Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Siłownia Hotel LBP Hongkong - Siłownia Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
1568 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1568)
Sortuj według:
Mary J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 lipca 2015
Comfortable stay.

Cleanliness and location
8,7
It was great. Customers need was well porvided, like toiletries and towels with bathrobe.
Leigh T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 lipca 2015
Great value and great location

location, value, cleanliness
9,3
excellent hotel with a cool vibe
David M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 26 czerwca 2015
Excellent for the budget conscious traveler

Overall comfort, space and amenities, location
9,3
Excellent hotel for the budget conscious traveller. Great location and a good size by Hong Kong Standards. Great breakfast and high level staff performance by all.
Danny H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 24 czerwca 2015
Simply Excellent

Staff, room size, price
9
I made the mistake last time I was in HK of booking a too small room in another hotel. So this time I booked a Luxury room at the LBP. Upon checking in I was given a free upgarde to a business suite. The room was excellent, lots of storage space, seperate bedroom. 2 TVs. Small kitchen with all you needed. Sofa. Small table for 2 people. Breakfast was good. Fresh strawberries were a very peasant surprise. The staff was excellent. Very helpful and obvioulsy very well trained. Location is not great, very quiet area. But only 5 minutes walk to MTR and taxis are very cheap in HK if you are out after midnight. Unfortuately some idiot decided to smoke in their room at 4.05am. So teh fire alarm went off and I had to walk down 21 floors. But obviously not the hotels fault. my only negative was lack of shelf space in the bathroom. But I would certainly both recommend and stay at the LBP again. Great value for the room size and quality, and staff that certainly know how to make their guests feel welcome. Thank you
Bon S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 czerwca 2015
Awesome stay! Beyond expectation!

Great location! Comfortable bed! Friendly staff!
9,7
Very good experience overall, but don't expect spacious room here.
Jon H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 15 czerwca 2015
Great Value for Money

Cleanliness, Food, Spacious Rooms
9
Wonderful stay, this was our second stay in 8 months and will stay here again. Staff were outstanding, easy access to public transport.
Sri B. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 czerwca 2015
We are very much satisfied with this hotel...

The location,the services and the cleanness of the room...
8,7
We are very grateful that we chose this hotel...It's quite near to MTR...Surrounded by delicious and reasonable resto and shops..The staffs were very helpful and polite...The breakfast was good though mostly were the same menu everyday....We love the so called liv8ng room for guest which serves drinks , fruits,snacks and massage chairs...Will be back again for sure...
Hsiao W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 czerwca 2015
Better-than-average budget hotel

Fast Wi-Fi, location, value
7,7
I was staying at room 1901 a few days ago, and in my review for that stay i mentioned that some TV channels were missing. For this stay, i was upgraded to a Suite at room 2005, and found all TV channels intact. So perhaps there was some fault in the TV in room 1901. In any case, if you stay here and suspect your TV has some channels missing, you can always call the reception staff to check. They usually respond quite promptly when you call them to fix some faults in your room.
Hsiao W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 czerwca 2015
Better-than-average budget hotel

Fast Wi-Fi, location, value
8
The last time i stayed here was two years ago, in 2013. Now there is a full-body OTO massage chair and a foot massager in the video-room. The free wifi in the room was very fast, and I was able to warch youTube at 1080p smoothly. Breakfast is now at the small restaurant at level 1 instead of the check-in lounge area previously. The shampoo and stuffs are still kept in badly-designed containers that are difficult to open. There are fewer channels on the TV now. E.g. there used to be the TVB-J2 and TVB-inews (both local HD channels). Someone mentioned that there is only one available power socket in the room. Well, if you try harder, you can find another available socket at the bed side next to the telephone socket.
Selcuk T. Podróż z partnerem Turkey, 6 czerwca 2015
Need some changes

Friendly staff, very modern and clean rooms, location
7,7
We couldnt take our breakfast, because of our early check-out. Anyway the breakfast starts at 7:30 am, which is very late for a city hotel. And the check-in time is 3pm, which is not acceptable. The rooms are small but very nice and clean ( except the matress is quiet hard ) . All in all recomended.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

HK-AGWEB-2F06