lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Apartament Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Siłownia Hotel LBP Hongkong - Ogród Hotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Hotel LBP Hongkong - Ogród Hotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Hotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel LBP Hongkong - Recepcja Hotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restauracja Hotel LBP Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1240 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1240)
Sortuj według:
Marc E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 13 września 2014
Great apartment hotel option

Convenient location, modern, surprisingly spacious
8
I would recommend Hotel LBP. We stayed with our 2 year old in one of the suites and found it to be clean, well appointed and surprisingly spacious by Hong Kong standards. A great apartment hotel option at a fair price and in a convenient location
Lim S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 10 września 2014
HELPFUL FRONTDESK AND CLEAN HOTEL

THE RECEPTION STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY AND THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN
7,7
THIS HOTEL IS VALUE FOR MONEY. THE FRONTDESK ARE VERY HELPFUL AND RESPOND TO YOUR QUERY TO THE BEST OF THEIR KNOWLEDGE. THE RECEPTION AREA HAS MASSAGE CHAIR AND SOME LIGHT SNACK AND DRINKS FOR YOU TO SIT AROUND AND RELAX WHICH IS VERY COMFORTABLE FOR OUR GROUP OF 7.
Mariana P. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 7 września 2014
very good!

location, food, service
9
Our stay was very pleasant! the very is very helpful, the service is good, good breakfast, large and clean rooms and very well located, next to transports, restaurants, centre and shops!
Brian D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 6 września 2014
LBP HK

Staff welcome at booking , location is central , small room but comfortable
8,7
Gin S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 sierpnia 2014
value of money

big surprise for breakfast
8,3
nice,sure will come back again when next visit.
Jed S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 24 sierpnia 2014
Good value; not luxurious

Good location close to the ferry terminals, clean, helpful kitchenette
7
Room was small, even when upgraded to the exec suite, but normal for HK. The main issue I had was that the shower water could not be prevented from leaking all over the bathroom floor.
Chang H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 sierpnia 2014
good

Nice breakfast / Reasonable price / Staff are kindly
8,3
It was my first time in HK 1. Difficult to find out / if you use MTR, need to walk 15min 2. room bit small, but its ok for only sleep 3. breakfast are nice 4. staffs are kindly
Cheryl F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Big Room n comfortable

Room is big, comfortable and safe
7,7
GOOD!
Oliver Q. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 13 sierpnia 2014
Good value for Hong Kong island

Good price, free breakfast, nice location on HK island
7,7
Very much enjoyed our stay, especially as we were upgraded to a small suite. Rooms are small as expected in Hong Kong, but still bigger than some others in this moderate price range. Very good value for money with simple but fresh breakfast included. We especially enjoyed the fresh fruit every morning. Location is a little bit off the beaten track in Sheung Wan, but the tram stop is 2 mins and MTR is 5-10 mins walk away so everything is within easy reach. The immediate surroundings are very convenient, with a supermarket right next door and plenty of local restaurants nearby, interspersed with some good western places too. Would definitely return - as long as the rates stay reasonable.
Eduardo G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 sierpnia 2014
Great Value for Money

1) Great value for money, 2) Very good location (near the Tram and MTR Station, and convenience stores nearby), 3) Very helpful staff
9
Very good experience!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel LBP HongkongHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - ApartamentHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - SiłowniaHotel LBP Hongkong - OgródHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - OgródHotel LBP Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel LBP Hongkong - RecepcjaHotel LBP Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - RestauracjaHotel LBP Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C02