Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Lindemann's

Potsdamer Str. 171-173., Schöneberg, Berlin, Niemcy

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 67 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (67)
Sortuj według:
Paweł C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 10 stycznia 2016
Pobyt

pokój, łazienka, lokalizaja
7,3
ok
Jean C. Podróże z partnerem France, 9 marca 2016
great location,prices are very fair
5,3
great location,prices are very fair
Sigfrid L. Podróże z partnerem Sweden, 6 marca 2016
Decent place with nice staff
4,3
The bedroom is an odd bird with its wall to wall fussy carpet and clear contrast between black and white. The bed was comfortable but the TV did not work and the room heating had trouble finding a setting between sauna and refridgerator. The bathroom was very nice. The wall to wall carpet in the elevator made the whole thing a bit to musky for my taste. Breakfast was up to the mark, and the evening cocktails as well. The staff is very friendly, polite and service-minded. The location of the hotel is quite far from all the sights, stuck in the middle of the scores of small oriental shops in south Berlin. The staff is however happy to help you arrange bus tickets and show on the complimentary maps on how to get around to good stuff.
Kirsteen W. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 lutego 2016
Great

It was really comfy and looked great. Only shame is there is no fridge or coffee, tea in the room and as a couple it would have been nice to have a double bed and douvet and not just to single beds
9,3
Ziad D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Jordan, 4 stycznia 2016
Perfect choice

Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
10
Great.
Albertus D. Podróże z partnerem Netherlands, 12 września 2015
good stay

location, room-size bathroom
7
ok for a day
Artur O. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 24 stycznia 2015
Good stay

clean, cousy, modern
9
Mie J. Podróże z partnerem Denmark, 26 lipca 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy

Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
9,3
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Ray C. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 czerwca 2014
Rediculous
5,3
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Jensq W. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 14 marca 2014
Good value

Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
9
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Lindemann’s BerlinHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pub/HolHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - FoyerHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - RestauracjaHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - FoyerHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - BufetHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - FoyerHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - FoyerHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - FoyerHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - FoyerHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - FoyerHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - BufetHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - FoyerHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - WejścieHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04