lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Siłownia Hotel LBP Hongkong - Ogród Hotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Hotel LBP Hongkong - Ogród Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel LBP Hongkong - Recepcja Hotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel LBP Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1355 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1355)
Sortuj według:
Zehua S. Podróż służbowa China, 18 grudnia 2014
The best place I have ever live

service, bed, and clean
9,7
It is the best place I have ever live among all 3-star hotels. The service is good. The prepared everything for you including the free drink, and breakfast. The house is always clean and the bed inside is soft and large. I strongly recommend this hotel to everyone. But, please, don't increase the price any more.
Kin Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2014
Very pleased and will stay again.

Location, Staff, Quietness
9,7
I traveled with a friend and we shared a room. We were very pleased with our stay. It was our first time in Hong Kong and we did a lot of walking in the day. The quietness and comfort of the hotel room really help us rest well. The breakfast is very delicious too. Overall, we were pleasantly surprised and will definitely stay there again.
Liu A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 12 grudnia 2014
service is good. Check-out is fast

cleaniness, service
7,7
Valuable. Recommendable. Excellent experiences.
Judith H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 grudnia 2014
Clean and cozy

Cleanliness, bath items were replaced frequently, nice view of sheung wan
7,7
Pleasant stay overall, and very clean. Love it that the staff replaces the toiletries and the bathroom items every day! Average size for a standard room in hk. Remember to request for foam pillows and a layer of comforter as the mattress is too firm for my liking.
Yenny K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 grudnia 2014
Cozy intimate Hotel

Kind staff, good breakfast, free afternoon snack
9,3
All the staffs in this hotel are very kind and helpful especially the girl in Front Office, PEPSI. The breakfast is a semi buffet, tastes very good. There are many shops around the hotel that sells dry seafood.
Edwin C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 listopada 2014
Wolf the price

Service, price and cleanness.
9,3
Very satisfaction.
Sandy P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 30 listopada 2014
Great stay at hotel

The staff, the location, the price
8,7
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff were great very helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and great location. Free water and snacks! I will stay again if the price is ok.
Richard M. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 29 listopada 2014
Good hotel, good value

Facilities, staff, food
9,3
Very enjoyable stay. The room was quite small but very functional, and the shower outstanding. Staff are pleasant, helpful, and the daily changing breakfast menu was very good too.
Joshua T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 listopada 2014
Best ever !

Clean , spacious , best service
10
Definitely my new go to spot
Jacqueline G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
Quality hotel on a budget price

Cleanliness, great amenities, price and staff that let u stay in the audio visula room with massage chairs before your flight even after ccheckout. Free snacks and coffee in the lobby.
10
Excellent, and they were very kind to our group!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel LBP HongkongHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel LBP Hongkong - OgródHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - OgródHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel LBP Hongkong - RecepcjaHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C06