lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60275 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Wejście Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Foyer Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Łazienka Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restauracja Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restauracja Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sklepy
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salon Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/Hol Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala Balowa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala Balowa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Wyposażenie Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Siłownia Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Basen
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 143
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 890 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (890)
Sortuj według:
Halina B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 25 maja 2013
Napewno pojade Jeszcze raz jestem zachwycona

czulam sie bardzo wazna osoba
10
pokoj piekny lazienka sliczna wszystko top klasa.obsluga perfekt masarze bardzo dobr cena PO prostu perfekt
Lin W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 października 2014
It is really nice stay in surabaya

Food. Circumstance
9,7
It is really nice stay in surabaya, kind staff, decent food, full of historic scent. Value for money.
Yi D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 października 2014
Positive Experience

Excellent service by hotel staff who go the extra mile, good location near Tunjungah Mall and comfortable room at an affordable price
9,3
Excellent. Hotel staff were always ready to serve and go the extra mile to meet my needs.
Sacha B. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 26 października 2014
Majestic Majapahit!

the garden is just marvellous, and the beautiful interior design of the hotel... just splendid
9,7
It really is a 5 star hotel and deserves every star!
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 21 października 2014
Good Stay

Good hotel, comfort, good area
8
Dennis R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 października 2014
Cool and comfortable in tropical Surabaya

The ambience, the beautiful surroundigs, the attentive staff
9,3
Excellent. We stayed only 2 nights at "The Maj" and I wish it could have been much more. Our room was cool and comfortable, there was a wide variety of offerings at breakfast. The beer was icy cold in the bar while the pool was a very quiet spot and when we stayed it was delightfully free of children! The hotel is steeped in history, both colonial and regarding incidents surrounding Indonesian independence. The feeling of history is palpable and it feels as if one could bump into the likes of Joseph Conrad at the bar, The Maj would have to be one of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in.
Wai Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 października 2014
Majestically Classic!

The Design. The Classical Feel. The Location!
9,3
This is a very beautiful and well maintained historical hotel in Surabaya! Our stay for a few nights in the Executive Suite has been memorable! The design is classic, very majestically grand, and will somehow bring you back to those old era of grandness with its historical feel! We love the lobby, the garden area, the swimming pool, the gym and its spa! And not forgetting the helpful and informative staff! The hotel is also within walking dustance to the shopping mall, which is just nearby. The only shortfall (if any) is that for the first night when we checked in, there were a lot of mosquitos in the room and cabinet(!) - but I am not surprise, as with the history of the hotel, this should be common - but the hotel already provided us with the repellent in the room - how thoughtful! (Just view this as an experience, and it will not spoil your mood! LOL) Overall, it is a memorable stay! Loving it.
Chris E. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 13 października 2014
Would stay here again!!!!

1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
6,3
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Antony L. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 9 października 2014
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya

Location, Value for Money, Room
9,3
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Greg W. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 9 października 2014
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...

Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
9,7
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - WejścieHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FoyerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ŁazienkaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SklepyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SalonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/HolHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala BalowaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala BalowaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - WyposażenieHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SiłowniaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BasenHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ŁazienkaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C07