Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1733 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1733)
Sortuj według:
Wlodzimierz S. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 23 stycznia 2016
Very nice place

Clean, cosy,
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vlad Z. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 16 stycznia 2016
Great affordable hotel

Location, condition, staff
9,7
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is clean, everything (toiletries, robes, slippers, extra blanket) provided. Excellent plumbing fixtures, very modern. Breakfast is sufficient. Location is great: about 5 minutes from the MTR and two stops from main attractions, as well as the Airport Express link.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Heather M. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 13 stycznia 2016
Clean, modern, spacious for HK

Pleasant Staff, Great shower, Business Suite Kitchen
10
We come to HK regularly for the weekend and this was a new stay for us. It trumps any other experience within the same price point or location. We will definitely book again. Very comfortable and pleasant design.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonathan R. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 8 stycznia 2016
As Expected

Food, good staff, value for money
8
They met what I am expected from them. It worth what I payed for the stay. Highly recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ai K. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 29 grudnia 2015
Wonderful stay

Room is great, breakfast is nice, & walking distance to MTR
8,7
Fantastic stay. Def value for money. The breakfast is simple but nice. & the staff were great. Apart from the toilet being a bit small, there's nothing else that I can pin point.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Easther D. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 29 grudnia 2015
Enjoyed our stay :)

Good location, Superb customer service, Value for money
8,3
Convenient location if you plan to travel around HK by train as the nearest station is just 3 to 5 minutes away on foot. The rooms are a bit small but they are well-appointed, clean, and functional. Toiletries and towels were complete and were of high quality. We really enjoyed the amenities such as the common pantry and entertainment room with massage chairs - things that we looked forward to after a long day outside. We found the staff to be approachable, friendly, polite, and well-trained in dealing with people. We also felt that they genuinely cared for their guests' well-being: They were patient in explaining the check-in procedures and providing information for their guests' specific travel needs. Extra blankets were provided during winter season even without us requesting for it. Even after we checked out, one of their staff brought drinking water to help me clear my throat after noticing me cough. It is not a luxury hotel but they really made us feel at home and that they were really happy to help us out. We are looking forward to staying here again and would absolutely recommend this hotel for first time travellers to HK looking for the best value for money accommodations.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Comandante P. Podróże z partnerem Macau, 28 grudnia 2015
No housekeeping services

Helpful hotel staff, good location and room was well cleaned
7
I stayed at the hostel LBP and not Hotel LBP because there is no housekeeping services.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Somchat V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 25 grudnia 2015
Convenient location and staff are friendly

Great value for money, sufficient facilities, good enough for family stay, will definitely come back
9,7
I enjoyed my stay much even with my two young kids. The double bed is a bit small and so far bed isn't comfortable but it's good enough for what we pay, I love this hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steven T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 grudnia 2015
Excellent

Spacious, clean and comfortable
8,3
My 3rd time back, so this says it all... Assigned to a room with extra single bed and made our stay perfect with young children!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bassam A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 grudnia 2015
Wonderful Stay at Hotel LBP

Excellent Staff; Convenient Location; Value for money
9,3
Really enjoyed my stay at LBP.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel LBP HongkongHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel LBP Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - OgródHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel LBP Hongkong - Balkon/TarasHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel LBP Hongkong - RecepcjaHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Balkon/TarasHotel LBP Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel LBP Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel LBP Hongkong - ŁazienkaHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04