lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Dzielnica Yuexiu - Beijing Road / Plac Haizhu, Guangzhou, Chiny 510115 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Apartament Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnny Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnny Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnny Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnny Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnny Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Łazienka Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Apartament Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Sala konferencyjna
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restauracja Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Siłownia Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Basen Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Salon piękności Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnny Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Łazienka Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Dzielnica Yuexiu - Beijing Road / Plac Haizhu Liczba pokoi: 486
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 3029 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (3029)
Sortuj według:
Tomasz C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 14 sierpnia 2013
centralne połozenie

duży, przyjemny, idealne połozenie
7
Bardzo dobre położenie hotelu, przyjemny personel, NO WIFI, wolny internet, czysto w pokojach, blisko do metra, na zakupy i do restauracji wszelkiego typu
Anna M. Podróż służbowa Poland, 10 stycznia 2011
Dobra lokalizacja, ale za duży

blisko metra
9
lokalizacja dobra, metro pod ręką, ale w samym hotelu za duży ruch, przytłaczająco troszkę w pokoju (nisko sufit) choć pokoj dość spory. poważną wadą są windy na które czasem trzeba było czekać 10min (mino 6 wind, tworzyły się korki i trzeba było niemal "wpychać" sie do windy. śniadania dobre i ogólne warunki równiez.
Harwant G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 sierpnia 2014
Fine but not impressive

Convenient Location
7
The room we booked was Landmark Room with River View and High Floor (if you consider 21st floor a high floor, that is). The first blunder was assigning us a room with single beds instead of a double bed. We had to return to the front desk to request for a change of room. We then purchased the breakfast option for the next morning. The breakfast is not a must-try, in my opinion. You might as well search for local delicacies around the hotel. We ordered fries from room service and it was over fried. We ended up ordering MacD delivery. The location was convenient - minutes walk away from the metro. The wedding street was near. We managed to walk there by crossing the bridge.
Lip K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 22 sierpnia 2014
Good and convenient hotel

Great Location, Comfortable room and nice restaurant
8
I have stayed here more than 10 times for my business trips, and have never been disappointed as it is near to wholesale shoes area, the rooms are very well appointed if you opt for the slightly more expensive higher floors (above 20) and the restaurant downstairs have great Chinese food. The staff are professional and quick, the area not noisy, and near to restaurants and the river side. I will continue to stay there as its convenient for my buying and I couldn't ask for more.
Lip K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 22 sierpnia 2014
Nice and Comfy Landmark Hotel

High Speed internet, clean large rooms and great location
8,3
One of the better 4 star hotels in Guang Zhou. Location is perfect if you want to be within walking distance to wholesale centers, eating places and some night spots. The staff, although not friendly, are not rude like some other Chinese Hotels. The rooms are well appointed if you opt for those on higher floor, as they have been renovated. The restaurant in hotel has very good tim sum, steamboat and ala carte menu, and its very popular so we may have to wait for some 30 minutes.
Nicole T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 sierpnia 2014
August 2014

Good location, spacious room and lobby, free wifi in the room
7,7
It's good. The people in the lobby are helpful in giving directions.
Yung C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 sierpnia 2014
Pricey hotel boosted with good location

Quiet, Convenient and Easy to get taxi
8
Always my choice for every business trip due to its close proximity to my work places. Though Pricey, its location is superb near to train station and by the river. When night falls, the hotel is surprisingly quiet despite being next to rocking clubs.. and safety is never a concern with police patrol around. Best of all, it's consider easy to get a taxi at its door step.
Yanty E. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 8 sierpnia 2014
Good location and wifi

Location, wifi
7,3
Good location. First night got corner room. The next day, we asked to change room and they promtly response. So the second night we moved to standard room (not irregular shape as corner room)
Yow K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 lipca 2014
Good Location

Good Location
8,7
Cheuk F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 29 lipca 2014
Nice stay at the hotel

Cozy room, convenient, nice and friendly staff
7,7
The staff members were polite and eager to help. The hotel is close to MTR station. I could take a taxi to go to major tourist attractions spending15 yuan.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ApartamentHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ŁazienkaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ApartamentHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestauracjaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SiłowniaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BasenHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Salon pięknościHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ŁazienkaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - ŁazienkaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - FoyerHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SiłowniaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BasenHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Pokój gościnnyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B05