lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60275 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Recepcja Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Wejście Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Foyer Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Łazienka Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restauracja Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restauracja
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sklepy Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salon Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/Hol Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala Balowa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala Balowa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Wyposażenie Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Siłownia
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 143
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 864 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (864)
Sortuj według:
Halina B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 25 maja 2013
Napewno pojade Jeszcze raz jestem zachwycona

czulam sie bardzo wazna osoba
10
pokoj piekny lazienka sliczna wszystko top klasa.obsluga perfekt masarze bardzo dobr cena PO prostu perfekt
Zuraidah B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 września 2014
An 'old" Charm

This hotel is surrounded by beautiful gardens. Every inch of the soil is planted with trees. No space is wasted.
9,3
Darwati M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 23 września 2014
a magnificent holiday

the colonial looks, the friendly staff and the ambience
9,3
I stayed for only 2 nights at hotel majapahit and had a fantastic stay there. The hotel is very near to the traditional market which I enjoyed going. Will make another trip to surabaya
Lina T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 18 września 2014
Good Hotel

Heritage, Yummy Breakfast, Comfortable bed
7,3
A Litte disappointed because a lot of mosquitoes in the bedroom.
Seok Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 września 2014
Surabaya

Clean and comfortable place to stay. the staff are nice
9,3
I like it much.
Matthew P. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 15 września 2014
Majapahit - One of the best

Staff, rooms, history/decor of the hotel
9,7
I arrived and was instantly wowed by the decor of the place, including the old photographs which showed the place had real significance in Indonesian history. Staff were friendly and me and my colleagues were all upgraded to Executive Suites without request or prior notice which was a fantastic surprise. The Exec Suite rooms were huge, consisting of 3 'rooms' (bedroom/living room, bathroom) with antique decor. The grounds of the hotel were in immaculate condition and the pool is large enough for a good swim. The hotel bar was reasonably vibrant (Friday/Saturday) with a mixture of travellers and locals; the live band were a particular highlight and could have probably played anything effortlessly. Decent location and quite central. Easily one of the best hotels I have stayed in in Asia, would definitely stay again and recommend
Jonathan T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 września 2014
charming and comfortable

very clean, tastefully decorated, great service
10
very nice. only small quibble that some rooms may be quite a walk from the lobby
Ferdinal R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 15 września 2014
very beautiful old bldg w/ lovely garden/landscape

the room, the gardens/landscape, and the location
8,7
Stayed in room 158 with private garden view balcony. The room is very spacious and furnished with antique furnitures. WiFi in room is as good as in public area. Electric socket is the British 3-pins. Need to provide electric adapter to suit Indonesian 2-pins. The location is perfect. Just across Tunjungan Plaza - one of the biggest shopping mall in Surabaya. Many people says the hotel is spooky but we experienced nothing spooky.
Amy P. Podróż z partnerem China, 9 września 2014
A pleasant stay!

The hotel room was beautiful
9,3
Keith H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 9 września 2014
Charming

General ambiance of hotel (Dutch colonial) with memorabilia and beautiful gardens; spacious rooms; very professional staff; convenience
8,7
Very enjoyable, my only problem was that my stay was too short.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RecepcjaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - WejścieHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FoyerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ŁazienkaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SklepyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SalonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/HolHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala BalowaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala BalowaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - WyposażenieHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SiłowniaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BasenHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ŁazienkaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3B07