lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60275 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Wejście Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Foyer Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Łazienka Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restauracja Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restauracja Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sklepy
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salon Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/Hol Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala Balowa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala Balowa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Wyposażenie Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Siłownia Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Basen
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 143
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 925 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (925)
Sortuj według:
Halina B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 25 maja 2013
Napewno pojade Jeszcze raz jestem zachwycona

czulam sie bardzo wazna osoba
10
pokoj piekny lazienka sliczna wszystko top klasa.obsluga perfekt masarze bardzo dobr cena PO prostu perfekt
Gombari M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 grudnia 2014
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya

Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
9,3
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.
Thomas B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 grudnia 2014
Simply amazing old world elegance

The classic ambience and amazing staff.
9,3
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
Nur S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 grudnia 2014
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at

quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
9,3
Serene L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 8 grudnia 2014
Repeated stay and still loving it!

Spacious room, great greenaries and fantastic food!
9
I was pleasantly surprised when the counter offered to upgrade me and my boss to Majapahit Suites due to lack of rooms facing the garden. It was enormous and the entire décor was vintage and presented a nostalgic feel. Love this hotel!
Sinta N. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 8 grudnia 2014
Comfortable stay with classic historical charm

Ambience, comfortable room, location
9
The room is huge and the bed is comfortable! We got upgraded to the Executive room in the second level which didn't hurt! There were mosquitos in the room which can't be helped I guess, what with the garden in the middle of the hotel, but the hotel provide mosquito repellant in the room so we just sprayed everywhere and problem solved! Staffs are friendly and accommodating with good spoken English. Location is really near to Tunjungan plaza and market. With the historical value and classic charm, the price we paid was totally a steal!
Reginald G. Podróż służbowa Germany, 30 listopada 2014
fantastic

heritage building, the room, the facelities
9
very enjoyable....
Serene L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 29 listopada 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!

Decor, Food and Location.
9,3
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Serene L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 26 listopada 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!

Decor, food and location.
9,3
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Serene L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 25 listopada 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!

Decor, Food and Location.
9,3
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - WejścieHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FoyerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ŁazienkaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SklepyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SalonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/HolHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala BalowaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala BalowaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - WyposażenieHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SiłowniaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BasenHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ŁazienkaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3B03