15mins.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong W. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 26 grudnia 2015
Old hotel & not as good as it claimed

near MRT
5,3
Experienced overflow from floor trap when discharge water from bathtub..hotel staff not that friendly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rayneth T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 grudnia 2015
Room prices

Beds were comfortable, area was accessible to metro, having a convenience store at lobby
6
Not so bad.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 grudnia 2015
Ok location to travel around

Location,prices,cleanest
6
Ok so far so good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Danney L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 13 grudnia 2015
Be WARY !

Location,Transportation & Shopping
8,3
We have stayed in this hotel many times so upon checking in ,surprise to find new faces attending the front desk. Though it wasn't busy,it took some twenty minutes to complete the process which is disappointing to say. They were trying to short change us by allocating small bedded room instead of the queen size one that we had booked. Disgusting ! So I rejected their given choice of room and insisted on my booking, almost immediately they claimed there's a vacant room of my choice ! Their service attitude is double standard and unless they buck up, I will definitely give a second thought of returning to this hotel again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ApartamentHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ApartamentHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SiłowniaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BasenHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SiłowniaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BasenHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ApartamentHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ApartamentHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ApartamentHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03