lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60275 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Wejście Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Foyer Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Łazienka Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restauracja Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restauracja Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sklepy
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salon Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/Hol Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala Balowa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala Balowa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Wyposażenie Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Siłownia Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Basen
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 143
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 949 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (949)
Sortuj według:
Halina B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 25 maja 2013
Napewno pojade Jeszcze raz jestem zachwycona

czulam sie bardzo wazna osoba
10
pokoj piekny lazienka sliczna wszystko top klasa.obsluga perfekt masarze bardzo dobr cena PO prostu perfekt
Richard G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 10 stycznia 2015
Another excellent stay

The large comfortable room.
9,3
Carolina L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 9 stycznia 2015
Creepy but comfortable historical spot

History, large room, large garden
9,3
I chose thia hotel for its historical value, but turns out it was a great hotel. Very clean, prompt and friendly service. Room sevice foods was tasty enough and well presented. Breakfast buffet was lovely.
Stien V. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 9 stycznia 2015
Historic luxury

Historical monument, luxury, affordable
9
Staff is professional, room is large and comfortable with balcony and view of lush gardens, bathroom is beautiful, pool in classic setting, great breakfast buffet. Colonial luxury but with historical acknowledgement that those weren't the "good" old days for Indonesia, with photos and accounts of the struggle for independence to back that up.
Michael B. Podróż służbowa Australia, 31 grudnia 2014
Jewel of Indonesia

Its history, architecture, gardens, are magnificent. Its spa is outstanding. It has all the benefits of a modern hotel in the most stunning colonial setting.
9,7
I was in Surabaya on a stressful, difficult business trip. Going back to the Majapahit in the evenings was like walking into an oasis of calm. My spirits the moment I passed the threshold.
Hany R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 grudnia 2014
nice but hounted

hotel history building
8
good location,, but hounted maybe must do ceremony for it. Comfort room.. everything good.
Marzira M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 29 grudnia 2014
A memorable stay

Helpful and accomodating staffs. Nice and neat colonial concept hotel. Special mention to room service team who without fail assist us to make iur stay a wonderful one.
9,7
It was just awesome.
Ana O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 28 grudnia 2014
Luxe experience in East Java

Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
9,7
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).
Sandra L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 26 grudnia 2014
Happy stay

Food, service staff, location
9,7
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
Sarah G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 grudnia 2014
Colonial oasis in Surabaya

Decor, location, bed
8,7
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - WejścieHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FoyerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ŁazienkaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SklepyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SalonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/HolHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala BalowaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala BalowaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - WyposażenieHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SiłowniaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BasenHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ŁazienkaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3B05