lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60275 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel

Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Recepcja Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Wejście Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Foyer Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Łazienka Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restauracja Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restauracja
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sklepy Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salon Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/Hol Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala Balowa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala Balowa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Wyposażenie Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Siłownia
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 143
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 814 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (814)
Sortuj według:
Halina B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 25 maja 2013
Napewno pojade Jeszcze raz jestem zachwycona

czulam sie bardzo wazna osoba
10
pokoj piekny lazienka sliczna wszystko top klasa.obsluga perfekt masarze bardzo dobr cena PO prostu perfekt
Robert M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 lipca 2014
very enjoyable

accommodation, ambience, culture
7,7
excellent
Eriko K. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 7 lipca 2014
Cozy and luxury

Nice garden, Kind staff, and nice Cake shop.
9,3
The garden is really nice and room is clean and big. It was really valuable hotel.
Celine S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 6 lipca 2014
Very Good

Very nice staff, nice swimming pool, very comfortable hotel room
9,3
Very Good
Ing I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 lipca 2014
Luxurious room for the relatively cheap value

Luxurious, clean and friendly staff
7,7
Overall the hotel is very good, compatible to Raffles Hotel in Singapore yet with a much lower price you pay. Exclusive for the hotel is not packed with guests. You get some privacy. Walking distance to SOGO, Tungungan Plaza shopping malls. Only setback is many mosquitoes in the room. I couldn't sleep well because of this even though I have sprayed much insecticide each and every night. Because of this reason, I may not return because mosquitoes love my blood too much and I just hate them to the max.
Elie K. Podróż z partnerem France, 1 lipca 2014
beautiful place

food, pool, location
7,3
good
Horng Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 czerwca 2014
Great Classic Hotel

Location, History, Good Services
9
Hotel Majapahit is a well-preserved classic hotel, which offers great old-charm experience. The Garden Terrace room is spacious, tranquil and not expensive. Indigo Restaurant within the hotel offers great Indonesian dishes at very affordable price.
Purijai J. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 22 czerwca 2014
Historic Romance

History / Rich / Favor
7
It was back in time of colonial with furnish of history.
Kian H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 czerwca 2014
nil

nil
8
Wei K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 czerwca 2014
One of the Classical Hotels in Asia

History, Staff and Location
9
A Sarkies Brothers' creation, the Hotel Majapahit is among the classical hotels in Asia. It's history is enhanced by the fact that it was where the fight for Indonesian Independence started. I believe that this hotel was run by the Mandarin Oriental. The staff is attentive and capable. Pasar Genteng is just around the corner and Tunjungan Plaza just across the road (one-way roads in front of the hotel). Can't go wrong with this one.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RecepcjaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - WejścieHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FoyerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ŁazienkaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SklepyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SalonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/HolHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala BalowaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala BalowaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - WyposażenieHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SiłowniaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BasenHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ŁazienkaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C08