Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel MANI

Torstrasse 136, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10119 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Hotel MANI Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel MANI Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel MANI Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel MANI Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel MANI Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel MANI Berlin - Pokój gościnny Hotel MANI Berlin - Wyposażenie Hotel MANI Berlin - Łazienka Hotel MANI Berlin - Łazienka Hotel MANI Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel MANI Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel MANI Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Hotel MANI Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Hotel MANI Berlin - Restauracja Hotel MANI Berlin - Restauracja Hotel MANI Berlin - Restauracja
Hotel MANI Berlin - Restauracja Hotel MANI Berlin - Pub/Hol Hotel MANI Berlin - Sklepy Hotel MANI Berlin - Foyer Hotel MANI Berlin - Foyer Hotel MANI Berlin - Foyer Hotel MANI Berlin - Foyer Hotel MANI Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel MANI Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel MANI Berlin - Sklepy Hotel MANI Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Hotel MANI Berlin - Centrum Biznesowe
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 63
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
30 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (30)
Sortuj według:
Anastasios K. Podróż z partnerem Greece, 16 marca 2015
Great hotel

Cleanliness, room condition, location
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Geoffrey M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 listopada 2014
Fantastic location

location, room decor, staff
9,3
very close to museum island
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Riikka I. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 27 lipca 2014
Very nice hotel

location, decoration, staff
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 czerwca 2014
Clean, modern, great food, service and location.

Rooms, breakfast, value
10
Very Enjoyable, comfortable hotel, friendly staff and good restaurant/bar. Highly recommend excellent value for money. Rooms compact but all the mod cons you require.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rosanna S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 8 stycznia 2014
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte

Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
9,3
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joana C. Podróż w większej grupie Portugal, 30 września 2013
Location, location, location

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Sleek Design
8,3
had a wonderful stay at Mani. Very easy to get to and from the aiport (by taxi or public transportation), endless and diverse restaurants/cafe/bar choices, walking distance to most of the sights and very friendly and accommodating staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liz L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 września 2013
It was comfortable, a bit small (glorified Hostel)

Centrally located, quiet room, near shopping areas
6,3
The day staff seemed uninterested (disengaged), the night staff was much more friendlier and attentive (didn't get his name, but works mostly the night shifts). I stayed on the 7th floor (there's only 7-floors), and the hallway had stained carpet and an odd smell. The room / bed inside are quite small, wood flooring, clean. Not sure who's fault this was, but when I booked the hotel via agoda, one of the perks was 'FREE' Lan and WIFI, which wasn't the case - I had to pay for WIFI. Would I stay in this hotel again? I'm not sure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roy C. Podróż służbowa 12 września 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
7
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roy C. Podróż służbowa 12 września 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
8,3
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bradman H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 sierpnia 2013
This place was really cool,friendly staff.

Clean modern design,close to good shopping and restaurants including the one in the hotel.
8,3
Fantastic!was originally only going to stay 4 days and ended up staying for 8.nice staff clean modern good food.well done!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Hotel MANI BerlinHotel MANI Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel MANI Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel MANI Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel MANI Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel MANI Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel MANI Berlin - Pokój gościnnyHotel MANI Berlin - WyposażenieHotel MANI Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel MANI Berlin - ŁazienkaHotel MANI Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel MANI Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel MANI Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzHotel MANI Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneHotel MANI Berlin - RestauracjaHotel MANI Berlin - RestauracjaHotel MANI Berlin - RestauracjaHotel MANI Berlin - RestauracjaHotel MANI Berlin - Pub/HolHotel MANI Berlin - SklepyHotel MANI Berlin - FoyerHotel MANI Berlin - FoyerHotel MANI Berlin - FoyerHotel MANI Berlin - FoyerHotel MANI Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel MANI Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel MANI Berlin - SklepyHotel MANI Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluHotel MANI Berlin - Centrum BiznesoweHotel MANI Berlin - FoyerHotel MANI Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel MANI Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel MANI Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaHotel MANI Berlin - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06