Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Majapahit

65, Jalan Tunjungan, Surabaya - East Java, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60275

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 1018 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1018)
Sortuj według:
Halina B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 25 maja 2013
Napewno pojade Jeszcze raz jestem zachwycona

czulam sie bardzo wazna osoba
10
pokoj piekny lazienka sliczna wszystko top klasa.obsluga perfekt masarze bardzo dobr cena PO prostu perfekt
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Saskia R. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 15 kwietnia 2016
Interesting Experience!
5
More than great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei H. Podróże z partnerem China, 5 kwietnia 2016
Amazing and relly deserve the money
6,7
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Taner A. Podróże służbowe Turkey, 30 marca 2016
Good
6,7
Perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steven C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 7 marca 2016
Endless attention to detail

Comfort, ambience, heritage values
9,7
My second stay at this hotel. As it was built in 1910 and has worked hard and successfully to retain its superb heritage values, I knew what to expect. Power points are minimal, compared to a modern business hotel. There are staircases - suitably grand - rather than lifts. Everything that could be made beautiful was made so. The only disappointment was caused by the Sarkies Restaurant refusing point-blank to accommodate her special dietary needs as a sufferer from coeliac disease. This was in sharp contrast to the Indigo Coffee Shop, where Chef Tino was superb, serving her delicious and thoughtful meals. To have this is wonderful for a traveller with this condition. The Majapahit would have to offer the most value-for-dollar 5-star heritage hotel experience just about anywhere: and it does it in one of Java's most fascinating cities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Susan R. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 7 marca 2016
Glimpse of past glories....

Elegance, history, ambience
10
Our stay was too short! It is one of my favorite classic hotels and deserves more than an overnight.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter P. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 14 lutego 2016
lovely, elegant

The rooms, grounds, staff
9,3
Excellent in every aspect.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karen S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 7 lutego 2016
Very Majestic Hotel

Style, cleanliness, service
9,3
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Silvia L. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 18 stycznia 2016
Very impressed

staff, hospitality, vintage
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vishal K. Podróże służbowe India, 8 stycznia 2016
Best experience ever

Nice location, clean , room is nice and comfortable
9
Perfect and comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - WejścieHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FoyerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ŁazienkaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SklepyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SalonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/HolHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala BalowaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala BalowaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SiłowniaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BasenHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ŁazienkaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04