Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, Chiny 510115 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Apartament Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnny Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Apartament Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Siłownia Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Basen Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Siłownia Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Basen Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnny Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hotelu
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnny Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Liczba pokoi: 486
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
3553 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3553)
Sortuj według:
Tomasz C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 14 sierpnia 2013
centralne połozenie

duży, przyjemny, idealne połozenie
7
Bardzo dobre położenie hotelu, przyjemny personel, NO WIFI, wolny internet, czysto w pokojach, blisko do metra, na zakupy i do restauracji wszelkiego typu
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna M. Podróż służbowa Poland, 10 stycznia 2011
Dobra lokalizacja, ale za duży

blisko metra
9
lokalizacja dobra, metro pod ręką, ale w samym hotelu za duży ruch, przytłaczająco troszkę w pokoju (nisko sufit) choć pokoj dość spory. poważną wadą są windy na które czasem trzeba było czekać 10min (mino 6 wind, tworzyły się korki i trzeba było niemal "wpychać" sie do windy. śniadania dobre i ogólne warunki równiez.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ng S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 sierpnia 2015
Too Old Hotel

Location
4
This Hotel is too old
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Herlinna H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 sierpnia 2015
good view hotel

service, view and room
8
everything is ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Felicia C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 sierpnia 2015
Extremely Rude and Lazy Staff

Location.
5,3
Horrible. First, the reception took forever to check us in even though we already have everything paid in full. They were also very unfriendly. Not even a smile was offered by the 3 in the front desk. Then, the AC was broken and the room was freezing. Upon complaint, instead of switching us to a different room, they sent housekeeping with extra blanket. (Mind you, the hotel was not even half full when we were there. Cleanliness was also questionable with the hotel being very old and not all rooms are renovated. Then, when we checked out and ask for the front desk to call taxi, she gave us attitude and told us to flag it down ourself. Only when my travel companion snapped about her attitude, then she made some halfhearted attempt about finding out where we're heading. We walked out and have the bellboy flagged a taxi. At least he was nice. The reception lady was so stuck up and rude you'd think she's born a princess. Should totally be fired because we never see that kind of attitude .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kwen G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 12 sierpnia 2015
Reception Staff

Convenient location, good chamber maid and good dim sum.
6,7
The first impression was terrble as the reception staff were unfriendly. We were attended by a trainne staff. She was unsure with the administration but we were not disturbed and waited patiently. We wete really upset that the other male staff and other staff was reluctant to offer help even after a few request. Finally he came to take over but his attitude was unacceptable. The way he spoke to us was like interrogating us. It really left a very poor image throughout our stay. The chambermaids greet us but not the reception staff, no service at all. However, I would like to praise the receprion staff who process my hotel checkup. The entire group have smiles on their faces. A pleasant closure to our stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pingfu C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 9 sierpnia 2015
Very good!

Good view for river. Best place. Nearly subway.
8
I'll choose it for my next time stay hotel of Guangzhou.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ahmet H. Podróż służbowa Turkey, 6 sierpnia 2015
The worst staff i have ever seen in a hotel...

just the location
3,3
The hotel staff is very very vry bad. They keep disturbing you with the payment or signing a paper. They do not let visitors in hotel and being very very rude to them.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tee N. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 5 sierpnia 2015
good hotel but location inconvenient

friendly, well maintained and good river view
8
no complaints
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yoke W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 sierpnia 2015
room condition

convenient location and nearby mrt
3,3
the room condition is deplorable for a 4 star hotel.room need a complete refurbishment and makeover.furniture are old and room is not clean.the hallway carpet needs to be replaced.i would rate this as a 1 or 2 star hotel and definitely would not want to stay in this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ApartamentHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ApartamentHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SiłowniaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BasenHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SiłowniaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BasenHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ApartamentHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ApartamentHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ApartamentHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ApartamentHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ApartamentHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Apartament


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04