Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Siłownia Hotel LBP Hongkong - Siłownia Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
1599 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1599)
Sortuj według:
Gary T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 lipca 2015
A

A
8,3
A
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Caroline R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 lipca 2015
clean

location is ok.. free breakfast
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shih-Ting H. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 25 lipca 2015
Goood

Clear
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andyanto L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 lipca 2015
Nice Hotel

Room Lobby Restaurant
7,7
Small room but cozy. Everything is ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andyanto L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 lipca 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean and cozy room. Good service
7,7
Clean room Good service Everything is ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sylvana R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 lipca 2015
good for family vacation, and good location

clean, friendly staf and close to mtr station
7,7
It was nice, they gave us an extra bed when they see we're coming with my son, since it was rain they give us free umbrella . But the breakfast is very limited .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rasjid T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 lipca 2015
Good location, very clean and good service and fri

Room cleanliness, friendly staffs and good service
3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boeun H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 20 lipca 2015
Great Stay

Breakfast, spacious room, kind staff
9,3
We stayed at the Hotel LBP for two nights and three days. Overall, we couldn't be more satisfied with the room condition and services of the hotel. We got a free upgrade from business suite to platinum suite, so it was more than enough room for us to stay. Plus, meals they offer for breakfast was much better than we were expecting. Every staff was nice and professional. Though it is about ten minutes of walk from the Sheung Wan station, it wasn't at all bad. Glad we could stay at this hotel. We'd definitely stay here again if we visit Hong Kong later.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Natalia H. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 19 lipca 2015
Stylish cozy hotel in good location

Stylish, clean, good location
9,3
I definitely can recommend the hotel for those who come to Hong Kong for the weekend sightseeing. Clean, cozy, with excellent staff and good breakfasts. A perfect price-quality combination.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mitchell S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 lipca 2015
Great location and price

Location price room standard
9,3
Great place. Will stay again - very convenient to Soho and Central and Sheung Wan. Rooms were fine and amenities quite good. Breakfast was fine and staff very friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel LBP HongkongHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel LBP Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - OgródHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel LBP Hongkong - Balkon/TarasHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel LBP Hongkong - RecepcjaHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Balkon/TarasHotel LBP Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel LBP Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel LBP Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03