Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Majapahit

65, Jalan Tunjungan, Surabaya - East Java, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60275

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 1028 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1028)
Sortuj według:
Halina B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 25 maja 2013
Napewno pojade Jeszcze raz jestem zachwycona

czulam sie bardzo wazna osoba
10
pokoj piekny lazienka sliczna wszystko top klasa.obsluga perfekt masarze bardzo dobr cena PO prostu perfekt
Vera F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 22 maja 2016
Beautiful Hotel
6,7
Hotel is very beautiful with it's well tended gardens. The staffs were kind, very helpful and accommodating to my need. Room size is quite huge and very clean. The location is in the center of the city. A huge shopping mall is within three minutes of walking. Definitely going to stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Ralph M. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 maja 2016
Luxury
5,7
Second visit and as we leave Indonesia soon the last. Absolutely fantastic hotel shame about the area looking like a dodgy place.
Dian K. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 7 maja 2016
beware for picture taking
3,7
Security person asking me for picture taking permission, as Hotel guest I go to this place because the idea to make some memorable anniversary picture with my wife. No picture taking equal to no value for this hotel. Special note for bad response of receptionist
Juliana L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 maja 2016
Beautiful hotel with great service
5,3
Will definitely stay here again. Love the splendid grounds and setting. The restaurant food is great too and the staff are enthusiastic and helpful.
Chinniah D. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 2 maja 2016
Good
5,7
Good
Ardetty S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 2 maja 2016
Great place
6,3
Great place, great food , friendly staff
Ning W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 30 kwietnia 2016
Beautiful Hide away place
6,3
Charlie Chaplin was here for grand opening,.. Painted glasses are well preserved, love the architecture and well groom garden. The atmosphere made you glad that you are alive. Love breakfast,.. Cakes were awesome,... Definetly come back and start chasing for insider deal 😊
Saskia R. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 15 kwietnia 2016
Interesting Experience!
5
More than great.
Wei H. Podróże z partnerem China, 5 kwietnia 2016
Amazing and relly deserve the money
6,7
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - WejścieHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FoyerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ŁazienkaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauracjaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SklepyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SalonHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/HolHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala BalowaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala BalowaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SiłowniaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BasenHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ŁazienkaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ApartamentHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Apartament


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01