lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Siłownia Hotel LBP Hongkong - Siłownia
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1477 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1477)
Sortuj według:
Philip P. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 27 marca 2015
Great hotel

Location. Clean. Friendly.
8,3
I was a business traveller. I thought the business suite was excellent for my purposes. I'm not sure I would want to share - the bathroom is the middle of the suite and surrounded by glass albeit frosted Good location, clean and staff great. Breakfast good. Restaurant downstairs really good but overpriced. Good local restaurants nearby and Metto is only 10 mins walk I will go back - business suite and by myself!
Terry C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 24 marca 2015
over nighter

cleanliness, facilities & staff
7,3
just as a smoker I was surprised to find it was a smoke-free hotel, I don't have a problem with smoke-free hotels but I wish to know about this when I book.
Andrey Z. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 21 marca 2015
value for money in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, Breakfast, Reception staff
9
Rooms are small but functional. The only real shortcoming is s single outlet for charging of your camera/pads/smartphones. The location is very good - 7-8 minutes from MTR station. Close enough to Central and other tourist attractions to walk there. Reception staff is very friendly and efficient. Overall is very good value for money.
Lih D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 15 marca 2015
LBP Stay

Room is very big, including a living room and a mini kitchen
9
Lih D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 13 marca 2015
LBP Hotel stay

The bed is very comfortable, big bathroom for showering
8,7
Lih D. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 13 marca 2015
Sheung Wan LBP

Big living room, comfortable bed, good showering place
8,7
Richard M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 13 marca 2015
Awesome!

Suite, restaurant staff, value
10
Pleasantly surprised and grateful to receive a suite upgrade! Very comfortable and enjoyable stay, will return
Richard M. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 9 marca 2015
Fantastic

Suite, restaurant staff, value
9,7
Great stay, was rewarded for custom with a suite upgrade, fantastic! Staffvarevwonderful and the overall LBP experience is terrific!
Zhenfeng H. Podróż z partnerem China, 28 lutego 2015
Appreciated Free Upgrade

Free upgrade, Fast check in and out, Decent room design
6,7
Adrian T. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 27 lutego 2015
Loved it

Value for the money, location and comfort
9,3
Great experience and amazing value for the money paid. Thank you

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel LBP HongkongHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel LBP Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - OgródHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel LBP Hongkong - Balkon/TarasHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel LBP Hongkong - RecepcjaHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Balkon/TarasHotel LBP Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel LBP Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel LBP Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07