Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel LBP Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Hotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Recepcja Hotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament
Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel LBP Hongkong - Ogród Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1104 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1104)
Meng-Kuan K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 kwietnia 2014
2nd stay at LBP Hotel

Good location in Sheung Wan - lots of seafood delicacies to bring home. Good eating outlets in this area. Hotel LBP has a nice touch of allowing guests to pick up a packet of chips or an apple.
7,7
My 2nd stay in this hotel. Will return for next visit. Most of the Reception Staff are knowledgeable and go out of their way to help you with detailed info to get around town. They don't just ask you to take a taxi but instead would check out bus routes, etc. The HK Tourism Authority has recently introduced a bus shuttle from HK Station to this Sheung Wan area (look for H1 - Ibis Hotel) which is a mere 5-min walk to Hotel LBP. Hope this service will continue as the walk from Sheung Wan MTR is quite long and there are no escalators or elevators for the downward climb although Exit A2 has an upward escalator.
Richard W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 14 kwietnia 2014
Fantastic customer service

The staff could not do enough to help. The rooms were big and well thought out. Excellent breakfast
9,7
From the Check in to final check out the staff were there to help our every needs and even made a special cake and card for our son who had his fifth birthday. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to both short and long stay visitors with its easy access to central Hong Kong, great staff, good rooms and nice fresh breakfasts.
Cheung S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 10 kwietnia 2014
Great value for money

Free buffet breakfast , spacious room and attentive staff.
8,7
Fully comfort and satisfied in all aspects of this smart causal hotel.
Fajar F. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 8 kwietnia 2014
Amazing hotel

Room, breakfast, location
9,7
Amazing hotel, they upgrade my room to suite room with separate living room and has two television. Best point is breakfast, they offers some fresh fruit. Nice staff. Good location, near mtr and tram route. Will back again to this hotel in future.
Jing Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 7 kwietnia 2014
good
7,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Peter H. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 5 kwietnia 2014
2 star location + 5 star staff

staff, staff, staff
7
The room, especially the pillow, was extremely comforting...probably more so than the 4-5 star hotels i have stayed in HK. In fact, I loved them so much i offered to buy the pillows...they were THAT great. The location is subpar...not too easy to find and a bit far if you have heavy luggage...but the staff more than made up for it with attentive professionalism
Maude F. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 4 kwietnia 2014
Great little hotel

Great breakfast, friendly service, nice little extras
8,3
I stayed with a friend and we were always impressed. We were bumped up to a suite so we had a lot of room and the check in was quick and easy. The included breakfast was small but tasty with lots of fresh fruits. It was only a 10 minute walk max to the subway and the staff had many maps on hand. (and complimentary umbrellas, which was helpful since it rained almost every day). They were happy to help me book tours and taxis and everything. Great experience.
Brian S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 31 marca 2014
Excellent Choice for Central Area

Location, Price, Staff
9
A short walk from some of the trendiest areas on Hong Kong Island, Hotel LBP hit the mark on everything I needed for this short stay: fast check-in and checkout, very friendly staff, inclusive (albeit very basic) breakfast, comfortable and clean room, and affordable rate. I'll definitely stay here again.
Wesley V. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 22 marca 2014
Great staff, Great Location

Rooms, Free Upgrade, Communication Skills
8,3
David H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 marca 2014
A good hotel in a convenient location

Convenience to Central Hong Kong, access to public transport, quality and cleanliness of rooms
7,7
Very good stay, staff friendly and attentive, breakfast basic but sufficient, excellent room with great shower and comfortable bed.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel LBP HongkongHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - RecepcjaHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel LBP Hongkong - OgródHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C03