Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, (+62)81936570755 / (+62)362 41561, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonezja

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 373 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (373)
Sortuj według:
Sudarat T. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 16 kwietnia 2016
Warmly welcome.
6,7
The hotel located 10 minute far from Lovina beach. Welcome drink is Iced Chocolate. The chocolate spa open 9.00AM-6.00PM. The room is clean and toilet is quite large. Anyway, the toilet's door is a glass window which we can see another person while using toilet. No hair-dryer. No buffet breakfast, but you can choose one main dish from the menu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Oliver J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Germany, 21 marca 2016
Nice hotel for short stay
5,7
We stayed 1 night during a trip around bali. Hotel was very nice, excellent value for the money. Good choice for someone who wants to explore the area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Renice L. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 1 marca 2016
Wonderful
6,7
Good and nic
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lik P. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 27 lutego 2016
Good

Good
8,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rumaksono S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 stycznia 2016
exclusive resort hotel

good staf, delicious food, near dolphin boat port
9,3
very happy, we will stay in this hotel for next holiday
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lisa L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 grudnia 2015
Nice hotel, very homey & comfortable

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom & good food
7,7
Melamun is a small hotel only 9 rooms but very comfortable, the room spacious enough, all the furniture /equipment in the room & bathroom looks solid & strong, not like some budget hotel which just simply use cheap furniture. It's not easy to find a decent hotel, reasonable price, and yet modern plus comfortable in Lovina. I found it all in Melamun, only one minor thing maybe the location is not in front of the beach. To me a good sleep is better than having a sea view for 24 hours. The staffs who works at Melamun also all very kind & friendly from the Manager who in charge in the marketing & reception until the restaurant staffs and the cleaning service who also act as porter.. everyone are sincere & well mannered. Before the trip I have doubted how my trip will end up because it took us 5 hours to reach Lovina from Denpasar, the traffic quite bad in bedugul area due to high season, lots of busses.. but after staying 2 nights in Lovina I was very happy and Lovina is very quiet & peaceful..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amanda H. Podróże z partnerem Sweden, 28 grudnia 2015
Excellent

Helpfull staff, big bathrooms with shower and bathtub, modern and new rooms
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ade C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 grudnia 2015
good and conveince hotel, but swimming pool very s
6,7
good for stay in lovina to see dolphin...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gitama R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 grudnia 2015
Nice clean hotel

Well maintained, clean, chocolate spa
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pam W. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 6 listopada 2015
Comfortable stay

comfortable bed, value for money, nice environment
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - BasenHotel Melamun Bali - BasenHotel Melamun Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Melamun Bali - RecepcjaHotel Melamun Bali - WidokHotel Melamun Bali - WejścieHotel Melamun Bali - OkolicaHotel Melamun Bali - Wnętrze hoteluHotel Melamun Bali - OkolicaHotel Melamun Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Melamun Bali - BasenHotel Melamun Bali - RestauracjaHotel Melamun Bali - BasenHotel Melamun Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Melamun Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Melamun Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Melamun Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Melamun Bali - Pokój gościnnyHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Melamun Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Melamun Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Melamun Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Melamun Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Melamun Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Melamun Bali - Jedzenie i napojeHotel Melamun Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Melamun Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Melamun Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Melamun Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Melamun Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Melamun Bali - ŁazienkaHotel Melamun Bali - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03